See All

Start this one-day tour in style with a visit to Emirates Palace, a lavish property that’s world-famous, thanks to its expansive structure, enchanting Arabesque style, award-winning five-star hospitality and wonderfully unique and authentic local experiences. The hotel features 114 domes, with the central dome reaching an imposing 72.6 metres above the ground, and meticulously crafted with gold, mother-of-pearl and crystals in the interior.

Then, for a stimulating day of culture, art and reflection, visit the awe-inspiring Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, an architectural marvel and welcoming place of worship that captures the unique interactions between Islam and other world cultures. This is a wonderful place to take stunning photographs.

Finally, discover the Louvre Abu Dhabi, a universal museum that translates and fosters the spirit of openness between cultures. Louvre Abu Dhabi houses hundreds of priceless works in a breathtaking building. Be sure to bring your camera, as you’ll want to capture the structure’s enormous dome, composed of 7,850 stars that filter light through their perforations, creating a dazzling display called the ‘rain of light’.

1 day
Long transit

Highlights

image

1 day

image

Emirate Palace

image

45 KMs

image

Bus, Car

Highlights

image

1 day

image

Emirate Palace

image

45 KMs

image

Bus, Car

Social share

What to expect

Day 1 highlights

image

Number of stops

3

image

Transport

Bus, Car

image

Total Distance

45 KMs

image

Duration

8 Hrs

Discover one of Abu Dhabi’s most luxurious and iconic hotels, Emirates Palace, soak up the rich culture and take beautiful photographs at the majestic Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, and celebrate world culture and priceless art at the stunning Louvre Abu Dhabi.

Emirates Palace

Stop 1

Corniche Road, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 2 hours

This lavish property is world-famous thanks to its enchanting Arabesque style, award-winning five-star hospitality and wonderfully unique and authentic local experiences. Located in the heart of Abu Dhabi, Emirates Palace's impressive offerings include a pristine 1.3km private beach, landscaped pools, a private marina overlooking a natural bay, a luxe spa offering indulgent treatments, including a 24-karat gold facial, and some of the world's best restaurants.

One of the capital's most well-known landmarks, the main palace building stretches over a kilometre from wing to wing, with its gardens stretching across 100 hectares. The hotel features 114 domes, with the central dome being an imposing 72.6 metres above the ground, meticulously crafted with gold, mother of pearl and crystals. The palace also boasts 1,002 chandeliers, the largest weighing 2.5 tons, with other photo-worthy features including two handmade wall displays portraying the palace. During the day, the hotel's golden exterior contrasts with the lush surrounding greenery, silvery water fountains, and crisp blue sky. At night, the hotel's lighting changes ever so subtly, with an ethereal rainbow effect displayed on the main dome.

After a day spent relaxing on the property or exploring the city's many surrounding sights, satisfy your appetite at the hotel's impressive restaurants, all of which offer moreish dishes that promise to please even the fussiest eaters. Savour gourmet Asian food at Hakkasan, traditional Emirati fare with a fine-dining finish at Mezlai, or - if you're feeling adventurous - a sumptuous camel burger sprinkled with 24-karat gold, or a 24-karat gold-flecked cappuccino with a date and camel milk chocolate, at Le Café.

This iconic hotel is perfect for a once-in-a-lifetime holiday, a magical wedding, or impressive corporate events and meetings in the city's largest hotel conference centres.

Read More

Stop 2

Sheikh Rashid Bin Saeed Street, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 2 hours

The impressive and inspiring Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque is one of the world’s largest mosques and the only one that captures the unique interactions between Islam and other world cultures. Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, the Founder of the UAE, had a very specific vision for this mosque: to incorporate architectural styles from different Muslim civilisations and celebrate cultural diversity by creating a haven that is truly welcoming and inspirational in its foundation. The mosque’s architects were British, Italian and Emirati, with design ideas borrowed from parts of Turkey, Morocco, Pakistan and Egypt, among other Islamic countries. The end result is a breathtaking, gleaming architectural marvel.

Read More

Stop 3

Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 3 hours

The iconic Louvre Abu Dhabi is the first universal museum in the Arab World, translating and fostering the spirit of openness between cultures. As one of the premier cultural institutions located in the heart of the Saadiyat Cultural District on Saadiyat Island, this art-lovers’ dream displays works of historical, cultural and sociological significance, from ancient times to the contemporary era. Designed by Pritzker-prize-winning architect Jean Nouvel, the Louvre Abu Dhabi encompasses 9,200 square metres of galleries, including a Permanent Gallery and a Temporary Gallery enriched by loans from notable French museums including Musee du Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, and Centre Pompidou. Clearly showcasing the juxtaposition of different civilisations in the same space, the Louvre Abu Dhabi illustrates similarities and exchanges from the shared human experience, going beyond geography, nationality, and history.

A symphony in concrete, water and the subtle play of reflected light, the incredible structure was inspired by the region’s rich architectural traditions and the museum’s unique location, where the Arabian sky meets the sands of Saadiyat Island and the waters of the Arabian Gulf. Considered one of the modern urban wonders of the world, Louvre Abu Dhabi is not only the Arab world’s first universal museum but also a powerful symbol of the United Arab Emirates’ ambition and achievement. The centrepiece of Nouvel’s vision is a huge silvery dome that appears to float above the museum-city. Despite its apparent weightlessness, the dome weighs around 7,500 tons. That’s about the same as the Eiffel Tower in Paris. Inspired by the cupola, a distinctive feature in Arabic architecture, Nouvel’s dome is a complex, geometric structure composed of 7,850 stars. These stars are repeated at various sizes and angles in eight different layers. As the sun passes above, its light filters through the perforations in the dome, creating an enchanting effect within the museum, known as the ‘rain of light'. This tribute to nature is inspired by the palm trees of Abu Dhabi. Their leaves filter and soften the bright sunlight from above, projecting a dappled pattern on the ground.

Read More
Stop 1

Emirates Palace

Corniche Road, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 2 hours

This lavish property is world-famous thanks to its enchanting Arabesque style, award-winning five-star hospitality and wonderfully unique and authentic local experiences. Located in the heart of Abu Dhabi, Emirates Palace's impressive offerings include a pristine 1.3km private beach, landscaped pools, a private marina overlooking a natural bay, a luxe spa offering indulgent treatments, including a 24-karat gold facial, and some of the world's best restaurants.

One of the capital's most well-known landmarks, the main palace building stretches over a kilometre from wing to wing, with its gardens stretching across 100 hectares. The hotel features 114 domes, with the central dome being an imposing 72.6 metres above the ground, meticulously crafted with gold, mother of pearl and crystals. The palace also boasts 1,002 chandeliers, the largest weighing 2.5 tons, with other photo-worthy features including two handmade wall displays portraying the palace. During the day, the hotel's golden exterior contrasts with the lush surrounding greenery, silvery water fountains, and crisp blue sky. At night, the hotel's lighting changes ever so subtly, with an ethereal rainbow effect displayed on the main dome.

After a day spent relaxing on the property or exploring the city's many surrounding sights, satisfy your appetite at the hotel's impressive restaurants, all of which offer moreish dishes that promise to please even the fussiest eaters. Savour gourmet Asian food at Hakkasan, traditional Emirati fare with a fine-dining finish at Mezlai, or - if you're feeling adventurous - a sumptuous camel burger sprinkled with 24-karat gold, or a 24-karat gold-flecked cappuccino with a date and camel milk chocolate, at Le Café.

This iconic hotel is perfect for a once-in-a-lifetime holiday, a magical wedding, or impressive corporate events and meetings in the city's largest hotel conference centres.

Read More

إظهار الكل

ابدأ جولتك هذه ليوم واحد بزيارة قصر الإمارات الذي يُعدّ فندقاً فاخراً مشهوراً عالمياً ويتميّز بعراقته العربية منقطعة النظير، كما يندرج ضمن الفنادق المصنّفة من فئة خمس نجوم ويوفّر أروع التجارب المحلية الأصيلة. يضمّ الفندق 114 قبّة، أبرزها القبّة المركزية التي ترتفع 72.6 أمتار عن الأرض، والمزيّنة بحرفية تامّة بالذهب وعرق اللؤلؤ والكريستال.

ثم انغمس في أجواء مفعمة بالثقافة والفن والإلهام بين ربوع مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير المُذهل الذي يُعدّ من أضخم الأعمال المعمارية التي تمزج بين الديانة الإسلامية ومختلف ثقافات العالم حيث يحلو التقاط أجمل الصور.

وأخيراً، اكتشف متحف اللوفر أبوظبي العالمي الذي يجسّد الانفتاح بين الثقافات ويضم مئات الأعمال الفنية التي لا تقدر بثمن في العالم في مبنى خلاب حيث يمكن للضيوف التقاط صورٍ رائعة لقبة المتحف الضخمة المؤلفة من 7850 نجمة. وعند مرور الشمس فوقها، تنساب أشعتها من خلال نجوم القبة لرسم تأثير مُلهم داخل المتحف يُعرف باسم "شعاع النور".

يوم
مدة توقف طويلة

يسلط الضوء

image

يوم 1

image

قصر الامارة - متحف اللوفر أبوظبي

image

45 كم

image

حافلة ، سيارة

يسلط الضوء

image

يوم 1

image

قصر الامارة - متحف اللوفر أبوظبي

image

45 كم

image

حافلة ، سيارة

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل

ماذا تتوقع

يسلط الضوء على اليوم

image

المسافة الكلية

45 كم

image

عدد المحطات

3

image

الفترة

8 ساعات

image

مواصلات

حافلة ، سيارة

اكتشف قصر الإمارات الذي يُعدّ أحد أفخم الفنادق في أبوظبي وتعمّق في التعرّف على الحضارة العريقة والتقط أجمل الصور لجامع الشيخ زايد الكبير، واحتفي بالحضارات العالمية والفنون التي لا تقدّر بثمن في متحف اللوفر أبوظبي.

قصر الإمارات

عدد المحطات 1

Corniche Road, Abu Dhabi

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يمتاز هذا الفندق العالمي الحائز على جوائز بعراقته العربية المبهرة، ويندرج ضمن الفنادق المصنّفة من فئة الخمس نجوم ويوفّر أروع التجارب المحلية الأصيلة. كما يتمتّع بموقع استراتيجي في قلب مدينة أبوظبي ويضمّ شاطئاً خاصّاً يمتدّ على مسافة 1.3 كلم، وأحواض سباحة، ومرسى خاصّاً يوفّر أروع الإطلالات على الخليج ومطاعم عالمية المستوى، بالإضافة إلى سبا فاخر يوفر علاجات فخمة على غرار علاج العناية بالوجه الذي يتألف من رقائق من الذهب عيار 24 قيراطاً.      

يعدّ القصر من أشهر المعالم في العاصمة، ويمتدّ المبنى الرئيسي على مسافة تناهز الكيلومتر من الجناح الشرقي إلى الجناح الغربي وتغطّي حدائقه مساحة 100 هكتار. يضمّ فندق قصر الإمارات 114 قبّةً، أبرزها القبّة المركزية التي ترتفع 72.6 أمتار عن الأرض، والمزيّنة بحرفية تامّة بالذهب وعرق اللؤلؤ والكريستال. كما يحتوي الفندق على 1002 ثريا تزن أكبرها 2.5 طن وسجّادتين جداريّتين مصنوعتان يدوياً عليهما صورة للفندق. يظهر التباين جليّاً في وضح النهار بين لون الفندق الرمليّ المائل إلى الذهبي والحدائق الخضراء النَّضِرة ونوافير المياه الفضية المتلألئة والسماء الزرقاء. وعندما يحلّ الليل، تتغيّر إضاءة الفندق بطريقة فنية بارعة، إذ تتلوّن القبّة الرئيسية بمختلف أطياف قوس قزح.

بعد قضاء يوم باعث على الاسترخاء بين أحضان هذه الوجهة التي تنضح فخامةً واكتشاف مجموعة كبيرة من المعالم السياحية المحيطة، انغمس بتجربة طعام تداعب براعم الذوق في مطاعم الفندق المذهلة التي تقدّم أطباقاً ترضي جميع الأذواق. تلذّذ بمأكولات آسيوية في مطعم هكاسان، أو بأطباق إماراتية تقليدية وسط أجواء أنيقة في مطعم مزلاي. كما يقدّم مطعم لو كافيه برغر من لحم الإبل ويرشّ عليها رقائق من الذهب عيار 24 قيراطاً للراغبين بتجربة فاخرة. يمكنك أيضاً الاستمتاع بكوب كابوتشينو تُرشّ عليه رقائق من الذهب عيار 24 قيراطاً مع تمر وشوكولاتة من حليب الإبل. 

     يعدّ هذا الفندق الأيقوني الملاذ المثالي لتمضية عطلة من العمر، وإقامة حفل زفاف يحاكي الخيال، وتنظيم فعاليات واجتماعات رائعة للشركات في أكبر المراكز الفندقية لعقد المؤتمرات في المدينة.

اقرأ المزيد

عدد المحطات 2

Sheikh Rashid Bin Saeed Street, Abu Dhabi

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يُعد جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير أحد أكبر المساجد في العالم ومن أضخم الأعمال المعمارية التي تمزج بين الديانة الإسلامية ومختلف ثقافات العالم. أمر المغفور له بإذن الله، الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، طيب الله ثراه، مؤسس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ببناء هذا الجامع الكبير لدمج مدارس العمارة الإسلامية المختلفة والاحتفاء بالتنوع الثقافي من خلال إنشاء ملاذ رحب وملهم بكل ما للكلمة من معنى. عمل على تشييد هذا الجامع مهندسون بريطانيون وإيطاليون وإماراتيون استوحوا أفكارهم من تركيا والمغرب وباكستان ومصر وغيرها من الدول الإسلامية فكانت النتيجة النهائية تحفة معمارية مبهرة ومتلألئة. 

يفتح الجامع أبوابه يومياً للزوّار من جميع أنحاء العالم، بدءاً من العائلات والمجموعات وصولاً إلى المسافرين بمفردهم والمحتفلين بكافة الأعياد والمناسبات، ويشجّعهم على مشاهدة الجمال المعماري الفريد والتعرّف أيضاً على معتقدات الإمارة الثقافية في وجهة تُشجع الحوار المفتوح. 

تُعتبر هذه التحفة الفنية المعمارية أحد أكبر الجوامع في أبوظبي، بحيث تتّسع لحوالي 55 ألف مصلٍّ وزائر في اليوم. تمّ تشييد هذا الجامع خلال ما يزيد قليلاً عن عقد من الزمن ليجسّد رسالة السلام والتسامح التي تحمل رايتها الديانة الإسلامية، ويرحب بالزوّار مهما كانت معتقداتهم. يُعدّ هذا الجامع من أروع الوجهات في العالم إذ يتميّز بأعمدة مزدانة بـ 1096 حجراً من الجمشت واليشب و82 قبة يكسوها الرخام الأبيض وثريات مرصعة بكريستال السواروفسكي ومطلية بالذهب وفناء يحتضن واحدة من أعظم الأعمال الفنية المصنوعة من الفسيفساء والرخام في العالم. يتباهى جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير أيضاً باحتوائه على أكبر سجادة يدوية الصنع في العالم والتي دخلت موسوعة غينيس كما تتدلّى في قاعة الصلاة الرئيسية واحدة من أكبر الثريات في العالم. لا تضيّع فرصة تأمّل التخطيطات الكاليغرافيكية لآيات من القرآن الكريم بخط النسخ المطلية بورق الذهب التي تغمر تجاويف القباب.

اقرأ المزيد

عدد المحطات 3

Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

يُعدّ متحف اللوفر أبوظبي الشهير أول متحف عالمي في العالم العربي يجسّد الانفتاح على الحضارات. وباعتباره إحدى المؤسسات الثقافية الواقعة في قلب المنطقة الثقافية في السعديات، سيجد عشّاق الفنّ ملاذهم بين الأعمال الفنية ذات الأهمية التاريخية والثقافية والاجتماعية القادمة منذ القِدَم حتى أيامنا هذه. ابتدع المهندس جان نوفيل الحائز على جائزة بريتزكر للهندسة المعمارية تصميم متحف اللوفر الذي يغطي مساحة 9200 متر مربع من صالات العرض الفنية بما فيها صالة العرض الدائمة وصالة المعارض المؤقتة. تشتهر هذه الأخيرة باستعارتها لأعمال فنية من العديد من المتاحف الفرنسية الشهيرة مثل متحف اللوفر، ومتحف أورسيه ومركز بومبيدو. ومن خلال الجمع بين مختلف الحضارات في المساحات ذاتها، يسلّط المتحف الضوء على أوجه التشابه والتبادلات الناشئة عن التجربة الإنسانية المشتركة التي تتجاوز حدود الجغرافيا، والجنسية والتاريخ.

 استوحيَ تصميم المتحف المذهل من فن العمارة العربية والتقاليد الإماراتية ومن موقع المتحف على جزيرة السعديات ومياه الخليج العربي الرقراقة. وما هذا الصرح المعماري الاستثنائي العصري سوى دليل على رؤية دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الثاقبة وإنجازاتها العالمية وطموحها الذي لا يعرف حدوداً.

كلّل جان نوفيل تصميمه للمتحف بقبة فضية ضخمة تبدو وكأنها تطفو فوق مدينة المتحف بأكملها. وعلى الرغم من أنّ القبة تبدو خفيفة الوزن إلاّ أنها تزن حوالى 7500 طن، أي ما يعادل وزن برج إيفل في باريس. وتُعدّ قبة المتحف المستوحاة من الهندسة المعمارية العربية بنيةً مُعقّدة مكونة من 7850 نجمة، مُكرّرة بمختلف الأحجام والزوايا في ثماني طبقات مختلفة. وعند مرور الشمس فوقها، تنساب أشعتها من خلال نجوم القبة لرسم تأثير مُلهم داخل المتحف يُعرف باسم "شعاع النور". وقد استوحي هذا التصميم من الطبيعة وأشجار النخيل في أبوظبي، حيث تلتقط أوراقها أشعة الشمس الساطعة من أعلى وتنساب بقعاً من الضوء على أرض المتحف. 

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 1

قصر الإمارات

Corniche Road, Abu Dhabi

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يمتاز هذا الفندق العالمي الحائز على جوائز بعراقته العربية المبهرة، ويندرج ضمن الفنادق المصنّفة من فئة الخمس نجوم ويوفّر أروع التجارب المحلية الأصيلة. كما يتمتّع بموقع استراتيجي في قلب مدينة أبوظبي ويضمّ شاطئاً خاصّاً يمتدّ على مسافة 1.3 كلم، وأحواض سباحة، ومرسى خاصّاً يوفّر أروع الإطلالات على الخليج ومطاعم عالمية المستوى، بالإضافة إلى سبا فاخر يوفر علاجات فخمة على غرار علاج العناية بالوجه الذي يتألف من رقائق من الذهب عيار 24 قيراطاً.      

يعدّ القصر من أشهر المعالم في العاصمة، ويمتدّ المبنى الرئيسي على مسافة تناهز الكيلومتر من الجناح الشرقي إلى الجناح الغربي وتغطّي حدائقه مساحة 100 هكتار. يضمّ فندق قصر الإمارات 114 قبّةً، أبرزها القبّة المركزية التي ترتفع 72.6 أمتار عن الأرض، والمزيّنة بحرفية تامّة بالذهب وعرق اللؤلؤ والكريستال. كما يحتوي الفندق على 1002 ثريا تزن أكبرها 2.5 طن وسجّادتين جداريّتين مصنوعتان يدوياً عليهما صورة للفندق. يظهر التباين جليّاً في وضح النهار بين لون الفندق الرمليّ المائل إلى الذهبي والحدائق الخضراء النَّضِرة ونوافير المياه الفضية المتلألئة والسماء الزرقاء. وعندما يحلّ الليل، تتغيّر إضاءة الفندق بطريقة فنية بارعة، إذ تتلوّن القبّة الرئيسية بمختلف أطياف قوس قزح.

بعد قضاء يوم باعث على الاسترخاء بين أحضان هذه الوجهة التي تنضح فخامةً واكتشاف مجموعة كبيرة من المعالم السياحية المحيطة، انغمس بتجربة طعام تداعب براعم الذوق في مطاعم الفندق المذهلة التي تقدّم أطباقاً ترضي جميع الأذواق. تلذّذ بمأكولات آسيوية في مطعم هكاسان، أو بأطباق إماراتية تقليدية وسط أجواء أنيقة في مطعم مزلاي. كما يقدّم مطعم لو كافيه برغر من لحم الإبل ويرشّ عليها رقائق من الذهب عيار 24 قيراطاً للراغبين بتجربة فاخرة. يمكنك أيضاً الاستمتاع بكوب كابوتشينو تُرشّ عليه رقائق من الذهب عيار 24 قيراطاً مع تمر وشوكولاتة من حليب الإبل. 

     يعدّ هذا الفندق الأيقوني الملاذ المثالي لتمضية عطلة من العمر، وإقامة حفل زفاف يحاكي الخيال، وتنظيم فعاليات واجتماعات رائعة للشركات في أكبر المراكز الفندقية لعقد المؤتمرات في المدينة.

اقرأ المزيد