Plan your trip

See All

Plan your trip to Abu Dhabi

Looking to plan your trip to Abu Dhabi? Just a six-hour flight from parts of Europe and four hours from India, the UAE capital is a well-connected destination. More than 50 airlines fly to and from some 102 destinations in over 56 countries through the award-winninAbu Dhabi International Airport. The national airline, Etihad Airways, meanwhile, offers guests over 100 passenger destinations across six continents. If you’d prefer to cruise to the emirate, Abu Dhabi also attracts the world’s leading cruise lines throughout the year. Vacation to Abu Dhabi, it's home to the region’s only dedicated cruise beach stopover and you can also enjoy a desert island day call to wildlife reserve Sir Bani Yas Island, which is home to over 17,000 free-roaming animals.

Abu Dhabi

Essential vacation information

Step Back in Time

Culture and Tradition

Abu Dhabi's culture is rich with history, epic adventure and incredible tales of the Bedouins' (nomadic Arab people) fortitude. Horses, camels, Salukis (desert hunting dogs) and falcons also play a starring role in Abu Dhabi's fascinating, centuries-old story.

Your Home in the Emirate

Where to Stay in Abu Dhabi

From a sleepy fishing village to one of the most futuristic cities on the planet, Abu Dhabi has come a long way. It's home to world-class hotels that guarantee luxury, although you'll also find budget-friendly three- and four-star properties that feel five-star.

Article Gallery2

Recommendations for your trip

Inspiration

Insider tips on exploring Abu Dhabi

تُعدّ أبوظبي وجهة شديدة الترابط

إظهار الكل

خطط لرحلتك إلي أبوظبي

هل تتطلع إلى التخطيط لرحلتك إلى أبوظبي؟ أبدأ هنا. أبوظبي وجهة قريبة من الجميع، على بعد رحلة طيران مدتها ست ساعات من أجزاء من أوروبا وأربع ساعات من الهند. أكثر من 50 شركة طيران تطير من وإلى 102 وجهة في أكثر من 56 دولة عبر مطار أبوظبي الدولي تمتلك شركة الطيران الوطنية، الاتحاد للطيران، أكثر من 100 مسار للركاب عبر القارات الست. وفي الوقت نفسه، تقدم شركة الطيران الاقتصادية في أبوظبي، ويز إير، للزوار رحلات بأسعار معقولة من وجهات في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والشرق الأوسط.

تستقطب أبوظبي أيضًا سفن الرحلات البحرية الرائدة عالميًا على مدار العام. تتيح محطة التوقف الوحيدة المخصصة للرحلات البحرية في المنطقة للزوار الاستمتاع في جزيرة صير بني ياس، وهي محمية للحياة البرية تضم أكثر من 17000 حيوان يتجول بحرية.

عُدْ بالزمن إلى الوراء

السفر إلى أبوظبي

المزيد من شركات الطيران تطير إلى أبوظبي أكثر من أي وقت مضى. مع وصول الرحلات الجوية المتكررة من وجهات حول العالم، أصبح التخطيط لرحلة مع إحدى شركات الطيران في أبوظبي أمرًا سهلاً. احصل على مزيد من المعلومات حول الرحلات والرحلات البحرية والوصول إلى معلومات التأشيرة من خلال دليل السفر في أبوظبي.

Article

Discover Abu Dhabi at your own pace

Relax and rejuvenate

There’s a getaway in Abu Dhabi waiting for you with world-famous Arabian hospitality comes as standard.

مصدر للإلهام

نصائح مُهمّة لاكتشاف أبوظبي