See All

Choose an action-packed adventure in Abu Dhabi with three days of thrills and active experiences.

On day one, kayak through the lush mangroves at Mangrove National Park, home to a surprising variety of inhabitants, including crabs, herons, flamingos, fish, turtles, foraging foxes and marine mammals like dugong and dolphins.

Also on day one, defy gravity at the Bounce Abu Dhabi trampoline park at Marina Mall. Taking adventure airborne with aerial manoeuvres, slam-dunking, wall running and dodgeball warfare, this park has more than 100 interconnected trampolines housed in huge, vibrant spaces.

Finish day one with a cycle along the Abu Dhabi Corniche, stretching across an impressive eight kilometres of manicured waterfront including children’s play areas, separate cycle and pedestrian pathways, cafés and restaurants, and the stunning Corniche Beach.

Swing into action on day two with a round of golf. Set among delicate mangrove plantations, Yas Links Abu Dhabi – designed by Kyle Phillips – is the Middle East's only true links course.

Finally, make a splash on day three with an impressive range of adventure experiences at Al Forsan International Sports Resort. Offering an array of sports and Olympic-standard activities, there’s something to suit all tastes and ages.

3 days
Long transit

Highlights

image

3 Days

image

Bus, Car

image

22 KMs

image

Mangrove National Park

Highlights

image

3 Days

image

Bus, Car

image

22 KMs

image

Mangrove National Park

Social share

What to expect

Day 1 highlights

image

Number of stops

3

image

Transport

Bus, Car

image

Total Distance

22 KMs

image

Duration

7 Hrs

Kayak through lush mangroves at Mangrove National Park, defy gravity at trampoline park Bounce Abu Dhabi, and capture impressive photographs along the Abu Dhabi Corniche.

Mangrove National Park

Stop 1

Eastern Ring Road, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Just outside Abu Dhabi city centre, the sprawling Mangrove National Park is a jewel in the UAE capital’s crown. An ideal place for families, bird watchers and photographers looking to escape the hustle of the city for a few hours, this beautiful and surprising park continues to be one of the emirate’s most important ecological assets, protected by the Environment Agency Abu Dhabi (EAD). Mangrove National Park constitutes about 75 per cent of the total mangrove forest area in the UAE and is a biodiversity hotspot that includes mangrove forests, salt marshes, mudflats, and algal communities.   

Most often found growing in the sea waters of tropical and sub-tropical coastal areas, the mangrove’s indigenous trees act as natural windbreakers, protecting the region against tidal surges and purifying surrounding water. Mangroves are also highly effective at removing carbon dioxide from the atmosphere, trapping it in flooded soils for millennia. 

A real haven for nature lovers, the mangroves are home to a surprising variety of inhabitants, including crabs, herons, flamingos and fish. They also provide a habitat for turtles, foraging foxes and marine mammals like dugong and dolphin. One of the best ways to discover this peaceful, beautiful landscape is by kayaking, with the park offering myriad channels to venture down. Don’t forget your camera.

Read More

Stop 2

Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Explore a world where the wall becomes the floor, a slam-dunk is within your grasp, and the rules of gravity no longer apply.

Located in the heart of the city at Marina Mall, Bounce Abu Dhabi takes adventure airborne with aerial manoeuvres, slam-dunking, wall running and dodgeball warfare. With more than 100 interconnected trampolines housed in huge, vibrant spaces, Bounce is a spring-loaded urban playground where hard surfaces are replaced with circus-grade sponge, giant airbags and springs.

Bounce Abu Dhabi has more than just trampolines, featuring an enormous 40-metre slide and 2 slacklines. In true Bounce style, a zip line runs across the venue with a dorsal harness, so you can go head-first, Superman style! The Bounce team have also created the ultimate adrenaline rush with the Quick Drop, a freefall experience for the brave. There's also an oversized Super Tramp, not one but two Dodgeball courts, two giant airbags, a large performance area with a 5.5-metre Infinity Wall for aspiring wall runners, a 19-metre fast-track trampoline for the ultimate tumbling kings, and five party rooms for birthdays or private events.

An indoor adrenaline universe, Bounce Abu Dhabi is the perfect family outing, getting kids active while burning energy in a fun and safe environment.

Read More

Stop 3

Corniche Road, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Looking to soak up Abu Dhabi’s famous year-round sunshine? The immaculate Corniche Beach is one of the best places to do it. This beautiful beach isn’t just home to turquoise water and soft, white sand, it also has a beautiful seaside boardwalk, with well-kept walkways home to manicured gardens and benches overlooking the picturesque Arabian Gulf. Sunset is a great time to capture a few photos, so don’t forget to bring your phone.

The 2km beach is divided into three sections: Al Sahil (Gate 4, free entry) is perfect for singles and larger groups, Gate 2 is ideal for families and has its own quiet zone, with Gate 3 also being great for families and kids. The two latter beaches are shielded from view with a fence. Showers, changing rooms and cabanas are available, and sun loungers and umbrellas can be hired for a fee. A lifeguard is on duty until sunset.

Feel like getting active? Take a stroll to the nearby children’s play area, or check out the cycle and pedestrian pathways and free sports facilities, including five volleyball courts, two football pitches and three playing fields. If you’d like to get out on the water, rent a speedboat off the Corniche and soak up majestic views of the Abu Dhabi skyline, or get into the blue with a snorkelling experience that lets you discover local aquatic life. If all that activity works up an appetite, you’ll find several cafés and restaurants nearby.

The turquoise sea, view of Lulu Island, swaying palm trees and gardens make this spotlessly maintained Blue Flag public beach an unexpected gem in the heart of the UAE capital. Entrance is AED 10 for adults and AED 5 for children. Kids under five go free. You’ll pay AED 25 per sun lounger.

Read More
Stop 1

Mangrove National Park

Eastern Ring Road, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Just outside Abu Dhabi city centre, the sprawling Mangrove National Park is a jewel in the UAE capital’s crown. An ideal place for families, bird watchers and photographers looking to escape the hustle of the city for a few hours, this beautiful and surprising park continues to be one of the emirate’s most important ecological assets, protected by the Environment Agency Abu Dhabi (EAD). Mangrove National Park constitutes about 75 per cent of the total mangrove forest area in the UAE and is a biodiversity hotspot that includes mangrove forests, salt marshes, mudflats, and algal communities.   

Most often found growing in the sea waters of tropical and sub-tropical coastal areas, the mangrove’s indigenous trees act as natural windbreakers, protecting the region against tidal surges and purifying surrounding water. Mangroves are also highly effective at removing carbon dioxide from the atmosphere, trapping it in flooded soils for millennia. 

A real haven for nature lovers, the mangroves are home to a surprising variety of inhabitants, including crabs, herons, flamingos and fish. They also provide a habitat for turtles, foraging foxes and marine mammals like dugong and dolphin. One of the best ways to discover this peaceful, beautiful landscape is by kayaking, with the park offering myriad channels to venture down. Don’t forget your camera.

Read More
What to expect

Day 2 highlights

image

Number of stops

2

image

Transport

Bus, Car

image

Total Distance

0 KMs

image

Duration

6 Hrs

Swing into action with a round of golf set among rolling hills and delicate mangrove plantations at the Kyle Phillips-designed Yas Links Abu Dhabi, the Middle East's only true links course.

Yas Links Abu Dhabi

Stop 1

Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Set among rolling hills and delicate mangrove plantations, Yas Links Abu Dhabi - designed by Kyle Phillips, the world-renowned course architect - is the Middle East's only true links course, in line with the traditional links golf commonly associated with the coastal towns of Scotland and Ireland.

Nestled on the western shores of Yas Island, Abu Dhabi's landmark entertainment destination, every daunting and dynamic Yas Links hole boasts sparkling Arabian Gulf views, with eight running right up along the coastline. A favourite with UAE-based players, the course has been recognised as one of The World’s Top City Golf Clubs by CNN Travel and has also been named as one of the world's most beautiful courses by MSN UK.

Voted among the Top 10 New International Golf Courses by the USA's influential Golf Magazine, and named one of the world's top 25 by US publication Golf Digest, the Par 72 championship course stretches to a demanding 7,450 yards, while a nine-hole Par 3 academy course, floodlit practice facilities and luxurious clubhouse further complement the offering.

Served by seven nearby hotels, including the iconic five-star W Abu Dhabi - Yas Island - the only hotel in the world straddling a Formula 1™ track - Yas Links is distinguished by private boat mooring and a fine-dining restaurant, a private lawn for events and croquet, and stunning views of Abu Dhabi's 21st-century skyline thrown into the mix.

Read More

Stop 2

Yas Marina, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Launched in 2009 to host the Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina Circuit is still one of the UAE's most epic motorsports, sporting and business venues. Created to elevate Abu Dhabi's status as a world-class sporting destination, this impressive mega-budget circuit draws travellers from around the world.

Read More
Stop 1

Yas Links Abu Dhabi

Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Set among rolling hills and delicate mangrove plantations, Yas Links Abu Dhabi - designed by Kyle Phillips, the world-renowned course architect - is the Middle East's only true links course, in line with the traditional links golf commonly associated with the coastal towns of Scotland and Ireland.

Nestled on the western shores of Yas Island, Abu Dhabi's landmark entertainment destination, every daunting and dynamic Yas Links hole boasts sparkling Arabian Gulf views, with eight running right up along the coastline. A favourite with UAE-based players, the course has been recognised as one of The World’s Top City Golf Clubs by CNN Travel and has also been named as one of the world's most beautiful courses by MSN UK.

Voted among the Top 10 New International Golf Courses by the USA's influential Golf Magazine, and named one of the world's top 25 by US publication Golf Digest, the Par 72 championship course stretches to a demanding 7,450 yards, while a nine-hole Par 3 academy course, floodlit practice facilities and luxurious clubhouse further complement the offering.

Served by seven nearby hotels, including the iconic five-star W Abu Dhabi - Yas Island - the only hotel in the world straddling a Formula 1™ track - Yas Links is distinguished by private boat mooring and a fine-dining restaurant, a private lawn for events and croquet, and stunning views of Abu Dhabi's 21st-century skyline thrown into the mix.

Read More
What to expect

Day 3 highlights

image

Number of stops

1

image

Transport

Bus, Car

image

Duration

3 Hrs

Make a splash and enjoy a range of adventure experiences, including watersports, shooting, equestrian pursuits, motorsports, paintball and more, at Al Forsan International Sports Resort.

Al Forsan International Sports Resort

Stop 1

Khalifa City A, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 3 hours

The first-of-its-kind sporting resort in the Middle East, Al Forsan International Sports Resort offers fun activities and entertainment for all ages and skill levels, from toddlers and young kids to teens, parents and grandparents. As Abu Dhabi’s reputation as one of the world’s best international sporting destinations grows, the free-to-enter Al Forsan International Sports Resort continues to offer an impressive array of sports and Olympic-standard activities, including shooting, equestrian pursuits, motorsports, paintball, wakeboarding, water-skiing and more, all in one destination.

Whether you're training for an international sporting event, just looking for an exciting outing for the whole family, or even a fantastic team-building or corporate venue, Al Forsan International Sports Resort offers something for everyone. Book a fun one-day outing or, if you're staying in the emirate for longer, pick up a membership and enjoy a wide range of benefits available only to club members, including exclusive access to members-only areas and special rates.

Read More
Stop 1

Al Forsan International Sports Resort

Khalifa City A, Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 3 hours

The first-of-its-kind sporting resort in the Middle East, Al Forsan International Sports Resort offers fun activities and entertainment for all ages and skill levels, from toddlers and young kids to teens, parents and grandparents. As Abu Dhabi’s reputation as one of the world’s best international sporting destinations grows, the free-to-enter Al Forsan International Sports Resort continues to offer an impressive array of sports and Olympic-standard activities, including shooting, equestrian pursuits, motorsports, paintball, wakeboarding, water-skiing and more, all in one destination.

Whether you're training for an international sporting event, just looking for an exciting outing for the whole family, or even a fantastic team-building or corporate venue, Al Forsan International Sports Resort offers something for everyone. Book a fun one-day outing or, if you're staying in the emirate for longer, pick up a membership and enjoy a wide range of benefits available only to club members, including exclusive access to members-only areas and special rates.

Read More

جولة المغامرات الرياضية لثلاثة أيام

إظهار الكل

امضِ ثلاثة أيام مليئة بالمغامرات والتشويق في أبوظبي.

في اليوم الأول، قم بجولة على متن قارب الكاياك في منتزه القرم الوطني بين غابات القرم التي تُعدّ وجهة مثالية لعشّاق الطبيعة، إذ تحتضن أنواعاً متعدّدة من فصائل الحيوانات، بما في ذلك سرطان البحر والطيور البحرية على غرار المالك الحزين والفلامينجو والأسماك والسلاحف، الثعالب الشاردة والثدييات البحرية مثل الأطوم والدلافين.

توجه أيضاً إلى باونس أبوظبي الذي يستكنّ في مارينا مول، حيث يمكنك خوض مغامرة التطاير في الهواء مع المناورات الجوية وتطبيق حركة السلام دنك والجري على الحائط وممارسة لعبة الكرة الخادعة. كما يحتوي على أكثر من 100 ترامبولين مترابطة ضمن مساحاتٍ فسيحة وزاخرة بالألوان.

واختم يومك الأول على الكورنيش الرائع في أبوظبي الذي يمتد على مسافة ثمانية كيلومترات بمحاذاة الواجهة البحرية المنسّقة والتي تضمّ مساحات للعب الأطفال وممرّين منفصلين للمشاة والدرّاجات الهوائية، ومقاهٍ ومطاعم، بالإضافة إلى شاطئ الكورنيش الرائع.

استمتع باليوم الثاني بجولة جولف مميّزة في ياس لينكس أبوظبي الذي يتربّع وسط  أشجار القرم الجميلة، ويتّسم بتصميم مميز من ابتكار أحد أبرز مهندسي مضامير الجولف في العالم، كايل فيليبس، كما يشكّل المضمار الوحيد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بأسلوب لينكس الحقيقي.

أما في اليوم الثالث، فيمكنك زيارة منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي الذي يضمّ مجموعة من النشاطات الرياضية على مستوى الألعاب الأولمبية المناسبة لجميع الأعمار.   

يسلط الضوء

3 أيام

سيارة باص

22 كم

حديقة المانجروف الوطنية

يسلط الضوء

3 أيام

سيارة باص

22 كم

حديقة المانجروف الوطنية

ماذا تتوقع

أبرز نشاطات اليوم الأول

عدد المحطات

3

مواصلات

سيارة باص

المسافة الكلية

22 كم

الفترة

7 ساعات

قم بجولة على متن قارب الكاياك بين أشجار القرم في منتزه القرم الوطني، وتحدّى الجاذبية في منتزه باونس أبوظبي والتقط صوراً رائعة خلال جولة على طول كورنيش أبوظبي المذهل.

منتزه القرم الوطني

عدد المحطات 1

عدد المحطات 1

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يقع منتزه القرم الوطني على أطراف وسط مدينة أبوظبي، ويعدّ وجهة مثالية للعائلات وعشاق مراقبة الطيور والمصورين الذين يتطلعون إلى الهروب من صخب المدينة. يخضع هذا المنتزه الذي يعدّ أحد أهم المعالم البيئية في الإمارة لحماية هيئة البيئة في أبوظبي، ويُغطّي حوالى 75 بالمئة من إجمالي مساحة غابات القرم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. علاوة على ذلك، يتغنّى هذا المنتزه بتنوّع بيولوجي وفير ويشمل غابات أشجار القرم والمستنقعات المالحة والسهول الطينية وتجمّعات الطحالب.
 
غالباً ما تنمو هذه الشجرة ذات الجذور القوية في المياه المالحة في المناطق الساحلية الاستوائية وشبه الاستوائية، وتعمل بمثابة كاسرات طبيعية للرياح إذ تقي من السيول المدّية، وتُنقّي المياه المحيطة، كما تساهم إلى حد كبير في تنقية الهواء من ثاني أكسيد الكربون وحبسها في التربة لآلاف السنين.

>بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تُعدّ غابات القرم مكاناً مثالياً لعشّاق الطبيعة، فهي تحتضن أنواعاً متعدّدة من فصائل الحيوانات، بما في ذلك سرطان البحر والطيور البحرية على غرار البلشونيات والفلامينجو والأسماك. كما تتّخذ السلاحف والثعالب الشاردة والثدييات البحرية مثل الأطوم والدلافين هذا المنتزه موطناً لها. وتعدّ النزهة بقارب الكاياك من أجمل الطرق لاكتشاف هذه المناظر الطبيعية الساحرة، حيث تضمّ قنوات لا تعدّ ولا تحصى يحلو فيها الاستمتاع بأجمل المغامرات.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 2

عدد المحطات 2

الوقت الموصى به: 2 ساعات

اكتشف عالماً مميزاً حيث تكون الجدران هي الأرضية، وتطبّق حركة السلام دنك الشيّقة ولا تنطبق قوانين الجاذبية.

يستكنّ باونس أبوظبي في قلب المدينة النابض وتحديداً في مارينا مول ويُقدّم مغامرة التطاير في الهواء مع المناورات الجوية وتطبيق حركة السلام دنك والجري على الحائط وصولاً إلى ممارسة لعبة كرة الخادعة. كما يحتوي على أكثر من 100 ترامبولين مترابطة ضمن مساحاتٍ فسيحة وزاخرة بالألوان، ويُعتبر ملعباً حضرياً يعجّ بالنوابض حيث تُستبدل الأسطح الصلبة بإسفنجات تُستخدم في السيرك، وبأكياس هوائية عملاقة ونوابض.

ولا يشمل مجمّع باونس أبوظبي الترامبولين فحسب، بل يحتضن أيضاً منزلقاً ضخماً بطول 40 متراً واثنين من الـ"سلاك لاين" الحديثتيْن. كما ينتشر في أنحاء المجمّع حبل الانزلاق "زيب لاين" المزوّد بحمّالة أمان للظهر فيكون رأسك في المقدمة على طريقة سبايدرمان! بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ابتكر فريق العمل في المجمّع سقطة "كويك دروب" السريعة الشيّقة، لتختبر تجربة السقوط الحرّ المخصصة لأقوياء القلوب فحسب! كما يشمل المجمّع ترامبولين "سوبر ترامب" العملاقة وملعبين لكرة الخادعة، وكيسين ضخمين من الهواء، بالإضافة إلى منطقة أداء "برفورمانس" الفسيحة والتي تحتوي على حائط لامتناهٍ "إنفينيتي وول" لهواة الجري على الحائط على ارتفاع 5.5 أمتار، وترامبولين المسار السريع "فاست تراك" بطول 19 متراً لعشّاق الألعاب البهلوانية، إضافةً إلى خمس غرف مجهزة لاستضافة أعياد الميلاد أو المناسبات الخاصة.

يُعدّ مجمّع باونس أبوظبي عالماً من الحماس والتشويق ووجهة داخلية مخصصة للعائلات حيث يستمتع الأطفال بأروع الأوقات وسط أجواء آمنة.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 3

عدد المحطات 3

 ترغب في التنعّم بطقس أبوظبي المشمس طوال العام؟ يُعدّ شاطئ الكورنيش وجهةً رائعة لكلّ من يرغب في قضاء أوقات في الهواء الطلق قرب المياه الفيروزية الرقراقة، والرمال البيضاء النقية، حيث يمكنك أن تتنزه على طول الممشى البحري المميز والممرّات الواسعة التي تتراصف على جانبيها المقاعد المطلة على الخليج العربي الأخاذ والحدائق المنسقة. كما تحلو مشاهدة منظر غروب الشمس والتقاط صور رائعة.

ينقسم الشاطئ الممتدّ على مسافة كيلومترين إلى ثلاثة أقسام: الساحل عند البوابة رقم 4 وهو مخصّص للأفراد والمجموعات ويمكن دخوله مجاناً، والبوابة رقم 2 للعائلات وفيها منطقة هادئة، والبوابة رقم 3 للعائلات والأطفال. يحيط بالقسمَين 2 و3 سياج يحجب الرؤية عمّن هم خارج الشاطئ. كما تتوفّر مناطق للاستحمام، وغرف لتبديل الملابس وأكواخ بالإضافة إلى إمكانية استئجار كراسي للتشمّس ومظلات لقاء رسم محدّد. يتوفّر حارس إنقاذ في الخدمة حتى غروب الشمس.

وإذا كنت ترغب في التنزّه فيمكنك زيارة منطقة اللعب الخاصة بالأطفال أو ممرّات الدراجات الهوائية والمشاة بالإضافة إلى المرافق الرياضية المجانية التي تشمل خمسة ملاعب للكرة الطائرة، وملعبَين لكرة القدم وثلاثة ملاعب رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات. كما يُمكنك استئجار قارب سريع قبالة الكورنيش، وتأمّل أفق أبوظبي الذي يكتسي برداء ساحر يعجز اللسان عن وصفه، أو الاستمتاع بالغطس لاستكشاف الحياة المائية المحلية. علاوة على ذلك، ستجد باقةً من المطاعم والمقاهي المجاورة لتجدّد طاقتك أثناء اليوم.

يُعتبر هذا الشاطئ العام الحائز على شهادة العلم الأزرق من أروع المعالم المخفية عن أعين الكثيرين في قلب العاصمة الإماراتية بفضل بحره الفيروزي الرقراق، والمناظر المطلّة على جزيرة اللؤلؤ الخلابة، وأشجار النخيل المتمايلة مع نسمات الهواء العليل والحدائق الغنّاء. يبلغ سعر الدخول عشرة دراهم إماراتية للكبار وخمسة دراهم إماراتية للصغار، أما الأطفال ما دون خمس سنوات فيدخلون مجاناً. يمكن استئجار كراسي التشمّس مقابل 25 درهماً إماراتياً لكل كرسي.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 1

حديقة مانجروف الوطنية

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يقع منتزه القرم الوطني على أطراف وسط مدينة أبوظبي، ويعدّ وجهة مثالية للعائلات وعشاق مراقبة الطيور والمصورين الذين يتطلعون إلى الهروب من صخب المدينة. يخضع هذا المنتزه الذي يعدّ أحد أهم المعالم البيئية في الإمارة لحماية هيئة البيئة في أبوظبي، ويُغطّي حوالى 75 بالمئة من إجمالي مساحة غابات القرم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. علاوة على ذلك، يتغنّى هذا المنتزه بتنوّع بيولوجي وفير ويشمل غابات أشجار القرم والمستنقعات المالحة والسهول الطينية وتجمّعات الطحالب.
 
غالباً ما تنمو هذه الشجرة ذات الجذور القوية في المياه المالحة في المناطق الساحلية الاستوائية وشبه الاستوائية، وتعمل بمثابة كاسرات طبيعية للرياح إذ تقي من السيول المدّية، وتُنقّي المياه المحيطة، كما تساهم إلى حد كبير في تنقية الهواء من ثاني أكسيد الكربون وحبسها في التربة لآلاف السنين.

>بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تُعدّ غابات القرم مكاناً مثالياً لعشّاق الطبيعة، فهي تحتضن أنواعاً متعدّدة من فصائل الحيوانات، بما في ذلك سرطان البحر والطيور البحرية على غرار البلشونيات والفلامينجو والأسماك. كما تتّخذ السلاحف والثعالب الشاردة والثدييات البحرية مثل الأطوم والدلافين هذا المنتزه موطناً لها. وتعدّ النزهة بقارب الكاياك من أجمل الطرق لاكتشاف هذه المناظر الطبيعية الساحرة، حيث تضمّ قنوات لا تعدّ ولا تحصى يحلو فيها الاستمتاع بأجمل المغامرات.

اقرأ المزيد
حديقة مانجروف الوطنية
حديقة مانجروف الوطنية
ماذا تتوقع

أبرز نشاطات اليوم الثاني

عدد المحطات

2

مواصلات

سيارة باص

المسافة الكلية

0 كم

الفترة

6 ساعات

امضِ أجمل الأوقات في ياس لينكس أبوظبي الذي يقع وسط مجموعةً من التلال المتموّجة وأشجار القرم الجميلة، ويتّسم بتصميم مميز من ابتكار أحد أبرز مهندسي مضامير الجولف في العالم، كايل فيليبس كما يشكّل المضمار الوحيد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بأسلوب لينكس الحقيقي.

ياس لينكس أبوظبي

عدد المحطات 1

عدد المحطات 1

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يتربّع ياس لينكس أبوظبي وسط مجموعةً من التلال المتموّجة وأشجار القرم الجميلة، حيث يتّسم بتصميم مميز من ابتكار واحد من أبرز مهندسي مضامير الجولف في العالم، كايل فيليبس. كما يشكّل المضمار الوحيد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بأسلوب لينكس الحقيقي، بما يتماشى مع لعبة الجولف التقليدية المرتبطة عادة بالبلدات الساحلية في اسكتلندا وأيرلندا.

يقع هذا المضمار على الشواطئ الغربية لجزيرة ياس التي تعتبر الوجهة الترفيهية الرئيسية في أبوظبي. وتوفّر الحفر فيه على اختلاف أنواعها إطلالات رائعة على شواطئ الخليج العربي، بما في ذلك ثماني حفر موزّعة في خطّ موازٍ للشريط الساحلي. أفاد موقع سي أن أن ترافل الإلكتروني أنّ هذا المضمار يعدّ المفضّل لدى اللاعبين المقيمين في دولة الإمارات وأحد "أهمّ نوادي الجولف حول العالم". كما أعلن موقع أم أس أن يو كاي الإلكتروني للأخبار والرياضة والترفيه أنّ هذا المضمار هو من بين أجمل مضامير الجولف في العالم.

يضمّ المضمار ملعباً مؤهّلاً لاستضافة بطولات عالمية بمعدّل 72 ضربةً على مسافة 7450 ياردةً وقد اختارته مجلّة جولف الأمريكية العالية التأثير من بين "أفضل عشرة ملاعب عالمية جديدة للجولف". كما صنّفته مجلّة جولف دايجست الأميركية على أنّه أحد أفضل 25 ملعباً في العالم. كما يحتوي المضمار على أكاديمية للجولف مع ملعب خاص بها يتضمّن تسع حفر بمعدّل ثلاث ضربات، فضلاً عن مرافق لممارسة اللعبة مضاءة بأنوار كاشفة ومبنى النادي الذي يتّسم بدرجة عالية من الفخامة، تُتوّج جميعها فرادة هذا المضمار وتميّزه.

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق، تقع سبعة فنادق على مقربة من مضمار ياس لينكس، أبرزها فندق دبليو أبوظبي - جزيرة ياس الشهير المصنّف من فئة الخمس نجوم والفندق الوحيد في العالم الذي يستقرّ فوق حلبة لسباقات الفورمولا 1®. كما يوفّر هذا المضمار مرسى للقوارب الخاصة ومطعماً فاخراً يطلّ على منظر أفق أبوظبي القرن 21، فضلاً عن حديقة خاصّة للمناسبات ولعبة الكروكيه.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 2

عدد المحطات 2

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

تم افتتاح الحلبة عام 2009 من أجل استضافة جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1™، وما زالت حتى اليوم أحد أكثر المواقع التي تضجّ حيوية وحماساً في أبوظبي. تطلّب إنشاء هذه الحلبة المبهرة ميزانيةً ضخمة، وهي ترتقي بأبوظبي إلى مصاف الوجهات الرياضية عالمية الطراز وتجذب المسافرين من شتى أنحاء العالم.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 1

ياس لينكس أبوظبي

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يتربّع ياس لينكس أبوظبي وسط مجموعةً من التلال المتموّجة وأشجار القرم الجميلة، حيث يتّسم بتصميم مميز من ابتكار واحد من أبرز مهندسي مضامير الجولف في العالم، كايل فيليبس. كما يشكّل المضمار الوحيد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بأسلوب لينكس الحقيقي، بما يتماشى مع لعبة الجولف التقليدية المرتبطة عادة بالبلدات الساحلية في اسكتلندا وأيرلندا.

يقع هذا المضمار على الشواطئ الغربية لجزيرة ياس التي تعتبر الوجهة الترفيهية الرئيسية في أبوظبي. وتوفّر الحفر فيه على اختلاف أنواعها إطلالات رائعة على شواطئ الخليج العربي، بما في ذلك ثماني حفر موزّعة في خطّ موازٍ للشريط الساحلي. أفاد موقع سي أن أن ترافل الإلكتروني أنّ هذا المضمار يعدّ المفضّل لدى اللاعبين المقيمين في دولة الإمارات وأحد "أهمّ نوادي الجولف حول العالم". كما أعلن موقع أم أس أن يو كاي الإلكتروني للأخبار والرياضة والترفيه أنّ هذا المضمار هو من بين أجمل مضامير الجولف في العالم.

يضمّ المضمار ملعباً مؤهّلاً لاستضافة بطولات عالمية بمعدّل 72 ضربةً على مسافة 7450 ياردةً وقد اختارته مجلّة جولف الأمريكية العالية التأثير من بين "أفضل عشرة ملاعب عالمية جديدة للجولف". كما صنّفته مجلّة جولف دايجست الأميركية على أنّه أحد أفضل 25 ملعباً في العالم. كما يحتوي المضمار على أكاديمية للجولف مع ملعب خاص بها يتضمّن تسع حفر بمعدّل ثلاث ضربات، فضلاً عن مرافق لممارسة اللعبة مضاءة بأنوار كاشفة ومبنى النادي الذي يتّسم بدرجة عالية من الفخامة، تُتوّج جميعها فرادة هذا المضمار وتميّزه.

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق، تقع سبعة فنادق على مقربة من مضمار ياس لينكس، أبرزها فندق دبليو أبوظبي - جزيرة ياس الشهير المصنّف من فئة الخمس نجوم والفندق الوحيد في العالم الذي يستقرّ فوق حلبة لسباقات الفورمولا 1®. كما يوفّر هذا المضمار مرسى للقوارب الخاصة ومطعماً فاخراً يطلّ على منظر أفق أبوظبي القرن 21، فضلاً عن حديقة خاصّة للمناسبات ولعبة الكروكيه.

اقرأ المزيد
ياس لينكس أبوظبي
ياس لينكس أبوظبي
ماذا تتوقع

أبرز نشاطات اليوم الثالث

عدد المحطات

1

مواصلات

سيارة باص

المسافة الكلية

الفترة

3 ساعات

استمتع بباقة من التجارب الشيقة في منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي الذي يقدّم مجموعة من النشاطات الرياضية، والرماية والفروسية وسباقات السيارات والبينتبول ورياضة الويكبورد والتزلج على الماء وغيرها من النشاطات.

منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي

عدد المحطات 1

عدد المحطات 1

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يُعدّ منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي الأوّل من نوعه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، ويوفّر باقة واسعة من النشاطات الشيّقة والعروض الترفيهية التي تناسب كافة الفئات العمرية ومستويات المهارات. تشتهر مدينة أبوظبي بكونها واحدة من أفضل الوجهات الرياضية العالمية وتضمّ منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي الذي يقدّم باقة واسعة من الرياضات والنشاطات التي تتّبع المعايير الأولمبية، مما يتيح للزوّار الاستمتاع بتجربة شاملة تضمّ نشاطات لا مثيل لها، مثل الرماية، وركوب الخيل، وسباق السيارات، والتنافس بكرات الطلاء، والتزلّج على المياه؛ كلّ ذلك في مكان واحد.

يُعتبر منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي وجهة مثالية لكلّ من يرغب في التدرّب للمشاركة في فعاليّة رياضية عالمية أو التنزّه وتمضية أطيب الأوقات مع أفراد العائلة والاستمتاع بنشاطات بناء الفريق المُذهلة أو إقامة فعاليات الشركات. قم بزيارة هذا المنتجع المميّز لتمضية يوم زاخر بالرياضات والنشاطات الشيّقة، أو استمتع بالمجموعة الواسعة من المزايا المتاحة فقط لأعضاء النادي مع إمكانية دخول حصرية إلى المناطق المخصّصة لهم فقط بأسعار خاصّة.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 1

منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يُعدّ منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي الأوّل من نوعه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، ويوفّر باقة واسعة من النشاطات الشيّقة والعروض الترفيهية التي تناسب كافة الفئات العمرية ومستويات المهارات. تشتهر مدينة أبوظبي بكونها واحدة من أفضل الوجهات الرياضية العالمية وتضمّ منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي الذي يقدّم باقة واسعة من الرياضات والنشاطات التي تتّبع المعايير الأولمبية، مما يتيح للزوّار الاستمتاع بتجربة شاملة تضمّ نشاطات لا مثيل لها، مثل الرماية، وركوب الخيل، وسباق السيارات، والتنافس بكرات الطلاء، والتزلّج على المياه؛ كلّ ذلك في مكان واحد.

يُعتبر منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي وجهة مثالية لكلّ من يرغب في التدرّب للمشاركة في فعاليّة رياضية عالمية أو التنزّه وتمضية أطيب الأوقات مع أفراد العائلة والاستمتاع بنشاطات بناء الفريق المُذهلة أو إقامة فعاليات الشركات. قم بزيارة هذا المنتجع المميّز لتمضية يوم زاخر بالرياضات والنشاطات الشيّقة، أو استمتع بالمجموعة الواسعة من المزايا المتاحة فقط لأعضاء النادي مع إمكانية دخول حصرية إلى المناطق المخصّصة لهم فقط بأسعار خاصّة.

اقرأ المزيد
منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي
منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي