See All

There’s something for everyone

A city with a packed calendar, the UAE capital is home to world-famous events. Think the Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, the Sailing World Cup, HSBC Golf Championship, and more. Looking for belly laughs? Yas Island's theme parks await. The emirate’s hundreds of islands make a swim in the glittering waters of the Arabian Gulf a must, with epic watersports offering heart-pumping action. Natural landscapes at Mangrove National Park, Jubail Mangrove Park, Jebel Hafit peak, the Empty Quarter and conservation park Sir Bani Yas Island invite you to encounter extraordinary wildlife. When it comes to food in the city, prepare for a feast of international flavours.

On the road

Curated trips

No matter how you choose to explore the UAE capital − by car, open-top double-decker bus, cab, chopper or boat − you’ll find destinations to suit your travel style. From reflective cultural spaces to action-packed desert adventures, family-friendly island fun to unbeatable luxury.

Adventure awaits

Desert and outdoors

While in Abu Dhabi, you must discover the beauty of the Empty Quarter desert and the dunes of Al Khaznah. A hike at the foot of Abu Dhabi's tallest peak, Jebel Hafit, is recommended, as is a visit to Al Ain's lush, ancient oases.

A national pastime

Shopping

There are fabulous malls and vibrant souks (markets) around Abu Dhabi. Discover local and international brands at ultra-modern malls, embrace VIP status at luxury shopping destinations, and find authentic perfumes, handicrafts, spices, carpets and even fresh fruits, vegetables and fish at photo-worthy souks.

Our recommendations

Inspiration

Insider tips on exploring Abu Dhabi

إظهار الكل

نشاطات لا تفوتها

تستضيف عاصمة دولة الإمارات باقة من الفعاليات العالمية على غرار سباق جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1™، وكأس العالم للقوارب الشراعية، وبطولة أبوظبي إتش إس بي سي للجولف، وغيرها الكثير. تعدّ حدائق جزيرة ياس الترفيهية وجهة مثالية لعشاق التجارب الممتعة، كما تضمّ الإمارة مئات الجزر في مياه الخليج العربي الرقراقة حيث يمكنك أن تنغمس في مغامرات مائية شيّقة. ويوفر منتزه القرم الوطني المذهل ومنتزه قرم الجبيل وقمة جبل حفيت وصحراء الربع الخالي ومنتزه جزيرة صير بني ياس مناظر طبيعية خلابة وفرصة الاستمتاع بالحياة البرية. وللذواقة حصّة أيضاً مع مجموعة المطاعم الرائعة التي تعدّ أطباقاً مستوحاة من مختلف مطابخ العالم.

تمتع بالمناظر الخلابة فيما تتنقل من وجهة إلى أخرى

برامج سياحية

تختلف طرق استكشاف العاصمة الإماراتية، سواء بالسيارة أو بالحافلة ذات الطابقين أو بالتاكسي أو بالمروحية أو على متن القارب، إلا أنك ستجد نفسك في وجهات تناسبك تماماً، إذ تضمّ المدينة العديد من الوجهات الثقافية وتوفر مغامرات صحراوية شيقة ونشاطات ترفيهية لكافة أفراد العائلة فضلاً عن أجواء الرفاهية التي لا تضاهى.

تنتظرك مغامرات تحبس الأنفاس

نشاطات صحراوية وفي الهواء الطلق

اكتشف صحراء الربع الخالي الشاسعة والكثبان الرملية المبهرة في منطقة الخزنة واقضِ يوماً ملؤه التشويق والمغامرة في جبل حفيت المهيب الذي يعتبر أعلى قمة في أبوظبي، وقم بزيارة واحات العين القديمة والغنّاء لتستمتع بتجربة لا تُنسى.

تجارب ممتعة في قلب المدينة

التسوق

تحتضن أبوظبي العديد من مراكز التسوق الفاخرة والأسواق الحديثة التي تضم مجموعة كبيرة من العلامات التجارية المحلية والعالمية. وإذا كنت تبحث عن العطور الأصيلة والمشغولات اليدوية والتوابل والسجاد وحتى الأسماك الطازجة والفواكه والخضروات، فتوجه إلى الأسواق التراثية الخلابة حيث يحلو التقاط أجمل الصور.

توصياتنا

مصدر للإلهام

نصائح مُهمّة لاكتشاف أبوظبي