See All

Cruise the calm waters of the Arabian Gulf

Embark on your dream voyage of the Arabian Gulf. Its clean, calm waters and the emirate’s almost guaranteed sunshine are perfect for cruise tourism. Dock or depart from the iconic Abu Dhabi Cruise Terminal at Zayed Port in the heart of the city. This permanent cruise terminal ensures Abu Dhabi cruise passengers enjoy a seamless arrival and departure process, whether joining a cruise originating from Abu Dhabi, or visiting the destination as a port-of-call. The emirate offers a viable alternative to global winter-sun cruise destinations, attracting world-class cruise lines who are making the capital their winter sun base or are including it as a homeport, median call or port-of-call on their Arabian Gulf itineraries. Abu Dhabi’s cruise schedule now runs all year round.

Abu Dhabi Cruise Terminal

Arabian hospitality

The state-of-the-art Abu Dhabi Cruise Terminal in Zayed Port is a welcoming gateway to tourists from around the world. Fully equipped to host all kinds of vessels, arriving passengers can enjoy Arabic coffee, falconry demonstrations and henna painting. The terminal also includes Etihad Airways check-in counters.

Sail year round

Cruise schedule

Abu Dhabi cruise season now runs all year round. So, you can explore the stunning sights and incredible variety of cultural, entertainment and leisure options the UAE capital has to offer whenever it suits you. Check out the Abu Dhabi Cruise Schedule for more details.

Desert island day cruise

Beach stopover

Abu Dhabi’s first and only dedicated cruise beach stopover, the desert island day call to wildlife reserve Sir Bani Yas Island, is a must. This unique shore excursion boasts first-rate facilities and promises unforgettable memories on a family-friendly beach.

Our recommendations

Inspiration

Insider tips on exploring Abu Dhabi

إظهار الكل

إسبر أغوار الخليج العربي

تعتبر مياه الخليج العربي الرقراقة وشمس أبوظبي الدافئة مثالية للرحلات البحرية على مدار السنة. انطلق في رحلة بحرية مميزة من محطة أبوظبي السياحية الشهيرة في ميناء زايد في قلب المدينة. تضمن محطة الرحلات البحرية الدائمة هذه أن يستمتع الركاب بتجربة وصول وانطلاق سلسة سواء كانوا في رحلة بحرية انطلقت من أبوظبي أو يقومون بزيارة سريعة للمرفأ. وتشكّل الإمارة بديلاً لوجهات الرحلات البحرية الشتوية العالمية، إذ تجذب المنظّمين العالميين للرحلات البحرية الذين يختارون العاصمة كإجازة شتوية مشمسة أو يدرجونها كميناء محلي أو وسيط أو محطة توقف على مسارات رحلات الخليج العربي.

محطة الرحلات البحرية في أبوظبي

الضيافة

تعتبر محطة أبو ظبي للرحلات البحرية الأكثر حداثة في ميناء زايد وتعدّ اليوم وجهة ترحب بالزوار من كافة البلدان، وتم تجهيزها بالكامل لاستقبال جميع أنواع السفن والرحلات البحرية إذ يمكن للمسافرين التلذّذ بالقهوة العربية وعروض الصيد بالصقور ورسم الحنة عند الوصول. وتتضمّن المحطة أكشاكاً لتسجيل الوصول تابعة لشركة "الاتحاد للطيران ".

وجهة متوفرة طوال العام

جدول الرحلات البحرية

تعدّ أبوظبي الوجهة المفضلة لدى عشاق الرحلات البحرية طوال العام وتقدّم لضيوفها نشاطات على اختلاف أنواعها تلبي كافة الأذواق حيث سيكتشفون أروع المعالم السياحية والثقافية ويتمتعون بالعروض الترفيهية والاستجمامية التي توفرها لهم عاصمة الإمارات. تحقق من جدول الرحلات البحرية في أبوظبي لمزيد من التفاصيل.

جولة بحرية إلى جزيرة صحراوية

محطّة توقف عند الشاطئ

يمثل شاطئ صير بني ياس للسفن السياحية الشاطئ الوحيد المخصص بالمنطقة لاستقبال السفن السياحية، وتعتبر المحمية الطبيعية التي تضمّ الحيوانات البرية في هذه الجزيرة الصحراوية وجهة لا بد من زيارتها. توفر هذه الرحلة الشاطئية المميزة مرافق عالمية المستوى وتَعِد الضيوف بذكريات لا تُنسى على شاطئ مثالي للعائلات.

توصياتنا

مصدر للإلهام

نصائح مُهمّة لاكتشاف أبوظبي