Travelling to Abu Dhabi

See All

The traditional Abu Dhabi cruise season runs from October to May, with visitors looking to make the most of the emirate's winter sunshine, making a call at the distinctive and state-of-the-art Abu Dhabi Cruise Terminal. Take note that the introduction of a Summer Cruise Season, running from May to September, means that you can now enjoy cruises from Abu Dhabi Terminal at Zayed Port all year round. 

To plan your ideal cruise holiday, we have put together the details of all Abu Dhabi cruise calls, including those which start and end in the emirate, those that include Abu Dhabi as one of a number of regional Arabian Gulf stops, or those where Abu Dhabi is a port-of-call on a longer world voyage. 

All cruise liners docking in Abu Dhabi have one thing in common: they’re full of excited visitors looking forward to exploring the stunning sights and incredible variety of cultural, entertainment and leisure options the UAE capital has to offer.

For more details on which cruise line is bringing which ship, and when, explore the Abu Dhabi Cruise Season Schedule. Here, you’ll also find more information on the ships that will be paying a visit to Sir Bani Yas Island, the Middle East’s first and only dedicated cruise beach stopover destination.

واحدة من أسهل المدن وأكثرها أماناً للتجول فيها

إظهار الكل

يمتدّ موسم الرحلات البحرية التقليدي في أبوظبي من أكتوبر حتى مايو حيث ترسو السفن بالزوّار الذين يودّون الاستفادة إلى أقصى حدّ من وقتهم في الإمارة خلال فصل الشتاء في محطة أبوظبي الحديثة للسفن السياحية. يرجى الملاحظة بأنّ إطلاق موسم الرحلات البحرية في الصيف الذي يمتدّ من مايو حتى سبتمبر يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالرحلات البحرية من محطة أبوظبي للسفن السياحية في ميناء زايد طيلة العام.

إليك تفاصيل جميع رحلات أبوظبي البحرية لتخطط لرحلتك البحرية المفضلة، بما فيها تلك التي تبدأ وتنتهي في الإمارة والتي تشمل أبوظبي واحدةً من بين عددٍ من محطات التوقف الإقليمية في منطقة الخليج العربي، أو التي تستعين بأبوظبي ميناءً للرسو خلال رحلاتها الطويلة حول العالم.

سوف تكون جميع السفن السياحية التي ترسو في أبوظبي محمّلةً بالزوار المتشوقين لاكتشاف أروع المعالم السياحية والثقافية والعروض الترفيهية والاستجمامية التي توفرها لهم عاصمة الإمارات.

لمزيدٍ من التفاصيل حول خطوط الرحلات البحرية والسفن السياحية ومواعيد رسوها، يرجى الاطلاع على جدول الرحلات البحرية في أبوظبي. سوف تعثر هنا أيضاً على مزيدٍ من المعلومات حول السفن التي ستزور جزيرة صير بني ياس وهي المحطة الأولى والوحيدة في الشرق الأوسط المخصصة لرسو السفن السياحية.