Professional conference organisers

See All

Professional conference organisers (PCOs) and events companies

PCOs

Abu Dhabi’s Professional Conference Organisers (PCOs) and events companies are experienced in organising professional association conferences, congresses and other international and national meetings.

Our PCOs can be trusted to take your event from conception all the way to completion. From handling the receipt of abstracts and arranging online registration to managing the event in Abu Dhabi on the day and wrapping things up thereafter, our PCOs offer the whole package.

Discover our services
DiaEdu Management Consultants
Basil Kadara 
Telephone: +971 4 453 2975
Email: bkadara@diaedu.com
Website: www.diaedu.com

DMG Events 
Jasmeet Bakshi 
Telephone: +971 4 438 0355
Email: jasmeetbakshi@dmgevents.com
Website: www.dmgevents.com

InfoPlus 
Matthew Hawa 
Telephone: +971 4 421 8996
Email: hawa.matthew@infoplusevents.com
Website: www.infoplusevents.com

K.I.T Group 
Hassani El Koutbia 
Telephone: +971 2 245 0057
Email: helkoutbia@kit-group.org
Website: www.kit-group.org/middle-east/

MCI Middle East LLC – Abu Dhabi 
Alexander John
Telephone: +971 50 454 7781
Email: alexander.john@mci-group.com
Website: www.mci-group.com/ar-AE

Medetarian Conferences Organizers (MCO)
Mohammed Abuelkhair
Telephone: +971 02 658 8717
Email: ceo@mco.ae
Website: www.mco.ae 

Meeting Minds 
Medhat Nassar 
Telephone: +971 4 427 0492 
Email: medhat@meetingmindsdubai.com
Website: www.meetingmindsexperts.com 

MENA Conferences 
Khaled Afif 
Telephone: +971 2 491 9888
Email: khaled@menaconference.com
Website: www.menaconference.com

Reed Exhibitions
Telephone: +971 2 409 0499
Email: vasyl.zhygalo@reedexpo.ae
Website: https://www.reedexhibitions.com

Events companies

4 K 4 Events – Abu Dhabi 
Mahmoud Sahli 
Telephone: +971 55 519 2000
Email: mkh_sahly@yahoo.com
Website: www.4k4media.com

ADNEC Event Services 
Telephone: +971 2 444 6900
Email: customer.services@adnec.ae
Website: www.adnec.ae/organising/organiser-services/adnec-services 

Action Impact Events LLC – Abu Dhabi
Alex Apthorpe
Telephone: +971 2 632 3244
Email: aapthorpe@actionimpact.com
Website: www.actionimpact.com

Brag Two FZ L.L.C – Abu Dhabi 
Omar Kawas
Telephone: +971 4 432 7844
Email: karen@brag.ae
Website: www.brag.world/about 

Brands and Beyond Publicity And Advertising
Samer Moussa
Telephone: +971 50 617 6019
Email: samer@brandsandbeyond.ae
Website: www.brandsandbeyond.ae

Class Act Events LLC
Telephone: +971 2 491 2030
Email: info@classactad.com
Website: www.classactad.com

Done And Dusted Middle East - Abu Dhabi 
Philip Richmond
Telephone: +971 2 447 4392
Email: pr@doneanddusted.com
Website: www.doneanddusted.com

Door No 1 Events L.L.C – Abu Dhabi 
Rahma Hassan
Telephone: +971 4 352 6262
Email: info@doorno1.com
Website: www.doorno1.com 

East Art Media and Events FZ LLC – Abu Dhabi 
Al Safia 
Telephone: +971 2 876 6244
Email: laithsafia@eastartuae.com
Website: www.eastartuae.com

Evolution Live Events Management L.L.C – Abu Dhabi 
David Clark 
Telephone: +971 2 658 3123
Email: dave@evolutionevents.com
Website: www.evolutionevents.com

Fame Media Productions 
Varsha Valiveti
Telephone: +971 56 377 7443
Email: info@famemedia.ae
Website: www.famemedia.ae

Fidelity Entertainment Films Production L.L.C 
Ahmed Lofty 
Telephone: +971 2 681 4144
Email: info@fidelityent.com
Website: www.fidelityent.com

Front Row Events L.L.C – Abu Dhabi 
Akanksha Bhat 
Telephone: +971 4 345 1185
Email: akanksha@frontrow-events.com
Website: www.frontrow-events.com

Ghayat Al Ahlam Ceremonial Services 
May Manuel 
Telephone: +971 54 410 2435
Email: info@ghayats.co
Website: www.ghayatevents.business.site

Global Edge Events 
Hind Laourch 
Telephone: +971 2 671 8087
Email: h.laourch@globaledgeevents.com
Website: www.globaledgeevents.com

Grafik International Publishing & Advertising LLC 
Ramzi Yousef 
Telephone: +971 2 632 1000
Email: info@giuae.ae
Website: www.giuae.ae

HQ Worldwide Shows – Abu Dhabi 
Katie Veira 
Telephone: +971 4 395 8881
Email: katie@hqws.com
Website: www.hqws.com

High Resolution Technical Works LLC – Abu Dhabi 
Ahmed Mohammed 
Telephone: +971 2 658 8813
Email: info@highres.ae
Website: www.highres.ae/en/ 

JLC Production Middle East FZ L.L.C – Abu Dhabi 
Joe Lewis 
Email: jlewis@joelewiscompany.com
Website: www.twofour54.com/en/twofour54-community/partners/jlc-productions-middle-east/

JML Events Management 
Jalal Luqman 
Telephone: +971 50 375 9598
Email: jalalluqman@gmail.com
Website: www.jmlevents.net

Linkviva Events Management 
Alex Bendiouis 
Telephone: +971 4 442 0743
Email: info@linkviva.com
Website: www.linkviva.com

Media Nature Advertising FZ LLC – Abu Dhabi 
Mohammed Mansour 
Telephone: +971 2 444 3371
Email: info@medialab.ae
Website: www.medianature.ae

Mithra Events Consultant and Planning 
Mohamed Almatrooshi 
Telephone: +971 56 558 3823
Email: mithra.ae@gmail.com
Website: www.mithraeevents.net 

Momento Events Management L.L.C – Abu Dhabi 
Mohamed Trabelsi 
Telephone: +971 4 551 5640
Email: mohamed@momentodmc.com
Website: hiten@mosaiclive.com
Website: www.mosaiclive.com

Najahi Events Organization LLC
Yvonne Boots 
Telephone: +971 2 203 5800
Email: yvonne@najahi.com
Website: www.najahi.com

Nomad Events LLC – Abu Dhabi 
Telephone: +971 4 266 2126
Email: sales@nomaduae.com
Website: www.nomaduae.com

Oplus Exhibitions L.L.C
Ramzi Alsayyed 
Telephone: +971 55 301 1170
Email: murad@oplus.ae
Website: www.oplus.ae 

Option 1 Event Services LLC 
Shabeer Rahman 
Telephone: +971 4 321 4500
Email: purchase@option1world.com
Website: www.option1world.com

Pico International Exhibitions & Events Organization LLC 
Mary Servas 
Telephone: +971 4 889 5730
Email: mary.rose@ae.pico.com
Website: www.pico.com/en/company/profile

Pyxis Events LLC 
Mukhles Odeh 
Telephone: +971 2 204 2000
Email: info@pyxisevent.com
Website: www.pyxis.ae 

Rainlight Events and Exhibitions L.L.C 
Khaled Mahmoud 
Telephone: +971 2 631 9090
Email: info@rainlight.ae
Website: www.rainlight.ae

Redfilo Events Exhibition Organizing LLC 
Pach Ang 
Telephone: +971 2 563 8111
Email: pach@redfilo.com
Website: www.redfilo.com 

Smart World Exhibitions Organization L.L.C
Peter Feichtinger 
Telephone: +971 2 418 9185
Email: peter.feichtinger@smart-world-llc.com
Website: www.smart-world-llc.com 

Space Oddity 
Fadi Saade 
Telephone: +971 4 368 5521 
Email: fadi@theonlyspaceoddity.com
Website: www.spaceoddityuae.com 

Tbreak Organization and Event Management 
Abbas Ali 
Telephone: +971 2 401 2747
Email: ajaffarali@gmail.com
Website: www.tbreakmedia.com 

Tomouh Advertising, Exhibitions & Conferences Organizing 
Ashraf Awadi 
Telephone: +971 2 448 3772 
Email: info@tomouh.ae
Website: www.tomouh.ae

Total Concepts LLC 
Bilal Mansour 
Telephone: +971 56 861 1092
Email: admin@tcievents.com
Website: www.tcievents.com

Exhibition stand contractors 

Aquaholic Creatives and Marketing L.L.C 
Pikanshu Arya 
Telephone: +971 2 557 6436
Email: pikanshu@aqcreative.ae
Website: www.aqcreative.ae

Circle Exhibitions & Events Management 
Ayman Al Turk 
Telephone: +971 2 555 4955
Email: info@circleuae.net
Website: www.circle-exhibitions.net

Dome Exhibitions
Antoine Georges 
Telephone: +971 2 674 4040
Email: domexh@eim.ae
Website: www.domeexhibitions.com

Electra Exhibitions LLC – Abu Dhabi 
Danielle Balogh 
Telephone: +971 2 677 8077
Email: danielle.b@electradubai.ae
Website: www.electrasolutions.com

OP3 Design (LLC) – Abu Dhabi 
Ameen Ahmed 
Telephone: ≠971 4 244 8242
Email: ameen@op3global.com
Website: www.op3global.com

Retaj Zone Media and Events FZ LLC 
Jihan Azzam 
Telephone: +971 2 642 1643
Email: jihanazzam047@gmail.com
Website: www.twofour54.com/en/twofour54-community/partners/retaj-zone-media-and-events/

 Media agencies 

Carma International Media Consulting 
Chandra Susanti 
Telephone: +971 4 356 4100
Email: cs@social-eyez.com
Website: www.carma.com 

Haykal Media FZ LLC – Abu Dhabi 
Telephone: +971 491 4988
Email: joni.lozada@haykalmedia.com
Website: www.haykalmedia.com

Media Brains Production L.L.C 
Suresh Mani 
Telephone: +971 2 693 6264
Email: israa@mbp.ae
Website: www.mbp.ae 

Media Lounge Consultancy L.L.C 
Meherezad Dastoor 
Telephone: +971 50 122 3335 
Email: mdastoor@medialounge.ae
Website: https://www.medialounge.ae/

Motivate Media Group 
Latha Gopinath 
Telephone: +971 2 657 3490
Email: latha@motivate.ae
Website: www.motivatemedia.com 

Pyramedia Media Consultancy & Production LLC 
Amro Kassem 
Telephone: +971 2 449 7044
Email: tenders@pyramedia.biz
Website: www.pyramedia.biz

Sharaf Media 
Ahmed Sharaf 
Telephone: +971 2 626 2335
Email: ahmed@sharafmedia.ae
Website: www.sharafmedia.ae

Communications agencies 

9 Yards Media & Marketing 
Grace Hiponia 
Telephone: +971 2 444 4788
Email: g.hiponia@9yards.ae
Website: www.9yards.ae/inquiry 

Advertising & Marketing Consultants AMC – LLC 
Fadia Reda 
Telephone: +971 2 627 1777
Email: fadia@amcuae.com
Website: www.amcuae.com

All About Brands FZ LLC – Media Zone 
Priscilla Rodriguez
Telephone: +971 2 449 8077
Email: priscilla@allaboutbrands.com
Website: www.allaboutbrands.com

Azure Media Group – L.L.C 
Dr. Ali Hosani 
Telephone: +971 2 667 7883
Email: info@azu.ae
Website: www.azu.ae

Bellwether Brand Consultancy 
Dee Murphy 
Telephone: +971 4 325 5145
Email: info@bellwetherbrands.com
Website: www.bellwetherbrands.com

Boopin Limited 
Shadi Abdulhadi 
Telephone: +971 4 425 5365
Email: shadi@boopin.com
Website: www.boopin.com

Cosmopole Group FZ LLC – Abu Dhabi
Claire Micheletti 
Telephone: +971 50 109 0692
Email: office@cosmopole.com
Website: www.cosmopole.com

HB Experience FZ LLC 
Hossam Harfoush 
Telephone: +971 2 491 6201 
Email: hossam@hb-experience.com
Website: www.twofour54.com/en/twofour54-community/partners/hb-experience

Invertium Marketing Management LLC 
Faten Hammou
Telephone: +971 2 650 2005
Email: admin@invertium.com
Website: www.invertium.com

KBS Communications FZ LLC – Abu Dhabi
Kawthar Sulayem 
Telephone: +971 2 245 0019
Email: kawthar@kbscommunications.ae
Website: www.kbscommunications.ae

M&C Saatchi FZ 
Shanty Jackson 
Telephone: +971 2 234 4588
Email: scott.feasey@mcsaatchi.com
Website: www.mcsaatchi.ae

Mojo Inkorporated Marketing Consulting L.L.C 
Sandra Khoury
Telephone: +971 2 444 3358
Email: sandra@themojoink.com
Website: www.themojoink.com

Multiply Marketing Consultancy 
Mehdi Bizri 
Telephone: +971 2 650 2444
Email: mehdi@multiply.ae
Website: www.multiply.ae/communications

New Perspective Media FZ LLC 
Karen Remo
Telephone:+971 4 244 9642 
Email: npm.tft@gmail.com
Website: www.twofour54.com/en/twofour54-community/partners/new-perspective-media/

Newgate Communications FZ LLC – Abu Dhabi 
Habib Bacha 
Telephone: +971 2 442 0423
Email: habib.bacha@newgatecomms.com
Website: www.newgatecomms.com/our-network/abu-dhabi/

One Communication and Marketing Group FZ LLC
Chris Fountain 
Telephone: +971 2 234 8436
Email: c.fountain@onecmg.com
Website: www.twofour54.com/en/twfour54-community/partners/one-communication-and-marketing/

Pixelogik Media & Advertising 
Anoop Varghese
Telephone: +971 54 454 2454
Email: anoop@pixelogik.com
Website: www.pixelogik.ae

Place Communications FZ LLC – Abu Dhabi 
Radwa Allabban 
Telephone: +971 2 444 1300
Email: radwa@placecomms.com
Website: www.placecomms.com

Steps Communications L.L.C 
Mohammad Sakran 
Telephone: +971 2 818 6902
Email: mohd@steps.ae
Website: www.stepscommunications.com

Tab Creative Advertising Consultancy 
Teeb Albarri
Telephone: +971 50 711 1333
Email: tab.register@hotmail.com
Website: www.tabcreativeac.ae/about-me/ 

Viola Communications LLC 
Susan Shabrawy 
Telephone: +971 2 644 9444
Email: susan@viola.ae
Website: www.viola.ae/#page3

GCS Designing and Advertising LLC 
Sana Altaf 
Telephone: +971 2 554 6322
Email: info@goldencs.ae
Website: www.goldencs.ae