See All

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 07:00 PM - Sat, Jan 21, 2023 10:00 PM

Kevin will headline the Etihad Arena for one-night only as part of the hotly-anticipated ‘Overdue Catch-Up’ World Tour for an exclusive UAE stop. The tour, beginning this month in the UK, will be the UK’s biggest Comedy Tour in 2022.

Bridges has previously broken box office records with his last two tours, ‘Brand New’ and ‘A Whole Different Story’ which won multiple awards including TicketMaster’s Global Ticket Of The Year in 2018.

Kevin’s last two tours have accumulated just under 1,000,000 tickets sold across the world including a record 35 sold-out-shows at Glasgow’s iconic Hydro, awarding him the most shows at that venue for one artist.

The show will take place over the same weekend as The Abu Dhabi Golf Championship, the first Rolex Series event of the 2023 DP World Tour season, which continues to attract Major Champions on the DP World Tour who compete to win the USD 8m prize money.

 

 

Abu Dhabi Calendar

Stay up to date with events in Abu Dhabi

*

إظهار الكل

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 07:00 PM - Sat, Jan 21, 2023 10:00 PM

سيتصدر كيفن عنوان الاتحاد أرينا لليلة واحدة فقط كجزء من الجولة العالمية "Overdue Catch-Up" المرتقبة بشدة في ليلة حصرية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ستكون الجولة، التي تبدأ هذا الشهر في المملكة المتحدة، أكبر جولة كوميدية في المملكة المتحدة في عام 2022.

جمعت الجولتان الأخيرتان لكيفن ما يقل قليلاً عن مليون تذكرة تم بيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك 35 عرضًا تم بيعه بالكامل في Hydro الشهير في غلاسكو، مما منحه أكبر عدد من العروض في هذا المكان لفنان واحد.

سيُقام العرض في نفس عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع بطولة أبوظبي للجولف، وهي أول حدث من سلسلة رولكس في موسم 2023 لجولة موانئ دبي العالمية، والتي تستمر في جذب الأبطال الكبار في جولة موانئ دبي العالمية الذين يتنافسون للفوز بالجائزة المالية البالغة 8 ملايين دولار أمريكي.

برنامج

DCT WebView
svg

الاتحاد أرينا- جزيرة ياس

Jan 21 - Jan 21, 2023

07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

ملاحظات

*تفتح الأبواب الساعة 7:00 مساءً
جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

تابع آخر مستجدات الفعاليات في أبوظبي