ramadan abu dhabi

See All

Rediscover Ramadan in Abu Dhabi

Have a magical Ramadan in Abu Dhabi with a number of unmissable events, exclusive offers and an unmatched festive atmosphere. Whether you’re in the city for a day, a week or a whole month, there is a special Ramadan experience waiting to make your stay in Abu Dhabi a memorable one.

Explore the events calendar for delightful iftar and suhoor experiences around the city and reserve your spot now. 

The spirit of giving can be felt all around Abu Dhabi with many hotels, restaurants and experiences offering deals on staycations, discounted ticket prices and many more offers that are simply too good to miss.

Eid in Abu Dhabi

As Ramadan draws to a close and with joy in the air and happiness all around, it's nearly time to celebrate Eid in Abu Dhabi.

Savour delicious food, enjoy spending time with the family and delight in all the Eid festivities.

Live the moment... share the memories

Eid in Abu Dhabi

Iftar and suhoor feasts you don’t want to miss

Every evening, the sound of the Ramadan cannon marks the end of the day’s fast at sunset. This is when people come together to indulge in feasts at home, restaurants and iftar tents across Abu Dhabi. 

Late-night shopping, dining and cultural activities add to the festivities until it’s time for suhoor, a traditional meal eaten at dawn before another day of fast begins. Suhoor, like iftar, is another occasion for friends and families to break bread and celebrate.

Explore the many iftar and suhoor packages, events and experiences across Abu Dhabi and join in the traditional Ramadan festivities while you’re here.

The WB Abu Dhabi

Ramadan at Sidekicks

Break your fast with Tom & Jerry, Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck and Robin and other classic Warner Brothers characters at Sidekicks restaurant. The buffet spread features Levantine and modern cuisine and there’s plenty of sweet treats to end your feast.

Al Ain Zoo

Iftar with the Lions

Join loved ones for a gourmet Iftar underneath the Arabian skies, surrounded by the tranquil wilderness of Al Ain Safari. You will be taken on a sunset tour of Al Ain Safari before dusk appears culminating in an extraordinary gastronomic experience on the edge of lion territory.

Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi

Suhoor on the beach

Indulge in an intimate gathering under the Saadiyat sky with a Bedouin-style Suhoor experience set on the beach at the Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas. There’s gourmet Arabic or French style Suhoor Tea with shisha and live Arabic music.

Jebel Hafit Desert Park

Ramadan under the stars

Celebrate the spirit of the blessed month under the stars at Hafit Foothills Lounge by Pura with a curated iftar and suhoor experience. Enjoy dining under the stars with stunning views of Jebel Hafit.

Emirates Park Zoo

Iftar with Giraffes and Elephants

Share an Iftar with elephants and giraffes at Emirates Park Zoo. You’ll learn about conservation, interact with the majestic animals, get photos, be entertained by African drummers and get a tour around the wildlife Park. You’ll also get to meet other animals including a hippopotamus, camels, llamas and more.

Ritz-Carlton Abu Dhabi, Grand Canal

Suhoor at the Grand Lawn

Enjoy an amazing Suhoor at the Grand Lawn! This picturesque suhoor at The Ritz-Carlton Abu Dhabi, Grand Canal with views of the glowing Grand Mosque. A decadent à la carte menu of traditional Arabic dishes along with regional delicacies is served and there’s live entertainment by a Kanoon player.

Royal Yacht Restaurant

Ramadan Iftar Cruise

Cruise along the Corniche while enjoying an amazing Iftar! Enjoy a 60 minutes iftar cruise with an open international buffet including refreshing Ramadan juices and delicious sweets. The cruise provides visitors with an hour sightseeing starting from Marina Mall towards the Corniche and Mina Port.

Cultural Pass

A cultural journey through Abu Dhabi

Get your Cultural Sites Pass from the Department of Culture and Tourism Abu Dhabi, which allows you to visit over 13 cultural sites across Abu Dhabi and Al Ain. The Pass also gives you access to over 50 cultural activities, other places of interest and exciting offers.

Cultural Pass
Shopping in Ramadan

Where to shop in Ramadan

Abu Dhabi Travel

Essential information for your visit

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramadan

Back

What is Ramadan?

It’s a month of fasting, prayer and reflection for Muslims. The day’s fast is broken at sunset with the iftar feast, the timings for which are published every day in local newspapers and on official government websites. Ramadan ends with Eid Al Fitr, a three-day celebration and usually, a public holiday. Friends and families wear their best clothes and celebrate together by exchanging gifts and sharing in Eid feasts.

إظهار الكل

اكتشف رمضان في أبوظبي من جديد

استمتع بأجواء ساحرة لشهر رمضان الكريم في أبوظبي مع عدد من الفعاليات الفريدة، والعروض الحصرية وأجواء احتفالية لا مثيل لها. سواء كنت في الإمارة لمدة يوم أو أسبوع أو شهر كامل، فهناك تجربة رمضانية خاصة تنتظرك لجعل إقامتك في أبوظبي لا تنسى.

اكتشف جدول الفعاليات لتجربة إفطار وسحور ممتعة في جميع أنحاء المدينة واحجز مكانك الآن.

يمكنك استشعار روح رمضان في جميع أنحاء أبوظبي مع العديد من الفنادق والمطاعم والتجارب التي تقدم عروضا مميزة على الإقامة، وأسعار التذاكر المخفضة والعديد من العروض الأخرى المميزة.

 

العيد في أبوظبي

مع اقتراب شهر رمضان من نهايته واستمرارا لبهجة الأجواء والسعادة في كل مكان، حان الوقت تقريبًا للاحتفال بعيد الفطر في أبوظبي.
استمتع خلال العيد بتذوق الأطباق المميزة، مع قضاء الوقت مع العائلة ولا تفوّت احتفالات العيد الرائعة.
عِش اللحظة ... شارك الذكريات مع أحبائك
 

وجبتا الإفطار والسحور.. لا تفوتهما

كل مساء، يوافق صوت مدفع رمضان نهاية صيام النهار عند غروب الشمس. هذا هو الوقت الذي يجتمع فيه الناس للاستمتاع بالأعياد في المنزل والمطاعم وخيام الإفطار في جميع أنحاء أبوظبي.

تضيف أنشطة التسوق وتناول الطعام والأنشطة الثقافية في وقت متأخر من الليل إلى الاحتفالات حتى يحين وقت السحور، وهي وجبة تقليدية يتم تناولها عند الفجر قبل بدء يوم آخر من الصيام. السحور، مثل الإفطار ، مناسبة أخرى للأصدقاء والعائلات لكسر الخبز والاحتفال.

اكتشف العديد من باقات الإفطار والسحور والفعاليات والتجارب في جميع أنحاء أبوظبي وانضم إلى الاحتفالات الرمضانية التقليدية أثناء تواجدك هنا.

ورنر براذرز أبوظبي

رمضان في سايدكيكس

اكسر صيامك مع توم وجيري وباغز باني ودافي داك وروبن وغيرهم من شخصيات وارنر براذرز الكلاسيكية في مطعم سايدكيكس. يشمل البوفيه المأكولات الشامية والعالمية وهناك الكثير من الحلويات لنهاية مثالية لإفطارك.

حديقة حيوانات العين

إفطار مع الأسود

انضم إلى أحبائك لتناول إفطار شهي تحت السماء العربية، وتحيط به الحياة البرية الهادئة في العين سفاري. سيتم اصطحابك في جولة غروب الشمس في العين سفاري قبل غروب الشمس تتوج بتجربة تذوق غير عادية على حافة منطقة الأسد.

فندق وفلل بارك حياة أبوظبي

سحور على الشاطئ

استمتع بتجمع رائع تحت سماء السعديات مع تجربة سحور على الطراز البدوي على الشاطئ في فندق وفيلات بارك حياة أبوظبي. يتوفر شاي السحور على الطريقة العربية أو الفرنسية مع الشيشة والموسيقى العربية الحية.

منتزه جبل حفيت الصحراوي

رمضان في سفح الجبل

احتفل بروح الشهر المبارك تحت النجوم في سفح جبل حفيت مع وجبة الإفطار والسحور المميزة. استمتع بتناول الطعام تحت النجوم مع مناظر خلابة لجبل حفيت.

حديقة الإمارات للحيوانات

الإفطار مع الزراف والفيلة

شارك بوجبة إفطار مع الأفيال والزراف في حديقة الإمارات للحيوانات. ستتعرف على طرق التعامل معهم، والتفاعل مع الحيوانات المهيبة، والحصول على الصور، والاستمتاع بقرع الطبول الإفريقية والحصول على جولة حول حديقة الحياة البرية. ستتمكن أيضًا من التعرف على حيوانات أخرى بما في ذلك فرس النهر والجمال واللاما وغير ذلك.

فندق ريتز كارلتون أبوظبي، القناة الكبرى

السحور في جراند لاون

استمتع بالسحور الرائع في جراند لاون! هذا السحور الخلاب في فندق الريتز كارلتون أبوظبي، القناة الكبرى مع إطلالات على المسجد الكبير المميز. يتم تقديم قائمة انتقائية من الأطباق العربية التقليدية إلى جانب الأطباق القادمة من مناطق مختلفة، كما يتم تقديم عروض ترفيهية حية لعازفي القانون.

مطعم رويال يخت

رحلة إفطار بحرية

انطلق في رحلة بحرية على طول الكورنيش واستمتع بإفطار رائع! استمتع برحلة إفطار لمدة 60 دقيقة مع بوفيه مفتوح بأصناف عالمية يشتمل على العصائر الرمضانية المنعشة والحلويات اللذيذة. توفر الرحلة للزوار مشاهدة معالم المدينة لمدة ساعة تبدأ من مارينا مول باتجاه الكورنيش وميناء زايد.

ابدأ إفطارك

الإفطار في أبوظبي

بطاقة ثقافية


رحلة ثقافية عبر أبوظبي

احصل على بطاقة المواقع الثقافية التي توفها دائرة الثقافة والسياحة- أبوظبي، والتي تتيح لك زيارة أكثر من 13 موقعًا ثقافيًا عبر إمارة أبوظبي. تمنحك البطاقة أيضًا إمكانية حضور أكثر من 50 نشاطًا ثقافيًا وأماكن أخرى ذات أهمية وعروض مثيرة كذلك.
 

المزيد من المرح للعائلة

هذه هي أبوظبي...

التسوق في رمضان

أين تقوم بالتسوق خلال رمضان

تطورات السفر

احصل على آخر تطورات فيروس كوفيد- 19

أسئلة شائعة عن رمضان

العودة

ما هو شهر رمضان؟

يتم كسر صيام اليوم عند غروب الشمس مع وجبة الإفطار، والتي يتم نشر توقيتها كل يوم في الصحف المحلية وعلى المواقع الحكومية الرسمية. ينتهي شهر رمضان بعيد الفطر، وهو احتفال لمدة ثلاثة أيام وعادةً ما يكون عطلة رسمية. يرتدي الأصدقاء والعائلات أفضل ملابسهم ويحتفلون معًا من خلال تبادل الهدايا والمشاركة في أعياد العيد.