See All

See Abu’s Dhabi’s impressive marinas

Being an archipelago made up of over 200 islands, Abu Dhabi has a deep connection with the sea. With many incredible marinas to explore in the emirate, you can connect with a sailing legacy that stretches back hundreds of years while also enjoying state-of-the-art modernities, luxurious facilities and food whipped up by some of the best chefs in the world. Whether you’re berthing during your stay, looking for somewhere to sit back and relax for the day, watching Formula 1™ at Yas Marina Circuit, or just wanting to soak up the seaside ambience and breathtaking views, Abu Dhabi’s impressive marinas have something for everyone.

One of the finest

Family-friendly destination

Yas Marina is a vibrant venue offering delicious dining, fun fitness and luxurious leisure facilities for all ages. This 227-berth marina is located at the heart of Yas Island, alongside Yas Marina Circuit's Formula 1™ race track. This family-friendly destination includes watersports, boat charters, playgrounds and more.

Breathtaking location

Home of superyachts

The prestigious Emirates Palace Marina boasts full superyacht berthing facilities (167 berths, from 12 metres to 140 metres) and instant deep-water access off Abu Dhabi Corniche. Enjoy the nearby white-sand beach and indulge in the five-star services of the glorious Emirates Palace hotel.

Upmarket and modern

Perfectly accessible

The 50-berth Eastern Mangroves Marina is a berthing haven for yachts up to 24 metres in length. The marina sits adjacent to the five-star Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel. Onshore facilities include fantastic restaurants, exciting watersports and water-based explorations of Abu Dhabi’s lush mangroves.

Our recommendations

Inspiration

Insider tips on exploring Abu Dhabi

إظهار الكل

اكتشف مراسي أبوظبي الرائعة

تتمتّع أبوظبي برابط قويّ مع البحر إذ تتألف من أكثر من 200 جزيرة وتضمّ مراسيَ عديدة مذهلة حيث يمكنك التعرّف إلى تاريخ الإبحار الذي يعود لمئات السنين والاستمتاع في الوقت عينه بأجواء عصرية ومنشآت فاخرة ومأكولات شهية من تحضير أفضل الطهاة في العالم. تلبّي مراسي أبوظبي الاستثنائية تطلّعات جميع الزوّار بدءاً من أصحاب السفن وصولاً إلى الأشخاص الذين ينشدون الاسترخاء أو يرغبون في مشاهدة مباراة الفورمولا 1™ في حلبة مرسى ياس أو يريدون الاستمتاع بمنظر البحر الشاسع.

رحلات راقية

وجهات عائلية

يعدّ مرسى ياس مارينا من أفخم المراسي في أبوظبي ووجهة نابضة بالحياة تضمّ أبرز المطاعم والنوادي الرياضية والمرافق الترفيهية لكافة أفراد العائلة. يتربّع المرسى في قلب جزيرة ياس بجوار حلبة سباقات الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى الفورمولا 1™، ويضم 227 مرسى للقوارب واليخوت. وتوفّر هذه الوجهة العائلي نشاطات مائية ومناطق لعب مخصّصة للأطفال، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية استئجار قوارب والمزيد بعد.

موقع خلاب

وجهة تضم باقة من اليخوت الفاخرة

يوفر مرسى قصر الإمارات الفاخر مرافق رسو لليخوت الفاخرة، حيث يضمّ 167 رصيف يتراوح طوله من 12 متراً إلى 140 متراً، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الدخول إلى كورنيش أبوظبي. اقضِ أوقاتاً ممتعة على الشاطئ القريب الذي يتميز برماله البيضاء وتنعّم بالخدمات الاستثنائية والفاخرة التي يقدّمها فندق قصر الإمارات الذي ينضح فخامة.

الجانب التراثي والمعاصر

وجهة مثالية لرسو اليخوت

يضمّ مرسى القرم الشرقي نحو 50 رصيفاً يستوعب يخوتاً يصل طولها إلى 24 متراً. يقع المرسى بجوار فندق ومنتجع مرسى القرم الشرقي بإدارة أنانتارا المصنف من فئة الخمس نجوم، ويضمّ مطاعم رائعة كما يوفر نشاطات مائية شيّقة وتجارب استكشاف غابات القرم التي تشتهر بها الإمارة عبر رحلات بحرية.

توصياتنا

مصدر للإلهام

نصائح مُهمّة لاكتشاف أبوظبي