See All

Abu Dhabi Convention & Exhibition Bureau

Abu Dhabi Convention and Exhibition Bureau’s main mission is to champion the emirate as a dynamic global business events leader. Since March 2013 it has driven and supported the development and promotion of business events throughout the emirate efficiently, effectively and transparently, and in partnership with all its stakeholders.

Abu Dhabi Convention and Exhibition Bureau is a ‘one-stop-shop’ offering solutions, help with planning the event and share local expertise. Key assistance includes researching bid opportunities, facilitating tailored bid strategies to ensure competitiveness, providing destination promotional collateral and boosting delegate numbers through the authority’s international offices.

The team will assist you from start to finish by coordinating with local partners, arranging introductions to key Abu Dhabi stakeholders, securing support from mainline industry and tourism leaders, and assisting with government liaison. They’re also able to recommend appropriate venues, offer PR and marketing support and provide unique activities as well as pre- and post-conference ideas.

Abu Dhabi Convention and Exhibition Bureau’s groundbreaking Advantage Abu Dhabi initiative is aimed at catalysing and seeding innovative and viable business events aligned to the Abu Dhabi Government’s 2030 Economic Vision.

Event Infrastructure

Bringing people together

Highly competitive, imaginative and world-class business tourism and meetings facilities have positioned Abu Dhabi as a destination for large-scale international conventions and association events.

Work with us

Preferred Partners

Abu Dhabi DMCs and PCOs are experienced in the organisation of professional association conferences, congresses and other international and national meetings. Our preferred partners will be able to take your event from conception all the way to fruition.

More than just a meeting place

Venue Finder

Abu Dhabi is blessed with a multitude of world class business venues. In addition to the state-of-the-art Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and the Al Ain Convention Centre, there is a comprehensive range of exceptional business and meeting facilities at our hotels and resorts. Our Venue Finder contains all the info you need to find the perfect location for your business event...

إظهار الكل

تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لمكتب أبوظبي للمؤتمرات والمعارض في دعم الإمارة بصفتها قائداً ديناميكياً في مجال فعاليات الأعمال العالمية. ومنذ مارس 2013 ، قادت ودعمت تطوير وترويج فعاليات الأعمال في جميع أنحاء الإمارة بكفاءة وفعالية وشفافية، وبالشراكة مع جميع أصحاب المصلحة.
يُقدّم مكتب أبوظبي للمؤتمرات والمعارض حلولاً شاملة ويساعد في التخطيط للفعالية ويشارك الخبرة المحلية. وتشتمل مهماته الأساسية على البحث عن فرص لتقديم المناقصات، وتسهيل الاستراتيجيات المرتبطة بالمناقصات المصممة خصيصاً لضمان القدرة التنافسية وتوفير ضمانات ترويجية للوجهة وزيادة أعداد المندوبين من خلال المكاتب الدولية التابعة للسلطة.
كما سيساعدك فريق العمل في كل ما تحتاجه من البداية إلى النهاية من خلال التنسيق مع الشركاء المحليين وترتيب اللقاء مع أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين في أبوظبي وتأمين الدعم من الجهات الرائدة في مجالي الصناعة والسياحة والمساعدة على التواصل مع الحكومة. كما يمكنهم تقديم المشورة حول المواقع المناسبة ودعم العلاقات العامة والتسويق وتنظيم نشاطات مميزة بالإضافة إلى تقديم أفكار قبل المؤتمر وبعده.
تهدف مبادرة "مزايا أبوظبي" الرائدة التي أطلقها مكتب أبوظبي للمؤتمرات والمعارض إلى تحفيز وتنظيم فعاليات تجارية مبتكرة تتماشى مع الرؤية الاقتصادية لحكومة أبوظبي 2030.

البنية الأساسية للفعاليات

جمع الأشخاص تحت سقفٍ واحد

رسّخت أبوظبي مكانتها كوجهةٍ مثالية لعقد المؤتمرات والفعاليات الدولية رفيعة المستوى وذلك بفضل تجارتها عالية التنافسية والإبداعية عالمية المستوى فضلاً عن وجهاتها السياحية ومرافق عقد الاجتماعات.

تعاون معنا

الشركاء المفضلون

تتمتّع شركات إدارة الوجهات السياحية وتنظيم المؤتمرات في أبوظبي بخبرة في مجال تنظيم مؤتمرات الشركات وغيرها من الاجتماعات والفعاليات البارزة على الصعيد الدولي والمحلي، كما سيتولّى شركاؤنا المفضلون إدارة فعاليتك من الألف إلى الياء.

أكثر من مجرد موقع لعقد الاجتماعات

أداة البحث عن الأماكن

تحتضن أبوظبي مجموعة كبيرة من المواقع عالمية المستوى لاستضافة فعاليات الأعمال وتتوفر مجموعة شاملة من مرافق الأعمال والاجتماعات في فنادقنا ومنتجعاتنا إلى جانب مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض الحديث ومركز العين للمؤتمرات. تشمل أداة البحث عن الأماكن الخاصة بنا جميع المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها للعثور على أفضل موقع لاستضافة فعالية الأعمال الخاصة بك...