Yas Marina Restaurants

See All

Dock. Dine. Discover. This is Yas Marina's motto and, being home to some of the city’s hottest licensed bars and restaurants, you can see why.

A cool spot to kick off your evening with a great meal or a post-race party, the marina offers a superb view of Abu Dhabi’s Grand Prix circuit and some of the world’s biggest superyachts.

For fantastic seafood, head to Aquarium, a laid-back restaurant with a lively atmosphere and incredible views. Boroughs, meanwhile, serves up a feast of healthy casual fare perfect for all palates, while Casa De Cuba – a Cuban cocktail bar serving drinks created by Dinos Constantinides – gets people in the mood to party. Cipriani serves simple Italian food packed with flavour, while Diablito lays out a feast of Mediterranean fare, Spanish tapas, pintxos, homemade pizzas and more.

If you’re looking for fabulous drinks, head to Iris, a trendy but unconventional lounge with artisanal cocktails, gorgeous views and smooth music. As the night moves on, Iris picks things up a notch, transforming into a chic nightlife venue with resident DJs and an international artist line-up.

Vibrant eatery and bar Mr. Miyagi’s never fails to disappoint, serving quirky dishes and drinks in an upbeat Thai style that’ll make you smile, while Stars ‘N’ Bars showcases live sports, live entertainment and delicious food and drink throughout the week. The Scene by Simon Rimmer is a welcoming gastropub whipping up British classics with a retro twist, while Zahr El Laymoun is an authentic Lebanese restaurant with a nostalgic vibe, serving timeless recipes from the Lebanese mountains. Think moreish breakfasts, freshly baked manakish, hot and cold mezze, salads, grills, desserts and house beverages.

Now all you need to do is sit back, savour your favourite meal and drink, and enjoy the view.

مطاعم مرسى ياس

إظهار الكل

المرسى. تناول الطعام. اكتشف! هذا هو شعار مرسى ياس الذي يضم باقة من أشهر المطاعم والاستراحات في المدينة.

يوفّر المرسى إطلالات أخّاذة على حلبة مرسى ياس الشهيرة وعلى مجموعة من أكبر اليخوت الفاخرة ويعدّ وجهة مثالية للاستمتاع بأمسية رائعة والتلذذ بوجبة شهية أو الاستراحة بعد خوض سباق شيّق. 

إذا كنت ترغب في تناول مأكولات بحرية شهية، توجّه إلى مطعم أكواريوم الذي يتميّز بأجوائه المريحة والنابضة بالحياة ويوفر إطلالات خلّابة. أمّا مقهى بوروز فيقدّم مأكولات صحية تناسب مختلف الأذواق، في حين تُعِدّ استراحة كازا دي كوبا  كوكتيلات استثنائية وسط أجواء حيوية بامتياز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعدك مطعم كيبرياني بمأكولات إيطالية بسيطة تزخر بأشهى النكهات كما يشتهر ديابليتو بتقديم الأطايب المتوسطية والتاباس الإسباني والبينشو والبيتزا المُعدّة على الطريقة المنزلية وغيرها من الأطايب. 

أمّا إذا كنت ترغب في التلذذ بمشروبات مُنعشة، فتوجّه إلى استراحة آيرس المريحة والعصرية التي تُقدّم كوكتيلات مُبتكرة على وقع موسيقى رائعة ووسط إطلالات خلّابة. وعند حلول المساء، تُقدّم هذه الاستراحة سهرات استثنائية حيث يستمتع الضيوف بأروع موسيقى الدي جاي ومجموعة من أشهر الفنانين حول العالم. 

توجّه إلى مطعم واستراحة مستر مياجيز التي تُقدّم أطباقاً مميزة ومشروبات استثنائية على الطراز التايلاندي، فيما يعرض ستارز ان بارز مباشرةً المباريات الرياضة ويُقدّم عروضاً موسيقية حيّة إلى جانب مجموعة من المأكولات الشهية والمشروبات المُنعشة طيلة أيّام الأسبوع. تُعدّ استراحة ذا سين باي سيمون ريمر الوجهة المثالية للتلذذ بالأطايب البريطانية الكلاسيكية التي تتخللها لمسة عصرية فيما يُقدّم مطعم زهر الليمون باقة من أشهى الأطباق اللبنانية التقليدية وسط أجواء مميزة ووصفات تقليدية مستوحاة من القرى اللبنانية بدءاً من وجبات الفطور الشهية والمناقيش المخبوزة طازجة والمازة الباردة والساخنة والسلطات والمشاوي والحلويات وباقة من أشهى مشروبات التي تتفرّد الاستراحة بتقديمها.