al raha beach plazas

See All

AHome to family-friendly coffee shops and restaurants as well as modern apartments and duplexes, loft-style residences and larger family apartments - all with balconies and waterside views – the stunning Al Raha Beach development is only a 15-minute drive from Abu Dhabi city, and five minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport.

Overlooking Yas Island, Al Muneera is a beachside lifestyle destination on the eastern side of the Al Raha Beach development, featuring a variety of shops, restaurants and cafés, all with stunning Arabian Gulf views. Enjoy a stroll along the promenade or sip fresh juice by the central water fountain.

To the north of the Al Raha Beach development, Al Bandar is a community-based marina designed for the mainstream owner and those who wish to enter the world of boating. Great for short and long berthing, it has more than 130 berths up to 24 metres. Al Bandar is home to a range of impressive lifestyle amenities, restaurants and health clubs, and is a convenient staging point for avid sailors looking to explore Abu Dhabi's stunning mangrove forests and get up close and personal with the emirate's indigenous wildlife, from the famed dugong to the majestic hawksbill turtle.

The Al Bandar-based Pacifico Tiki Dining and Lounge serves sumptuous Polynesian and western-fusion cuisine, with ladies-only parties happening every month. Relaxed terrace dining is complemented by photo-worthy views all the way to Abu Dhabi’s entertainment destination of Yas Island.

بلازا شاطئ الراحة

إظهار الكل

يضمّ شاطئ الراحة مجموعة من المقاهي والمطاعم والشقق العصرية والمنازل الدوبلكس والمساكن على طراز الدور العلوي والشقق الفسيحة المخصصة للعائلات، وتحتوي جميعها على شرفات وتوفر إطلالات منقطعة النظير على المياه الرقراقة. يبعد هذا المشروع المذهل 15 دقيقة بالسيارة فقط عن مدينة أبوظبي وخمس دقائق عن مطار أبوظبي الدولي.

يُعتبر مجمّع "المنيرة" الذي يشرف على جزيرة ياس وجهةً شاطئيّة مواكِبة لأسلوب الحياة حيث يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالتنزّه على طول الكورنيش أو التلذذ بعصير فواكه طازج قرب نافورة المياه المركزية. يضمّ هذا المجمّع مجموعة من المتاجر والمطاعم والمقاهي ويوفر إطلالات رائعة على الخليج العربي.

يقع مرسى البندر في قلب منطقة البندر السكنية وقد تم تصميمه لمالكي اليخوت الرئيسيّين وللراغبين في خوض غمار عالم الإبحار لأول مرة. يؤمّن البندر خدمة الرسو لفترة قصيرة أو طويلة ويضمّ أكثر من 130 مرسى يصل طولها إلى 24 متراً. كما يقدم مجموعة من وسائل الراحة العصرية ويضمّ المطاعم والنوادي الصحيّة، ويُعتبر نقطة انطلاق ملائمة للبحارة المتعطّشين لاستكشاف غابات القرم المذهلة في أبوظبي وللاطلاع على الحياة البريّة المحلية بدءاً من حيوان الأطوم البحريّ الشهير إلى سلحفاة منقار الصقر المهيبة.

يقدّم مطعم واستراحة باسيفيكو تيكي في البندر المأكولات البولينيزية الفخمة وأشهى الأطباق الغربية وينظّم حفلات للسيدات فقط كل شهر. كما يضمّ تراساً رائعاً يوفر إطلالات منقطعة النظير على جزيرة ياس للاستمتاع بتجربة طعام استثنائية وسط أجواء مريحة.