abra water hopping service

See All

One of the more interesting and authentic ways to explore Abu Dhabi is by water taxi. This is also a fantastic way to capture atmospheric photographs. A unique Abra Water Hopping Service, using a traditional wooden abra (small boat), operates between the Khor Al Maqta Hotels, Eastern Mangroves and Yas Island. Three water-based transport routes operated by the eco-conscious boat tour operator, Captain Tony’s, are now available between these established waterfront tourist destinations, with plenty of hotels, restaurants, coffee shops and shopping outlets to explore in these areas.

The Yellow Route starts from The Souk at Qaryat Al Beri / Shangri-La Hotel and heads to Eastern Mangroves Marina, travelling under the bridges and past Al Maqtaa Fort towards Mangrove National Park. This route is currently only available on a private charter basis and pre-booking is required.

The Red Route operates within the Khor Al Maqta area, connecting The Souk at Qaryat Al Beri / Shangri-La Hotel, The Ritz-Carlton Abu Dhabi hotel and Fairmont Bab Al Bahr hotel. The price is AED 25 per person, with kids under the age of six sailing for free. No pre-booking is required and tickets are purchased at the boat.

The Blue Route operates between the Khor al Maqta hotels/The Souk at Qaryat Al Beri / Shangri-La Hotel and Yas Marina. Please be advised that this route is currently only available on a private charter basis and pre-booking is required.

Around Emirates

رحلات بحرية على متن قوارب العبرة

إظهار الكل

تعدّ الجولات على متن قوارب العبرة التقليدية إحدى الطرق المثالية والشّيقة لاكتشاف أبوظبي حيث يمكن للزوار التقاط أروع الصور. تشمل خدمة التنقل بواسطة قوارب العبرة التقليدية التوقّف بين فندق خور المقطع والقرم الشرقي وجزيرة ياس. وتُعتبر شركة كابتن طوني إحدى أهم الشركات المشغّلة للرحلات البحرية في أبوظبي، وتقدّم ثلاث مسارات مائية ومجموعة من الرحلات الرائعة على أكثر وجهات أبوظبي السياحية عراقةً على الواجهة البحرية مع فرصة استكشاف مجموعة من الفنادق، والمطاعم، والمقاهي ومراكز التسوق.

المسار الأصفر تنطلق الجولة من سوق قرية البري/ فندق شانغريلا باتجاه مرسى القرم الشرقي، فتمر تحت الجسور وبجانب قلعة جسر المقطع نحو حديقة القرم الوطنية. تتوفر هذه الرحلة على متن قارب خاصّ فقط وتتطلب حجزاً مسبقاً.

المسار الأحمر تُقام هذه الجولة ضمن منطقة خور المقطع، وتمر بسوق قرية البري، وفندق شانغريلا، وريتز كارلتون وفندق فيرمونت باب البحر. يبلغ ثمن البطاقة 25 درهماً إماراتياً للشخص الواحد والأطفال دون عمر السادسة مجاناً. لا تتطلب الجولة أي حجز مسبق ويمكن شراء البطاقات على متن القارب.

المسار الأزرق:  ستمرّ خلال الجولة بفندق خور المقطع وسوق قرية البري وفندق شانغريلا وجزيرة ياس. تتوفر هذه الجولة على متن قارب خاصّ فقط، كما تتطلب حجزاً مسبقاً.

نبذة عن الإمارات