*

See All

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 10:00 AM - Thu, Nov 24, 2022 10:00 PM

The exhibition unique in its niche revolves around flowers and its by products. The worlds consumption of flowers is ever increasing in quantity and quality. The GCC has seen an increase in consumption with the United Arab Emirates being a top importer.

WARD 2022 aims to encourage expansion in the field of opening markets and specialized investments in the manufacture and trade of flowers and their medical derivatives, cosmetics, food and oils in the United Arab Emirates in general and the Emirate of Abu Dhabi in particular, and taking it as a platform for re-exporting to the Gulf countries and the Arab world

This year's event is opening the way for foreign and Arab companies from outside the country to invest in a stable, secure and purposeful environment and is an agricultural industrial platform and a destination for exporters, producers, workers, and companies specialized in the production and export of landscaping designs and fountains

The exhibition gives access to the latest scientific and technical practices, methods, and techniques in the production of flowers and their derivatives in the world and creates a distinct and unique language and culture by employing designs and ideas for flowers and gardens and spreading green spaces in all areas of life within the community.

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

ADNEC

Nov 21 - Nov 24, 2022

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Abu Dhabi Calendar

Stay up to date with events in Abu Dhabi

*

إظهار الكل

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 10:00 AM - Thu, Nov 24, 2022 10:00 PM

يعتبر معرض الخليج الدولي للزهور والحدائق (ورد -2022) المعرض فريد من نوعه في مكانه الذي يدور حول الزهور ومنتجاتها. وبينما يزداد استهلاك العالم للزهور كماً ونوعاً، شهدت دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي زيادة في الاستهلاك مع كون الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أكبر المستوردين.

يهدف "ورد- 2022” إلى تشجيع التوسع في مجال فتح الأسواق والاستثمارات المتخصصة في صناعة وتجارة الزهور ومشتقاتها الطبية ومستحضرات التجميل والأغذية والزيوت في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بشكل عام وإمارة أبوظبي بشكل خاص، وأخذ كمنصة لإعادة التصدير لدول الخليج والوطن العربي

إن فعالية هذا العام تفتح المجال أمام الشركات الأجنبية والعربية من خارج الدولة للاستثمار في بيئة مستقرة وآمنة وهادفة، وهي منصة صناعية زراعية ووجهة للمصدرين والمنتجين والعمال والشركات المتخصصة في الإنتاج والتصدير. لتصميمات المناظر الطبيعية والنوافير.

يتيح المعرض التعرف على الممارسات والأساليب والتقنيات العلمية والتقنية في إنتاج الزهور ومشتقاتها في العالم ويخلق لغة وثقافة متميزة وفريدة من نوعها من خلال توظيف التصاميم والأفكار للزهور والحدائق ونشر المساحات الخضراء في جميع مجالات الحياة داخل المجتمع.
 

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض

Nov 21 - Nov 24, 2022

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

تابع آخر مستجدات الفعاليات في أبوظبي