*

See All

Sun, Oct 23, 2022 09:00 AM - Tue, Oct 25, 2022 08:00 PM

Culture Summit 2022 will address the theme of A Living Culture. It will reconsider the potential of collectivity, cultivating culture ecosystems, and embracing culture as lived experience.

With thoughtfully programmed panel discussions, keynotes, presentations, screenings, and conversations, Culture Summit harnesses the expertise of policy makers, researchers, artists, and culture professionals to examine urgent contemporary issues, which include the impacts of digital media and AI, creative ecosystems and indigenous practices among many others.

Each of the three days is organised to examine these subjects through a different lens: Living Cultural Ecosystems takes a sectoral perspective; Living in Culture considers people, communities, and futures; and Culture, Identity, Power focuses on diversity.

Culture Summit’s extraordinary forum of knowledge exchange, debate, and policy development is organised by the Department of Culture and Tourism, Abu Dhabi, in collaboration with global partner organisations, including UNESCO, Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum and Foundation, Economist Impact, Google, the Design Museum, among other art, technology, and media organisations from around the world.

 

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

Manarat Al Saadiyat

Oct 23 - Oct 25, 2022

09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Abu Dhabi Calendar

Stay up to date with events in Abu Dhabi

*

إظهار الكل

Mon, May 16, 2022 09:00 AM - Wed, May 18, 2022 08:00 PM

ستتناول القمة الثقافية 2022 موضوع الثقافة الحية. سوف ستعيد القمة طرح موضوع في القدرة على خلق روح الجماعية والتعاون، وزراعة النظم البيئية للثقافة، وتبني الثقافة كتجربة معيشية.

من خلال حلقات النقاش الموضوعة بعناية، والكلمات الأساسية، والعروض التقديمية، والعروض، والمحادثات، تستفيد قمة الثقافة من خبرة صانعي السياسات والباحثين والفنانين والمهنيين الثقافيين لدراسة القضايا المعاصرة الملحة، والتي تشمل تأثيرات الوسائط الرقمية والذكاء الاصطناعي والأنظمة البيئية الإبداعية وسلوك السكان الأصليين من بين العديد من الممارسات الأخرى.

يتم تنظيم كل يوم من الأيام الثلاثة لدراسة هذه الموضوعات من خلال طرح مختلف: تأخذ النظم البيئية الثقافية الحية منظورًا قطاعيًا؛ العيش في الثقافة يراعي الأشخاص والمجتمعات والمستقبل؛ والثقافة، والهوية، والسلطة تركز على التنوع.

يتم تنظيم المنتدى الاستثنائي لقمة الثقافة لتبادل المعرفة والنقاش وتطوير السياسات من قبل دائرة الثقافة والسياحة في أبوظبي، بالتعاون مع المنظمات العالمية الشريكة، بما في ذلك اليونسكو ومتحف ومؤسسة سولومون جوجنهايك وإيكونوميست إمباكات وجوجل، و متحف التصميم، وذلك ضمن مؤسسات فنية وتقنية وإعلامية أخرى من جميع أنحاء العالم.
 

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

منارة السعديّات

May 16 - May 18, 2022

09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

تابع آخر مستجدات الفعاليات في أبوظبي