*

See All

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 12:00 AM - Sat, Dec 04, 2021 12:00 AM

Abu Dhabi Cricket (ADC) is home to the thrilling Abu Dhabi T10 series - the world’s only 10-over cricket tournament officially sanctioned by the International Cricket Council (ICC) and licensed by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB). 

It brings together over 120 of world cricket’s biggest names to compete in the game’s fastest format. 

With the support of the Abu Dhabi Government and Abu Dhabi Sports Council, ADC and Ten Sports Management (TSM) have consistently grown the series and won worldwide acclaim for mounting a successful season in Jan/Feb 2021 despite challenging conditions brought on by the COVID-19 pandemic. The tournament was safely delivered against a background of strict COVID prevention protocols and gained a global TV audience and praise as a world-class event. 

The fifth edition of this highly popular cricket spectacular will be held over 15 days from November 19-December 4, 2021 taking in the UAE’s 50th National Day weekend. Past Abu Dhabi T10 champions include the Kerala Kings, Maratha Arabians, and Northern Warrior who have twice taken the title. 

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

Zayed Cricket Stadium

Nov 19 - Dec 04, 2021

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Abu Dhabi Calendar

Stay up to date with events in Abu Dhabi

*

إظهار الكل

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 12:00 AM - Sat, Dec 04, 2021 12:00 AM

يعد نادي أبوظبي للكريكت هو الموطن لبطولة أبوظبي "تي 10" للكريكت، سلسلة المنافسات الحماسية ذات الوتيرة السريعة، كما هي البطولة الوحيدة في العالم التي لا تتعدى 10 نقاط والتي أقرها رسمياً المجلس الدولي للكريكت (ICC) ومرخصة من مجلس الإمارات للكريكت (ECB).

وتجمع البطولة أكثر من 120 من نخبة لاعبي الكريكت حول العالم ضمن منافسات تنافسية سريعة.

وتحظى البطولة برعاية من حكومة أبوظبي ومجلس أبوظبي الرياضي، حيث نجح نادي أبوظبي للكريكت وشركة Ten Sports Management في تطوير هذه السلسلة محققة نمواً متواصلاً منذ انطلاقها، في حين نالت على إشادة عالمية نظراً لنجاح موسم 2021 الذي انطلق خلال الفترة يناير / فبراير، على الرغم من الظروف الصعبة التي أحدثها فيروس كوفيد-19، كما شهدت مستوى عالياً من التنظيم والالتزام بالإجراءات الاحترازية الخاصة بالجائحة واكتسبت جمهورًا تلفزيونياً عالمياً وثناء باعتبارها حدثاً دولياً.

ستقام النسخة الخامسة من البطولة على مدار 15 يوماً اعتباراً من 19 نوفمبر ولغاية 4 ديسمبر 2021، والتي توافق احتفالات دولة الإمارات باليوم الوطني الخمسين، وبمشاركة نخبة من أبرز الفرق الدولية بما فيها ملوك كيرالا، والمراثا العرب وحامل اللقب مرتين فريق نورثرن واريور.

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

إستاد زايد للكريكيت

Nov 19 - Dec 04, 2021

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

تابع آخر مستجدات الفعاليات في أبوظبي