venues with a difference

See All

Venues with a difference

In addition to the state-of-the-art Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, the Al Ain Convention Centre and exceptional business and meeting facilities at our many hotels and resorts, you can choose to host your event, function or meeting at one of our 'venues with a difference’:

Business culture
Abu Dhabi Falcon Hospital

This unique hospital – the most modern facility of its kind and just ten minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport - has entered the MICE sector with its Shaheen Conference Centre that expertly caters to conferences, meetings, workshops, gala dinners and celebratory parties. The Abu Dhabi Falcon Hospital is the world’s first and largest hospital dedicated to the falcon, the UAE’s national bird. Since opening its doors in 1999, the unique hospital sees about 6,000 birds passing through its doors each year, occupying 200 air-conditioned treatment rooms. You can visit the luxurious wards where the birds are kept, explore the museum that gives insights into the noble desert sport of falconry, and even try your hand at it in the hospital’s lush gardens. You’ll also be able to see falcons swoop through a free-flight aviary, witness a falcon pedicure and make friends with one or two birds as they perch on your arm.

Abu Dhabi Golf Club

This iconic club’s meeting facilities and function rooms have been configured for a variety of seating plans, whether it be a board meeting for 12, a training session for 30 delegates or a corporate banquet for 150. Home to the annual Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship, a European PGA Tour event, Abu Dhabi Golf Club boasts one of Arabia’s most iconic clubhouses: a vast falcon perched atop a golf ball. Managed by Troon Golf, this award-winning facility features two distinct playing experiences that have seen the club ranked as one of the World’s Top 100 courses by Golf World magazine.

The Par 72 National Course covers 7,334 yards of lush fairways, undulating greens and more than 90 challenging bunkers, while the more accessible Par 36 Garden Course totals 3,299 yards.

The fully floodlit, nine-hole Garden Course is the perfect place for a spot of night golf at a championship-standard facility.

Al Forsan International Sports Resort

Whether you’re looking for a fantastic team-building or corporate venue, training for an international sporting event, or seeking an exciting outing for the whole family, Al Forsan International Sports Resort offers something for everyone.

The first-of-its-kind sporting resort in the Middle East, Al Forsan International Sports Resort offers fun activities and entertainment for all ages and skill levels, from toddlers and young kids to teens, parents and grandparents. As Abu Dhabi’s reputation as one of the world’s best international sporting destinations grows, the free-to-enter Al Forsan International Sports Resort continues to offer an impressive array of sports and Olympic-standard activities, including shooting, equestrian pursuits, motorsports, paintball, wakeboarding, water-skiing and more, all in one destination.

Al Ghazal Golf Club

Just a five-minute drive from Abu Dhabi International Airport, this is home to arguably one of the world’s best sand courses. The uniqueness of Al Ghazal is not limited to the colour of its fairways; this eco-friendly course, which is an unofficial reserve for Abu Dhabi’s abundant natural fauna and surprising wildlife, even features an old falcon trap that, according to urban legend, was used regularly by the late Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan, the Founder of the UAE, and his sons. This par 71, 6,724 yard, 18 hole golf course has hosted several important events, including the World Sand Championships in which top European players took part. The decades-old, family-friendly club also boasts a 30-bay driving range, state-of-the-art teaching academy with video tuition technology, event facilities and a licensed clubhouse.

Desert Islands Conference Centre

On a private island wildlife reserve and adjacent to the five-star Desert Islands Resort and Spa by Anantara, this state-of-the-art centre provides a generous addition to the resort’s already extensive business facilities, with a reception hall, grand ballroom, meeting rooms with ocean views and a beachfront event space that host grand conferences and corporate retreats for up to 1,000 participants.

du Forum

Unique and versatile, this facility on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island, the capital’s entertainment destination, is just a ten-minute drive from Abu Dhabi International Airport. The world-class, fully-equipped du Forum won the 2017 UAE Business Award for Best Indoor Event Venue. This air-conditioned mixed-use venue can host 4,500 people standing or 2,500 people sitting. It is home to everything from music concerts to football celebrations and Ramadan festivities.

Ferrari World Abu Dhabi

This is one of the world’s largest indoor theme parks, set on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi’s entertainment destination.

Open 365 days a year, the world’s first Ferrari-branded theme park tells the marque’s story with passion, showcasing more than 20 exhilarating and educational rides and attractions, incredible shopping, and authentic Italian dining experiences.

Manarat Al Saadiyat

Manarat Al Saadiyat is a 15,400-square-metre arts-and-culture centre. The venue is located in the Saadiyat Cultural District in a dedicated area on Saadiyat Island devoted to culture and the arts, which includes the breathtaking Louvre Abu Dhabi.

Manarat Al Saadiyat is home to three museums equipped with galleries dedicated to temporary art exhibitions and a fourth space which houses an art studio. It also features a central events space, a photography studio, an atrium, a 250-seat auditorium, a garden area, an outdoor terrace area and a fabulous restaurant.

Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi

The university’s luxurious and signature 700-seat auditorium is designed to host music concerts, theatre performances, conferences and other academic and artistic events. At the heart of Reem Island, with an imposing central dome, Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi was the first French higher-education institution to open in the Gulf and is the university's first international campus.

Saadiyat Beach Club

This is the only beach club on Saadiyat Island, which is a 15-minute drive from Abu Dhabi city centre and 25 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport.

It sits on a stunning section of beach overlooking the Arabian Gulf, offering a glittering outdoor pool, a workout room, spa, sauna and steam rooms, and private cabanas and loungers set on the pristine, white beach.

If you’re lucky, you might spot dolphins playing in the bay. Turtles may also make an appearance, with the club being part of a protected habitat where critically endangered Hawksbill turtles have nested for years.

Yas Marina Circuit

This unique F1™ circuit on Abu Dhabi’s exciting Yas Island entertainment destination is open for business and can accommodate any size event from large-scale banquets, conferences and exhibitions all the way through to small private parties. On top of an extensive year-round programme of professional and grassroots motorsports and sporting events and experiences, the circuit has emerged as a thriving hub for entertainment and community events in the UAE. As the region’s most technologically advanced facility, the circuit is a leading Meetings, Incentives, Conferences, Exhibitions (MICE) venue, regularly hosting a diverse range of corporate gatherings, conferences and events.

Zayed Cricket Stadium

The 20,000-capacity Zayed Cricket Stadium is a state-of-the-art, multi-purpose training facility that has hosted numerous international tournaments and matches. The world-class facilities offered include grass football pitches - hosting grounds for 2017 FIFA Club World Cup training matches - as well as multi-purpose courts for netball, tennis and basketball. A 20-minute drive from the city centre and a 10-minute drive from Abu Dhabi International Airport, this state-of-the art cricket stadium can accommodate events of any size, including large-scale sports and entertainment events.

Yas Links Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi’s multiple award-winning Yas Links Abu Dhabi golf club fronts the Arabian Gulf and busy Yas Island, Abu Dhabi’s entertainment destination. A short 10-minute drive from Abu Dhabi International Airport and centrally located between Dubai and Abu Dhabi, the club has an array of activities and unique spaces on offer for all types of events and conferences.

venues-with-a-difference

إظهار الكل

مواقع مميزة

يمكنك استضافة فعاليتك أو اجتماع العمل في "مواقعنا المميزة" إلى جانب مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض الحديث ومركز العين للمؤتمرات ومرافق الأعمال والاجتماعات في العديد من فنادقنا ومنتجعاتنا:

ثقافة الأعمال والتجارة
مستشفى أبوظبي للصقور

دخل هذا المستشفى الاستثنائي وهو الأحدث في فئته قطاع الاجتماعات والحوافز والمؤتمرات والمعارض من خلال مركز شاهين للمؤتمرات الذي يستضيف المؤتمرات والاجتماعات وورش العمل وحفلات العشاء الفاخرة والاحتفالات وهو يبعد 10 دقائق عن مطار أبوظبي الدولي. يُعدّ الصقر الطير الوطني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويُشكّل مستشفى أبوظبي للصقور أوّل وأكبر مستشفى في العالم لمعالجة هذه الجوارح. تأسس هذا المستشفى المميّز في العام 1999 ويعالج حوالى 6 آلاف طائر سنوياً في 200 غرفة علاج مكيّفة. يمكنك زيارة الأجنحة الفاخرة لإيواء الطيور لاكتشاف أسرار المتحف حول رياضة الصيد بالصقور الصحراوية العريقة، مع إمكانية اختبارها بنفسك في الرياض الخضراء. ستتمكّن أيضاً من رؤية الطيور وهي تحلّق بسرعة داخل مَطير كبير وأخرى يتمّ تشذيب أظافرها وسوف تقترب منها ليقف أحدها على ذراعك.

نادي أبوظبي للجولف

تمّ تصميم مرافق الاجتماعات وصالات الفعاليات في هذا النادي العريق وفق عدّة مخططات للمقاعد لتستوعب 12 شخصاً لحضور اجتماع مجلس الإدارة و30 مندوباً لعقد جلسة تدريبية أو 150 شخصاً لإقامة وليمة للشركات. تُقام بطولة أبوظبي إتش إس بي سي للجولف السنوية، ضمن برنامج جولة الرابطة الأوروبية لمحترفي الجولف، على ملاعب نادي أبوظبي للجولف الذي يعدّ أحد أكثر الأندية جذباً في الشرق الأوسط وقد بُني على هيئة صقر كبير فارداً جناحيه على كرة جولف.

تتولّى شركة ترون جولف إدارة هذا النادي الحائز على عدة جوائز والذي يتيح للاعبين فرصة خوض تجربتين مختلفتين، مما وضع النادي على قائمة أفضل 100 ملعب جولف في العالم الصادرة عن مجلة جولف وورلد

يمتدّ الملعب الوطني، البالغ معدّل ضرباته 72، على مساحة 7334 ياردة من الممرّات الخضراء المتموّجة ويتخلّله أكثر من 90 عائقاً رملياً. أمّا ملعب الحديقة الأقلّ صعوبة فيغطّي مساحة 3299 ياردة ويضمّ 9 حفر، بمعدّل 36 ضربة.

كما يُعتبر ملعب الحديقة المضاء كلّه بأنوار كاشفة والمؤهّل لاستضافة البطولات الوجهة المثالية لجولة جولف ليلية.

منتجع الفرسانالرياضي الدولي

يلبي منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي أذواق الجميع سواء كنت ترغب في استضافة نشاطات بناء الفريق أو فعاليات الشركات أو التدريب لإقامة فعالية رياضية دولية أو قضاء الوقت مع عائلتك.

يُعدّ منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي الأوّل من نوعه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، ويوفّر باقة واسعة من النشاطات الشيّقة والعروض الترفيهية التي تناسب كافة الفئات العمرية ومستويات المهارات. تشتهر مدينة أبوظبي بكونها واحدة من أفضل الوجهات الرياضية العالمية وتضمّ منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي الذي يقدّم باقة واسعة من الرياضات والنشاطات التي تتّبع المعايير الأولمبية، مما يتيح للزوّار الاستمتاع بتجربة شاملة تضمّ نشاطات لا مثيل لها، مثل الرماية، وركوب الخيل، وسباق السيارات، والتنافس بكرات الطلاء، وركوب الويكبورد، والتزلّج على المياه؛ كلّ ذلك تحت سقف واحد. 

نادي الغزال للجولف

يبعد نادي الغزال للجولف خمس دقائق بالسيارة فقط عن مطار أبوظبي الدولي ويشمل أحد أفضل ملاعب الجولف الرملية. يتفرد نادي الغزال بلون ممرّاته ويُعدّ ملعباً مراعياً للبيئة ومحميّة غير رسمية لطبيعة أبوظبي الغنية بالحياة البرية، حتى أنه يشمل فخاً قديماً للصقور يُعتقَد أنّ الرئيس المؤسس لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة المغفور له بإذن الله تعالى الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان وأبناءه كانوا يستخدمونه بانتظام.

استضاف هذا الملعب البالغ معدّل ضرباته 71 والممتدّ على مساحة 6724 ياردة والمؤلف من 18 حفرة العديد من الفعاليات المهمة، بما فيها بطولة العالم في الجولف الرملي التي شارك فيها ألمع اللاعبين الأوروبيين. ويضمّ النادي المناسب للعائلات الذي يعود تاريخه إلى عقودٍ من الزمن ميداناً من ثلاثين خانة ومعهداً حديثاً لتعليم الجولف مجهّزاً بتقنية التعليم عن طريق الفيديو ومَرافق للفعاليات ونادياً مرخصاً.

مركز جزر الصحراء للمؤتمرات

يقع هذا المركز الحديث في محميةٍ للحياة البرية على جزيرةٍ خاصة وبجوار منتجع وسبا جزر الصحراء بإدارة أنانتارا المصنف من فئة الخمس نجوم، ويشكل إضافةً إلى مرافق الأعمال العديدة في المنتجع فيما يشمل صالة استقبال وقاعةً كبرى وغرفاً لعقد الاجتماعات مطلة على مناظر المحيط الخلابة، فضلاً عن مساحة على الواجهة الشاطئية لاستضافة الفعاليات والمؤتمرات الكبرى وفعاليات الشركات حيث يستوعب عدداً يصل إلى 1000 مشارك.

قاعة دو

يستكنّ هذا المرفق الاستثنائي على جزيرة ياس في أبوظبي التي تُعدّ الوجهة الترفيهية الأبرز في العاصمة ويقع على بُعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة فقط من مطار أبوظبي الدولي. حازت قاعة دو عالمية المستوى على جائزة الإمارات للأعمال عن فئة أفضل مرفق داخلي للفعاليات في العام 2017، إذ تستوعب القاعة متعدّدة الاستخدامات والمكيّفة 4500 ضيف وقوفاً و2500 ضيف جلوساً وتستضيف مختلف أنواع الفعاليات، على غرار الحفلات الموسيقية واحتفالات كرة القدم وحفلات شهر رمضان المبارك.

عالم فيراري أبوظبي

يُعتبر عالم فيراري أبوظبي إحدى أكبر المدن الترفيهية الداخلية في العالم ويقع على جزيرة ياس.

يفتح عالم فيراري أبوظبي أبوابه طيلة أيام السنة ويُعدّ أوّل مدينة ترفيهية في العالم تحمل علامة فيراري كما يضمّ أكثر من 20 جولة تعليمية ومَعلماً سياحياً شيّقاً ومتاجر مميزة ومطاعم رائعة لتناول المأكولات الإيطالية الشهية.

منارة السعديات

تُعتبر منارة السعديات مركزاً للفنون والثقافة وتبلغ مساحتها 15400 متر مربع. كما تستكنّ في المنطقة الثقافية في السعديات وتحديداً في منطقة مخصصة للثقافة والفنون على جزيرة السعديات وتشمل متحف اللوفر أبوظبي الخاطف للأنفاس.

تضمّ منارة السعديات ثلاثة متاحف مجهزة بصالات عرض مخصصة للمعارض الفنية المؤقتة ومساحةً رابعة تشمل استوديو فنياً ومساحة مركزية لاستضافة الفعاليات فضلاً عن استوديو للتصوير الفوتوغرافي وأتريوم وقاعة تستوعب 250 شخصاً وحديقة وتراس في الهواء الطلق ومطعم مميز.

>جامعة السوربون أبوظبي

تمّ تصميم قاعة الجامعة الفاخرة التي تستوعب 700 شخص لاستضافة الحفلات الموسيقية والعروض المسرحية وعقد المؤتمرات وغيرها من الفعاليات الأكاديمية والفنية. وتتربّع جامعة السوربون أبوظبي في قلب جزيرة ريم وتتّسم بقبة مركزية مهيبة كما تُعتبر أول مؤسسة فرنسية للتعليم العالي تفتح أبوابها في الخليج وأول حرم جامعي عالمي.

نادي شاطئ السعديات للجولف

يُعتبر نادي شاطئ السعديات للجولف النادي الشاطئي الوحيد على جزيرة السعديات ويبعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة عن وسط مدينة أبوظبي و25 دقيقة عن مطار أبوظبي الدولي.

يستكنّ النادي في جزءٍ مذهل من الشاطئ مطل على الخليج العربي ويضمّ حوض سباحة رائعاً في الهواء الطلق وغرفة للتمارين الرياضية وسبا وغرف ساونا وبخار فضلاً عن أكواخ خاصة وكراسٍ للتشمس على الشاطئ الأبيض النقي.

وإذا كنت محظوظاً، فقد تشاهد الدلافين تسرح وتمرح في الخليج. كما يمكن أن تظهر السلاحف بما أنّ النادي يُعتبر جزءاً من الموئل المحمي الذي تستوطنه سلاحف منقار الصقر المهددة بالانقراض منذ سنوات.

حلبة مرسى ياس

تفتح هذه الحلبة المميزة للفورمولا 1™ التي تقع على جزيرة ياس في أبوظبي أبوابها لاستضافة فعاليات الأعمال ويمكن أن تستضيف جميع أنواع الفعاليات بدءاً من الولائم الضخمة والمؤتمرات والمعارض وصولاً إلى الحفلات الخاصة الصغيرة. وبالإضافة إلى البرنامج الشامل على مدار العام للفعاليات والتجارب المهنية والرياضية في عالم سباقات السيارات، برزت الحلبة كمركز مزدهر للترفيه والفعاليات المجتمعية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، نظراً لكونها من ضمن الأماكن الأكثر تقدماً في المنطقة من الناحية التكنولوجية، حيث تستضيف بانتظام مجموعة متنوعة من اجتماعات الشركات والمؤتمرات والفعاليات.

إستاد زايد للكريكيت

يُعتبر إستاد زايد للكريكيت مرفقاً تدريبياً حديثاً ومتعدد الاستخدامات يتّسع لحوالي 20 ألف شخص وقد سبق أن استضاف العديد من البطولات والمباريات الدولية الشهيرة. تضمّ هذه الوجهة المميزة مرافق عالمية المستوى وتشمل ملاعب عشبية لكرة القدم استضافت مباريات التدريب لكأس العالم للأندية عام 2017 بالإضافة إلى ملاعب متعدّدة الاستخدامات لكرة الشبكة والتنس وكرة السلة. يبعد إستاد الكريكيت الحديث 20 دقيقة بالسيارة عن وسط المدينة و10 دقائق عن مطار أبوظبي الدولي ويستضيف جميع أنواع الفعاليات بما فيها الفعاليات الرياضية والترفيهية الضخمة.

ياس لينكس أبوظبي

يستكنّ نادي ياس لينكس أبوظبي للجولف الحائز على عدة جوائز قبالة الخليج العربي وجزيرة ياس النابضة بالحياة والتي تُعتبر الوجهة الترفيهية الأبرز في أبوظبي. يبعد النادي النشاطات والمساحات الفسيحة والمميزة لاستضافة جميع أنواع الفعاليات والمؤتمرات.