The Galleria Al Maryah Island

See All

The Galleria Al Maryah Island is an impressive mall situated in the heart of the city. Home to over 400 stores, including 300 of the world's most popular brands, 100 food and beverage options and upbeat entertainment for people of all ages, The Galleria is a fun, family-friendly space great for whiling away a few hours.

First opened in 2013 as a luxury and fine-dining destination with brands such as Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Cartier, Gucci, Dior, La Petite Maison, Coya and Zuma, in 2019 it dramatically expanded its offering, opening 250 new stores including Zara, H&M, West Elm, Decathlon, Massimo Dutti, and Debenhams, as well as family favourites like The Cheesecake Factory, PF Chang's and Paul Café.

If you feel like catching a movie while you're shopping, the 21-screen VOX Cinema with IMAX can help. A flagship Xtreme Zone and urban parks catering to young adventurers and action-loving families are thoughtful additions, adding an active edge to shopping in the city.

إظهار الكل

دّ الغاليريا في جزيرة الماريه مركزاً استثنائياً للتسوّق في قلب أبوظبي يضمّ أكثر من 400 متجر بما فيها 300 علامة تجارية شهيرة و100 مرفق لتناول الطعام والمشروبات فضلاً عن المرافق الترفيهية المناسبة لكافة الأعمار، فتُعدّ بالتالي وجهة استثنائية لقضاء أطيب الأوقات برفقة العائلة.

فتح هذا المركز التجاري أبوابه لأول مرة في العام 2013 كوجهة فاخرة لتناول الطعام وضمّ أرقى العلامات التجارية على غرار لوي فيتون، شانيل، كاريته، غوتشي، ديور، لا بيتيت ميزون، كويا، زوما. وبعدها، خضع المركز لأعمال توسيع في العام 2019 وأصبح يشمل 250 متجراً جديداً بما فيها زارا، إتش آند أم، وست إلم، ديكاتلون، ماسيمو دوتي، ديبنهامز وغيرها من العلامات المُفضّلة لدى العائلات مثل ذا تشيز كيك فاكتوري ، بي. اف. تشانغز، ومقهى بول.

أمّا إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة فيلم شيّق بعد التسوّق، فتوجّه إلى سينما فوكس وآيماكس التي تضمّ 21 شاشة عرض. كما تتوفّر صالة الألعاب إكستريم زون ومنتزهات عصرية للأطفال المغامرين والعائلات التي تبحث عن تجربة مُفعمة بالحماس.

جزيرة المارية
التسوق

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل