Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas is a one-of-a-kind luxury hotel set on a 9km stretch of pristine white beach on Abu Dhabi's stunning Saadiyat Island. The beach is also home to the indigenous Hawksbill sea turtles, which is highlighted throughout the resort. Guests are given a grand welcome as they step into the property with its impressive modern Arabic architecture, towering palm trees and soothing water features.

The resort's 327 rooms and suites, and 13 beach villas, are designed to reflect a casual elegance and to take advantage of the beautiful beachfront views. Every guest will find the perfect accommodation for their needs, including Club Rotana Executive rooms with added privileges and personalised service.

Saadiyat Rotana's seven modern dining options promise fresh ingredients, authentic flavours and unique culinary experiences. From Si Ristorante Italiano & Bar, the first Italian restaurant on Saadiyat Island; Hamilton's Gastropub, a lively nightspot serving brews along with British/American classics; to Turtle Bay Bar & Grill that has a stunning rooftop bar, there's a dining option to suit all tastes and moods.

The resort has all the amenities to keep guests busy and entertained. Work up a sweat at Bodylines Fitness Club or find solace at Zen the Spa, which has 10 treatment rooms and offers Turkish Hammam. The magnificent outdoor pool and beach club are perfect for some water fun or lounging under the sun, or take advantage of the resort's two tennis courts and mini golf course. A special beach club for kids, Aladdin's Cave, offers a lazy river, splash pool, cinema zone and water slide.

Highlights

Business Facilities

Disabled access

Free parking

Children's pool

Highlights

Business Facilities

Disabled access

Free parking

Children's pool

Rooms Available

Single Rooms

AED 1200-1400

Double Rooms

AED 1200-1400

Suite Rooms

AED 2500-3000

Set on a spectacular nine-kilometre stretch of pristine beach on Abu Dhabi's breathtaking Saadiyat Island, Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas is a unique property in the UAE capital. Promising a regal ambience with striking modern architecture and uninterrupted Arabian Gulf views, the resort makes the most of its scenic beachside setting. A range of accommodation options is sure to suit even the most discerning traveller. While for event planners, there are three well-equipped banquet rooms, ideal for meetings and conferences.

Meeting Room Name
Area
(SQM)
Banquet Boardroom Classroom Reception U Shape Theatre
Almas Ballroom 594 450 132 300 550 132 500
Almas Ballroom 1 198 150 44 100 180 44 150
Almas Ballroom 2 198 150 44 100 180 44 150
Almas Ballroom 3 198 150 44 100 180 44 150
Emerald 279 180 60 81 180 60 180
Emerald A 90 60 20 27 60 20 60
Emerald B 99 60 20 27 60 20 60
Emerald C 90 60 20 27 60 20 60
The Olive Lawn 180 120 - - 200 - -
 The Lawn 510 330 - - 500 - -

Explore the hotel

يفترش منتجع وفلل السعديات روتانا مساحة 9 كيلومترات على شاطئ جزيرة السعديات ويُعتبر من أفخم أماكن الإقامة في أبوظبي. كما يحرص المنتجع في كل زاوية من زواياه على إعلام الزوّار بأنّ الشاطئ المحيط به يُعدّ موطناً للسلاحف صقرية المنقار. يتم استقبال الوافدين إلى الفندق بشكل مميّز ويتميّز بالهندسة المعمارية العربية المعاصرة المدهشة ويزدان أشجار النخيل الضخمة والتصاميم التي تدخل عليها المياه الرقراقة.

يضمّ المنتجع 327 غرفة وجناحاً بالإضافة إلى 13 فلل شاطئية تنضح أناقةً وتوفّر إطلالات رائعة على الشاطئ المحيط بالمنتجع. ويحرص منتجع وفلل السعديات روتانا على تلبية كافة احتياجات زوّاره، إذ يقدّم لضيوف الغرف التنفيذية في نادي روتانا مزايا إضافية وخدمة مخصصّة.

كما توفّر المطاعم السبعة في السعديات روتاا تجارب طعام جديدة لزوّارها، وتحرص على استخدام مكوّنات طازجة وتوفير نكهات أصيلة فتُحوّل المنتجع بذلك إلى وجهة فريدة لتناول الطعام، إذ تضم مجموعة متنوّعة من المنافذ في المنتجع على غرارسي ريستورانتي إيتاليانو أند بار الذي يُعدّ أوّل مطعم يقدّم المأكولات الإيطالية في جزيرة السعديات، وهاميلتونز غاستروباب الذي يعدّ وجهة نابضة بالحياة للسهر وتوفّر أشهى المشروبات على أنغام الأغاني الأميركية/البريطانية الكلاسيكية، وتورتل باي بار أند غريل الذي يضمّ استراحةً خلابة على السطح تلبي كافة الأذواق.

يضمّ المنتجع العديد من المرافق الترفيهية حيث يمكن للضيوف ممارسة التمارين الرياضية في نادي بوديلاينز للياقة البدنية أو التنعّم بالراحة في سبا زين الذي يوفّر 10 غرف للعلاجات بالإضافة إلى حمام تركي. علاوةً على ذلك، يمكن للضيوف الاسترخاء بمحاذة حوض السباحة في الهواء الطلق، أو الاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس الدافئة ومياه البحر الصافية والرمال الذهبية في النادي الشاطئي أو حتى الاستفادة من ملعبَي التنس ومضمار الجولف المصغّر المتوفّرين في المنتجع. كما يحتوي على نادٍ شاطئي للأطفال أطلق عليه اسم كهف علاء الدين، حيث يمكنهم اللعب في النهر الساكن وحوض السباحة ومشاهدة السينما واختبار المنزلقات المائية.

مميزات

منشآت التجارية

مدخل ذوي الهمم

موقف سيارات مجاني

حمام سباحة للأطفال

مميزات

منشآت التجارية

مدخل ذوي الهمم

موقف سيارات مجاني

حمام سباحة للأطفال

الغرف المتوفرة

غرف مفردة

1400-1200 درهم

غرف مزدوجة

1400-1200 درهم

أجنحة

3000-2500 درهم
 
اسم غرفة الاجتماعات المساحة مأدبة عمارة غرفة الصف مكتب الاستقبال على شكل مقوّس التسهيلات التجارية
قاعة ألماس 594 m2 450 132 300 550 132 500
ألماس 1 198 m2 150 44 100 180 44 150
ألماس 2 198 m2 150 44 100 180 44 150
ألماس 3 198 m2 150 44 100 180 44 150
إميرالد 279 m2 180 60 81 180 60 180
إميرالد أ 90 m2 60 20 27 60 20 60
إميرالد ب 99 m2 60 20 27 60 20 60
إميرالد ج 90 m2 60 20 27 60 20 60
ذا لاون 510 m2 330     500   450

اكتشف الفنادق