Ferrari World Abudhabi

See All

Nothing gets the adrenaline pumping like riding the world's fastest rollercoaster, Formula Rossa, here at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi. Feel the exhilaration as you go from 0 to 240km/h in 4.9 seconds while soaring 52 metres in the air. The whole family will find an adrenaline-fueled ride just for them; everyone can join in the high-octane fun. The Ferrari-branded theme park on Yas Island is home to more than 20 record-breaking attractions, including the highest loop ride, and it all happens underneath the tallest space-frame structure on the planet.


The Flying Aces ride is where you can experience the world's highest roller-coaster loop. Climb 63 metres at a 51-degree angle, and enjoy your ride! Do you have what it takes to join the Ferrari F1™ pit crew? Check out the Tyre Change Experience test to see if you can match the pace. Over at the Turbo Track, you can feel the unique force of an epic zero-gravity fall.

Those who enjoy a more relaxed experience will love Bell'Italia, a ride that lets you explore a mini Italy in a Ferrari 250 California, circa 1958. The ride also showcases other Italian landmarks such as the Amalfi Coast, Monza Racetrack, the Colosseum di Roma, Venezia and Maranello, the home of Ferrari. You'll also find a Family Zone, family-friendly attractions, state-of-the-art simulators, electric-powered go-karts, live shows and an inspiring collection of racing memorabilia. Feel the need for speed? Book your tickets now.


Walk the iconic roof

Ferrari World Abu Dhabi is known for many record-breaking achievements, but it's also known for its striking red roof blazoned with Ferrari's iconic prancing horse logo. Get up close and up high for a daring Roof Walk. See Yas Island and the Abu Dhabi skyline while strapped in for a daring walk along the theme park's structure. You can also unleash your inner daredevil for a zip line experience which flies through the world's highest rollercoaster loop!

Walk the iconic roof
Contact person
Bruno WileySend email

This is one of the world’s largest indoor theme parks on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi’s entertainment destination. It brings together an unbeatable combination of high thrill rides, family-friendly attractions, state-of-the-art simulators, live shows, a wealth of racing information and memorabilia as well as Ferrari-inspired shopping and dining experiences in one spectacularly designed entertainment experience. The park’s popular attractions include the world’s fastest roller coaster Formula Rossa, the region’s first duelling coaster Fiorano GT Challenge, a road racing-inspired short film at Cinema Maranello, an aerial adventure inspired by the route of the famous Mille Miglia race on Viaggio in Italia and much more. The park lends itself is an exciting and innovative venue for meetings, conferences and events with more than 3,000 sqm of meeting space with in-house catering capabilities. Its premises, facilities and attractions can also be hired for large scale events such as team-building activities and fun-charged incentive trips.

Highlights
1000+ In theater setup
8 Meeting rooms
700+ Room capacity
500+ Room size

 

Meeting Room Name Area Banquet Block Classroom Reception U Shape Theatre
Sala Gialla 170 m2 70 54 60 160 50 60
Maranello 170 m2 40 44 60 100 30 40
Fiorano 124 m2 60 65 40 115 40 40
Mugello 182 m2 110 33 60 170 60 60
Royal Lounge 209 m2 80 65 70 200 60 70
Presidential Lounge 168 m2 70 44 60 160 50 60
Sala Rossa 1 127 m2 70 65 40 120 40 40
Sala Rossa 2 136 m2 80 54 70 190 60 70
Back

Frequently asked questions about Ferrari World Abu Dhabi

Single Day tickets can cost up to AED 310 for adults and AED 240 for juniors. Make the most of Yas Island's three epic theme parks and purchase the Unlimited 3 Days 3 Parks pass for AED 545. With this, you can enter Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi and Warner Bros. World™ Abu Dhabi.

With over 20 record-breaking attractions including the world's fastest rollercoaster and lots to keep the little ones entertained, Ferrari World is a perfect place for a day out with your loved ones and friends!

There are 24 main attractions at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi including rollercoasters, simulators, obstacle courses and 4D experiences.

Ferrari World Abu Dhabi is known for its sticking red Ferrari-branded structure which is home to many rides including the world's fastest rollercoaster, Formula Rossa.

ferrari world abudhabi

إظهار الكل

لا شيء يشعرك بالإثارة مثل ركوب الأفعوانية الأسرع في العالم، فورمولا روسا، هنا في عالم فيراري أبوظبي. اشعر بالبهجة وأنت تتحرك من سرعة 0 إلى 240 كيلومترا/ ساعة في 4.9 ثانية بينما ترتفع 52 مترًا في الهواء. سوف تجد الأسرة بأكملها رحلة مليئة بالإثارة فقط من أجلهم. تعد المدينة الترفيهية التي تحمل علامة فيراري في جزيرة ياس موطنًا لأكثر من 20 معلمًا سياحيًا حطم الأرقام القياسية، بما في ذلك أعلى حلقة، وكل ذلك يحدث تحت أطول هيكل فضاء على هذا الكوكب.


ركوب فلاينج إيسيز هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه تجربة أعلى أفعوانية في العالم. اصعد 63 مترًا بزاوية 51 درجة واستمتع برحلتك! هل لديك ما يلزم للانضمام إلى طاقم عمل سباقات فيراري 1؟ تحقق من اختبار تجربة تغيير الإطارات لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانك مطابقة السرعة.

سيحب أولئك الذين يستمتعون بتجربة أكثر استرخاءً بيل إيتاليا، وهي رحلة تتيح لك استكشاف إيطاليا المصغرة في سيارة فيراري 250 كاليفورنيا، حوالي عام 1958. كما تعرض الرحلة أيضًا معالم إيطالية أخرى مثل ساحل أمالفي ومضمار مونزا للسباق وكولوسيوم دي روما وفينيسيا ومارانيلو موطن فيراري. ستجد أيضًا منطقة عائلية ومناطق جذب صديقة للأسرة وأحدث أجهزة المحاكاة وعربات الكارتينج التي تعمل بالكهرباء والعروض الحية ومجموعة ملهمة من تذكارات السباقات. تشعر بالحاجة للسرعة؟ احجز تذاكرك الآن.


المشي على السطح الشهير

تشتهر عالم فيراري أبوظبي بالعديد من الإنجازات التي حطمت الأرقام القياسية، لكنها تشتهر أيضًا بسقفها الأحمر المذهل المزين بشعار فيراري الشهير للحصان الواقف. اقترب أكثر من الاستمتاع بنزهة جريئة على السطح. شاهد جزيرة ياس وأفق أبوظبي وأنت في نزهة جريئة على طول هيكل المنتزه الترفيهي. يمكنك أيضًا إطلاق العنان لخيالك الداخلي للحصول على تجربة خط انزلاقي تطير عبر أعلى أفعوانية في العالم!

المشي على السطح الشهير
جهة الاتّصال

إنّه أكبر مدينة ألعاب داخلية في العالم بُنيت على جزيرة ياس، وجهة الترفيه في أبوظبي. يجمع عالم فيراري بين ألعاب لا تنافس عامرة بالإثارة وأماكن الجذب المناسبة للعائلات والمحاكيات الأحدث تقنيّاً والعروض الحية. كما يزخر بمعلومات وتذكارات السباقات ويقدّم للزوار مجموعة من التجارب الترفيهية الرائعة المستوحاة من فيراري والتي تشمل التسوق وتناول الطعام. تتضمّن أماكن الجذب في مدينة الألعاب الشهيرة أسرع أفعوانيّة في العالم، فورمولا روسا، وأوّل أفعوانيّة سباقات في المنطقة "تحدّي فيورانو جي.تي"، وفيلماً قصيراً مستوحى من سباقات الطرق يُعرض في سينما مارانيلو ومغامرة هوائيّة مستوحاة من مسار سباق ميل ميغليا الشهير الذي أقيم في فياجو في إيطاليا وغير ذلك كثير. مدينة الألعاب في حدّ ذاتها موقع مثير ومبتكر لعقد الاجتماعات والمؤتمرات والمناسبات إذ تفوق المساحة المخصّصة للقاءات 3000 م2 مع مطبخ داخلي لتقديم الطعام. يمكن كذلك استئجار المرافق والمباني وأماكن الجذب للمناسبات الكبيرة كأنشطة بناء الفرق والرحلات التحفيزيّة المفعمة بالمرح.

أبرز الفعاليات
1000+ في إعداد المسرح
8 غرف اجتماعات
700+ سعة الغرفة
500+ حجم الغرفة
 
اسم غرفة الاجتماعات المساحة مأدبة عمارة غرفة الصف مكتب الاستقبال على شكل مقوّس التسهيلات التجارية
سالا جيالا 170 m2 70 54 60 160 50 60
مارانيلو 170 m2 40 44 60 100 30 40
فيورانو 124 m2 60 65 40 115 40 40
موجيلو 182 m2 110 33 60 170 60 60
اللاونج الملكيّ 209 m2 80 65 70 200 60 70
اللاونج الرئاسيّ 168 m2 70 44 60 160 50 60
سالا روسا 1 127 m2 70 65 40 120 40 40
سالا روسا 2 136 m2 80 54 70 190 60 70
العودة

الأسئلة الشائعة حول عالم فيراري أبوظبي

يمكن أن تصل تكلفة تذاكر اليوم الواحد إلى 310 دراهم للبالغين و240 درهمًا إماراتيًا للصغار. استفد إلى أقصى حد من المنتزهات الثلاثة الملحمية في جزيرة ياس واشترِ تذكرة دخول غير محدود لثلاث حدائق ترفيهية في ثلاثة أيام مقابل 545 درهمًا. وبهذا يمكنك الدخول إلى عالم فيراري أبوظبي وياس ووتر وورلد أبوظبي وعالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي.

مع أكثر من 20 معلم جذب حطم الأرقام القياسية بما في ذلك الأفعوانية الأسرع في العالم والكثير من الترفيه للأطفال الصغار، يعد عالم فيراري أبوظبي مكانًا مثاليًا لقضاء يوم في الخارج مع أحبائك وأصدقائك!

تشتهر عالم فيراري أبوظبي بهيكلها المميز الذي يحمل علامة فيراري الحمراء والذي يضم العديد من الألعاب بما في ذلك أسرع أفعوانية في العالم، فورمولا روسا.

يوجد 24 معلم جذب رئيسي في عالم فيراري أبوظبي بما في ذلك الأفعوانية والمحاكاة ودورات الحواجز والتجارب رباعية الأبعاد.