Golf

See All

With fabulous courses carved out of the desert and along spectacular coastlines, a diversity of experiences characterise Abu Dhabi’s great golf offerings. Here you can play a different course and enjoy a totally unique experience every day of the week. Whatever golf experience you’re looking for, whether it’s championship-ready parkland, ocean or links facilities, a gentle urban centre course, or an attempt at the emirate’s longest-hole at Al Ain Equestrian, Shooting and Golf Club in the emirate’s garden city and heritage heartland of Al Ain, Abu Dhabi has got it all. Six pay-and-play courses – all with certified PGA professionals on the books – ensure variety and truly memorable playing, while some of the finest clubhouses deliver luxurious post-round relaxation.

On the west shores of Yas Island, Yas Links Abu Dhabi an award-winning golf course designed by Kyle Phillips, one of the world's leading golf-course architects – is Arabia’s only true links course, in line with the traditional links golf commonly associated with the coastal towns of Scotland and Ireland. Yas Links features a 7,450-yard par 72 course, utilising five teeing grounds per hole, with all 18 boasting breathtaking ocean views.

Saadiyat Beach Golf Club is the region’s first ocean course, also with stunning views. The Gary Player-designed masterpiece respectfully harnesses the natural beauty of Saadiyat Island’s magnificent white-sand beaches, offering a truly stunning playing experience.

Golf #InAbuDhabi

Abu Dhabi City Golf Club features a soaring skyline as its backdrop, with a twilight round under the twinkling night sky offering a great way to end your day. The oldest golf course in the United Arab Emirates, this nine-hole par 70 course features one par 5, six par 4 and the usual two par 3. We understand that golf often plays a key role in corporate meetings and incentives success, which is why our Golf #InAbuDhabi team – aided by on-the-ground club professionals – will help you ensure your focus stays on your swing and that your event or tournament goes off without a hitch.

With unbeatable course rates and package deals including flights, hotel accommodation and on-the-ground transport, Golf #InAbuDhabi boasts a host of tailored packages that allow you to book everything via a single source.

Today, Abu Dhabi is one of the most-competitive golf destinations in the world and continues to make it easier than ever to come and experience some of the most unique golfing scapes on the planet.

Golf

More like this

الجولف #في_أبوظبي

إظهار الكل

تزخر أبوظبي بملاعب رائعة تمتدّ على طول الخط الساحلي الأخّاذ، على أراضٍ كانت تغطّيها رمال الصحراء. وبالتالي تشتمل رياضة الجولف في هذه الإمارة على باقة متنوّعة من التجارب. استعدّ إذاً لتمارس هذه اللعبة على ملاعب مختلفة إذا أردت أن تعيش تجارب مختلفة كلّ يوم. توفّر دبي خيارات مذهلة تشمل منتزهات لاستضافة بطولات عالمية، مرافق مطلّة على المحيط أو مرافق لينكس، ملاعب معتدلة الصعوبة في مراكز حضرية، فضلاً عن محاولة إدخال الكرة بأبعد حفرة في الإمارة في نادي العين للفروسية والرماية والجولف الكائن في العين الملقبة بمدينة الواحات والقلب التراثي النابض لإمارة أبوظبي. كما تتضمن الإمارة ستة ملاعب تعتمد نظام الدفع واللعب، تحت إشراف مدرّبين معتمَدين من رابطة لاعبي الجولف المحترفين. وتضمن هذه الملاعب تجارب لعب متنوّعة تُحفر في الذاكرة، بينما توفّر بعض أرقى نوادي الضيافة المجاورة تجارب فاخرة ما بعد اللعب لتكون تجربتك أقرب ما يكون إلى الكمال.

يستكنّ ياس لينكس أبوظبي على الشواطئ الغربية لجزيرة ياس ويعدّ ملعب جولف حائزاً على عدّة جوائز وقد صمّمه أحد أبرز مهندسي مضامير الجولف في العالم، كايل فيليبس. ويتّسم الملعب بتصميم يحاكي ملاعب الجولف التقليدية في مدن اسكتلندا وإيرلندا الساحلية. يتضمّن المضمار ملعباً بمعدّل 72 ضربةً على مسافة 7450 ياردة، مع 18 حفرة و5 نقاط انطلاق لكلّ واحدة منها كما يطل على مناظر خلابة للمحيط.

نادي شاطئ السعديات للجولف أوّل ملعب في المنطقة يتربّع بمحاذاة الشاطئ ويُعتبر تحفة فنيّة صمّمها اللاعب العالمي غاري بلاير لتعكس الجمال الطبيعي لشواطئ جزيرة السعديّات الرملية البيضاء المذهلة ولتوفر لعشّاق الجولف تجربة لعب منقطعة النظير. مارس رياضة الجولف في 
 

الجولف #في_أبوظبي

نادي أبوظبي سيتي للجولف وسط إطلالات رائعة على أفق المدينة المهيب بأبنيتها الشاهقة، أو أطل نهارك عبر حجز جولة عند الغسق لتستمتع بليل المدينة. يعدّ هذا الملعب من أقدم الملاعب في دولة الإمارات ويتألف من 9 حفر بمعدّل 70 ضربة ويشتهر بالحفر ذات معدلات 3، و5، و4 ضربات على التوالي. نحن ندرك أهمية الجولف في إنجاح اجتماعات الشركات والحوافز، ولهذا السبب سيساعدك فريقنا المتخصص في هذا المجال #في_أبوظبي بالتعاون مع نخبة من المحترفين في النادي أن تصقل مهاراتك في الجولف وأن يحالف النجاح فعاليتك.

وتقدّم مبادرة الجولف #في_أبوظبي أسعاراً لا تُضاهى مع باقات من العروض تشمل الرحلات الجوية والإقامة في الفندق والتنقلات فضلاً عن مجموعة من الباقات المصمّمة خصيصاً لتتيح لك إمكانية حجز كل ما تحتاج إليه عبر مصدر واحد.

تعدّ أبوظبي اليوم إحدى أكثر وجهات الجولف تنافسية في العالم وتستمر في تسهيل قدومك وممارستك لهذه الرياضة.

الجولف

المزيد من هذا