swing and drive on yas island

See All

For a sporty day out in Abu Dhabi, why not pair a round of golf at the Middle East’s only links course with a spin around a legendary racetrack? 

Take a swing at Yas Links Abu Dhabi, set among rolling hills and delicate mangrove plantations, or just enjoy its world-class facilities. Yas Links Abu Dhabi – designed by Kyle Phillips, the world-renowned course architect – is the Middle East's only true links course, in line with the traditional links golf commonly associated with the coastal towns of Scotland and Ireland. The Par 72 championship course stretches to a demanding 7,450 yards, while a nine-hole Par 3 academy course, floodlit practice facilities and luxurious clubhouse further complement the offering.

Next, speed things up at Yas Marina Circuit. Launched in 2009 to host the Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina Circuit is still one of the UAE’s most epic motorsports, sporting and business venues. Winding its way around the beautiful Yas Marina, this ultramodern race track not only offers a bespoke and captivating racing spectacle, but also extensive year-round professional and grassroots motorsports, as well as other sporting events and experiences.

Highlights

8 Hrs

Bus, Car

49 KMs

Abu Dhabi International Airport

Highlights

8 Hrs

Bus, Car

49 KMs

Abu Dhabi International Airport

What to expect

Day 1 highlights

Total Distance

49 KMs

Number of stops

5

Duration

8 Hrs

Transport

Bus, Car

Pick up some speed at Abu Dhabi’s Yas Marina Circuit and Yas Kartzone, two of the city’s top-of-the-line motorsports venues perfect for the whole family.

Abu Dhabi International Airport

Stop 1

Stop 1

Recommended Time: 1 hours

With more than 50 airlines flying to and from some 102 destinations in over 56 countries, Abu Dhabi International Airport has been recognised by the World Airport Awards, with the ‘Best Airport in the Middle East’ accolade going to this airport more than once.

The airport’s Terminal 1, with design and architecture reflecting traditional Emirati elements set in a high-end, ultramodern ambience, delivers a five-star travel experience.

Read More
Stop 2

Stop 2

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Set among rolling hills and delicate mangrove plantations, Yas Links Abu Dhabi - designed by Kyle Phillips, the world-renowned course architect - is the Middle East's only true links course, in line with the traditional links golf commonly associated with the coastal towns of Scotland and Ireland.

Nestled on the western shores of Yas Island, Abu Dhabi's landmark entertainment destination, every daunting and dynamic Yas Links hole boasts sparkling Arabian Gulf views, with eight running right up along the coastline. A favourite with UAE-based players, the course has been recognised as one of The World’s Top City Golf Clubs by CNN Travel and has also been named as one of the world's most beautiful courses by MSN UK.

Voted among the Top 10 New International Golf Courses by the USA's influential Golf Magazine, and named one of the world's top 25 by US publication Golf Digest, the Par 72 championship course stretches to a demanding 7,450 yards, while a nine-hole Par 3 academy course, floodlit practice facilities and luxurious clubhouse further complement the offering.

Served by seven nearby hotels, including the iconic five-star W Abu Dhabi - Yas Island - the only hotel in the world straddling a Formula 1™ track - Yas Links is distinguished by private boat mooring and a fine-dining restaurant, a private lawn for events and croquet, and stunning views of Abu Dhabi's 21st-century skyline thrown into the mix.

Read More
Stop 3

Stop 3

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Launched in 2009 to host the Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina Circuit is still one of the UAE's most epic motorsports, sporting and business venues. Created to elevate Abu Dhabi's status as a world-class sporting destination, this impressive mega-budget circuit draws travellers from around the world.

Read More
Stop 4

Stop 4

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Perfect for a fun family day out, or even as a team-building event with a speedy twist, Yas Kartzone knows how to deliver a good dose of adrenaline.

Experience the thrills and excitement of go-karting, with Yas Kartzone’s kart fleet consisting of Cadet Karts for kids aged 8 to 12 and Senior Karts for people 13 years and older. Yas Kartzone offers a range of karting options for groups of 15 or more. Open from Tuesday to Saturday from 2pm to 11pm.

Read More
Stop 5

Stop 5

Recommended Time: 1 hours

With more than 50 airlines flying to and from some 102 destinations in over 56 countries, Abu Dhabi International Airport has been recognised by the World Airport Awards, with the ‘Best Airport in the Middle East’ accolade going to this airport more than once.

The airport’s Terminal 1, with design and architecture reflecting traditional Emirati elements set in a high-end, ultramodern ambience, delivers a five-star travel experience.

Read More
Stop 1

Abu Dhabi International Airport

Recommended Time: 1 hours

With more than 50 airlines flying to and from some 102 destinations in over 56 countries, Abu Dhabi International Airport has been recognised by the World Airport Awards, with the ‘Best Airport in the Middle East’ accolade going to this airport more than once.

The airport’s Terminal 1, with design and architecture reflecting traditional Emirati elements set in a high-end, ultramodern ambience, delivers a five-star travel experience.

Read More
Abu Dhabi International Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport

السرعة والغضب

إظهار الكل

لتمضية يومٍ رياضي بامتياز في أبوظبي، إلعب جولةً من الجولف في مضمار لينكس الوحيد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط واختبر السرعة القصوى على حلبة السباق الأسطورية.

مارس الجولف في مضمار ياس لينكس أبوظبي الذي يتربّع وسط مجموعة من التلال المترامية وأشجار القرم الجميلة أو استمتع بأطيب الأوقات في مرافقه عالمية المستوى. يتسم ياس لينكس أبوظبي بتصميم مميز من ابتكار أحد أبرز مهندسي مضامير الجولف في العالم، كايل فيليبس، ويُعتبر مضمار لينكس الوحيد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط تماشياً مع لعبة الجولف التقليدية المرتبطة عادةً بالبلدات الساحلية في اسكتلندا وإيرلندا. يضمّ المضمار ملعباً مؤهّلاً لاستضافة بطولات عالمية بمعدّل 72 ضربةً على مسافة 7450 ياردةً كما يحتوي على أكاديمية للجولف مع ملعب خاص بها يتضمّن تسع حفر بمعدّل 3 ضربات، فضلاً عن مرافق لممارسة اللعبة مضاءة بأنوار كاشفة ومبنى النادي الذي يتّسم بدرجة عالية من الفخامة.

استمتع بعد ذلك بالسرعة على حلبة مرسى ياس التي تمّ افتتاحها عام 2009 لاستضافة جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1™ في أبوظبي، وما زالت حتى اليوم أحد أكثر المواقع التي تضجّ حيوية وحماساً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تشقّ الحلبة العصرية والحديثة طريقها عبر مرسى ياس الأخاذ وتقدّم أكثر من مجرّد سباقات تحبس الأنفاس فهي تنظّم فعاليات وتجارب سباق السيارات للمحترفين والهواة طوال العام فضلاً عن فعالياتٍ وتجارب رياضية أخرى.

يسلط الضوء

8 ساعات

حافلة ، سيارة

49 كم

مطار أبو ظبي الدولي

يسلط الضوء

8 ساعات

حافلة ، سيارة

49 كم

مطار أبو ظبي الدولي

ماذا تتوقع

أبرز أحداث اليوم الأول

المسافة الكلية

49 كم

عدد المحطات

5

الفترة

8 ساعة

مواصلات

حافلة, سيارة

الجولةمارس الجولف في وجهة ياس لينكس أبوظبي التي تتربّع وسط مجموعة من التلال المترامية وأشجار القرم الرائعة واستمتع بعد ذلك بالسرعة على حلبة مرسى ياس الأسطورية التي تستضيف جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1™ في أبوظبي.

مطار أبوظبي الدولي

عدد المحطات 1

عدد المحطات 1

الوقت الموصى به: 1 ساعات

يشكل مطار أبوظبي الدولي محطة إقلاع وهبوط لأكثر من 50 خطّاً جوّياً من وإلى 102 مدينة في أكثر من 56 بلداً وقد حاز على جائزة أفضل مطار في الشرق الأوسط ضمن جوائز المطارات العالمية لأكثر من مرة.

يقدّم لك مبنى الركاب 1 المجدّد حديثاً تجربة سفر فاخرة بفضل تصميمه وهندسته المعمارية اللذين يعكسان عناصر حسن الضيافة الإماراتيّة التقليديّة وسط أجواء عصريّة وحديثة.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 2

عدد المحطات 2

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يتربّع ياس لينكس أبوظبي وسط مجموعةً من التلال المتموّجة وأشجار القرم الجميلة، حيث يتّسم بتصميم مميز من ابتكار واحد من أبرز مهندسي مضامير الجولف في العالم، كايل فيليبس. كما يشكّل المضمار الوحيد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بأسلوب لينكس الحقيقي، بما يتماشى مع لعبة الجولف التقليدية المرتبطة عادة بالبلدات الساحلية في اسكتلندا وأيرلندا.

يقع هذا المضمار على الشواطئ الغربية لجزيرة ياس التي تعتبر الوجهة الترفيهية الرئيسية في أبوظبي. وتوفّر الحفر فيه على اختلاف أنواعها إطلالات رائعة على شواطئ الخليج العربي، بما في ذلك ثماني حفر موزّعة في خطّ موازٍ للشريط الساحلي. أفاد موقع سي أن أن ترافل الإلكتروني أنّ هذا المضمار يعدّ المفضّل لدى اللاعبين المقيمين في دولة الإمارات وأحد "أهمّ نوادي الجولف حول العالم". كما أعلن موقع أم أس أن يو كاي الإلكتروني للأخبار والرياضة والترفيه أنّ هذا المضمار هو من بين أجمل مضامير الجولف في العالم.

يضمّ المضمار ملعباً مؤهّلاً لاستضافة بطولات عالمية بمعدّل 72 ضربةً على مسافة 7450 ياردةً وقد اختارته مجلّة جولف الأمريكية العالية التأثير من بين "أفضل عشرة ملاعب عالمية جديدة للجولف". كما صنّفته مجلّة جولف دايجست الأميركية على أنّه أحد أفضل 25 ملعباً في العالم. كما يحتوي المضمار على أكاديمية للجولف مع ملعب خاص بها يتضمّن تسع حفر بمعدّل ثلاث ضربات، فضلاً عن مرافق لممارسة اللعبة مضاءة بأنوار كاشفة ومبنى النادي الذي يتّسم بدرجة عالية من الفخامة، تُتوّج جميعها فرادة هذا المضمار وتميّزه.

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق، تقع سبعة فنادق على مقربة من مضمار ياس لينكس، أبرزها فندق دبليو أبوظبي - جزيرة ياس الشهير المصنّف من فئة الخمس نجوم والفندق الوحيد في العالم الذي يستقرّ فوق حلبة لسباقات الفورمولا 1®. كما يوفّر هذا المضمار مرسى للقوارب الخاصة ومطعماً فاخراً يطلّ على منظر أفق أبوظبي القرن 21، فضلاً عن حديقة خاصّة للمناسبات ولعبة الكروكيه.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 3

عدد المحطات 3

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

تم افتتاح الحلبة عام 2009 من أجل استضافة جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1™، وما زالت حتى اليوم أحد أكثر المواقع التي تضجّ حيوية وحماساً في أبوظبي. تطلّب إنشاء هذه الحلبة المبهرة ميزانيةً ضخمة، وهي ترتقي بأبوظبي إلى مصاف الوجهات الرياضية عالمية الطراز وتجذب المسافرين من شتى أنحاء العالم.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 4

عدد المحطات 4

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

تعدّ هذه الوجهة مثالية للعائلات للاستمتاع بأمتع الأوقات وللمجموعات لإقامة فعالية بناء الفرق وسط أجواء مليئة بالتشويق.
تعتبر ياس كارت زون الوجهة المثالية لاختبار متعة وحماسة سباقات الكارتينج إذ توفر أسطولاً من سيارات الكارتينج للصغار الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 و 12 سنة، وسيارات للكبار ابتداءً من عمر 13 عاماً فما فوق كما ترحّب بالمجموعات المؤلفة من 15 شخصاً أو أكثر. تفتح هذه الوجهة أبوابها من الثلثاء إلى السبت بدءاً من الساعة 2 ظهراً حتى 11 مساءً

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 5

عدد المحطات 5

الوقت الموصى به: 1 ساعات

يشكل مطار أبوظبي الدولي محطة إقلاع وهبوط لأكثر من 50 خطّاً جوّياً من وإلى 102 مدينة في أكثر من 56 بلداً وقد حاز على جائزة أفضل مطار في الشرق الأوسط ضمن جوائز المطارات العالمية لأكثر من مرة.

يقدّم لك مبنى الركاب 1 المجدّد حديثاً تجربة سفر فاخرة بفضل تصميمه وهندسته المعمارية اللذين يعكسان عناصر حسن الضيافة الإماراتيّة التقليديّة وسط أجواء عصريّة وحديثة.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 1

مطار أبوظبي الدولي

الوقت الموصى به: 1 ساعات

يشكل مطار أبوظبي الدولي محطة إقلاع وهبوط لأكثر من 50 خطّاً جوّياً من وإلى 102 مدينة في أكثر من 56 بلداً وقد حاز على جائزة أفضل مطار في الشرق الأوسط ضمن جوائز المطارات العالمية لأكثر من مرة.

يقدّم لك مبنى الركاب 1 المجدّد حديثاً تجربة سفر فاخرة بفضل تصميمه وهندسته المعمارية اللذين يعكسان عناصر حسن الضيافة الإماراتيّة التقليديّة وسط أجواء عصريّة وحديثة.

اقرأ المزيد
مطار أبوظبي الدولي
مطار أبوظبي الدولي