speed and splash on yas island

See All

Make time for a day of thrills, spills and fast-paced fun on this Speed and Splash on Yas Island tour. 

Start by keeping cool at Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi, a waterpark with Emirati heritage at its heart. Spanning 15 football pitches and with over 40 rides, slides and attractions – five of which are one-of-a-kind – you’re sure to make lifelong memories here. 

Next, enjoy a laid-back break at the beautiful Yas Marina. Situated at the heart of Yas Island, alongside Yas Marina Circuit’s Formula 1™ race track, this marina features several licensed restaurants and lounges that cater to travellers of all tastes and budgets. Every outlet along the waterside promenade boasts iconic views of the W Abu Dhabi – Yas Island, the only five-star hotel built over a Formula 1™ race track. 

Round off the day with unrivalled speed and try out the world’s fastest rollercoaster, the Formula Rossa, at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi. Go from 0 to 240km/h in 4.9 seconds. If speed isn’t your thing, you’ll be glad to know there are tamer rides in this park, that’s open 365 days a year.

Highlights

1 Day

Bus, Car

4 KMs

Yas Waterworld

Highlights

1 Day

Bus, Car

4 KMs

Yas Waterworld

What to expect

Day 1 highlights

Total Distance

4 KMs

Number of stops

3

Duration

9 Hrs

Transport

Bus, Car, walk

Start your day at the fun-filled Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi theme park before kicking back at the beautiful Yas Marina and, to end the tour, enjoy a few hours of rides and laughter at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi.

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi

Stop 1

Stop 1

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi is a waterpark with Emirati heritage at its heart. The Lost Pearl is the central theme, following the story of a young Emirati girl on a quest to find a legendary pearl. Sitting atop Jebel Dhana, the park’s towering centrepiece, sits an enormous pearl, bringing The Lost Pearl theme to life visually.

Spanning 15 football pitches, this amazing full-day park experience brings you and your family exhilarating water-based activities across a range of thrill levels. With over 40 rides, slides and attractions – five of which are one-of-a-kind – you’re sure to make lifelong memories here. 

Try the world-first, largest hydromagnetic-powered, 238-metre long, six-person tornado waterslide, Dawwamma, or check out three-metre-high waves on Bubble’s Barrel, which boasts the world’s largest surfable sheet wave for flow boards and bodyboards. The Bandit Bomber, a 550-metre coaster, showcases onboard water and laser effects, with riders shooting jets of water at targets, dropping water bombs and triggering special effects. Passersby below them, meanwhile, can also get in on the action, spraying riders with water as they pass. All that activity should work up an appetite, and you’ll find various restaurants on-site, as well as a souk (market) and pearl-diving exhibits. Entry to the park is AED 250 for adults and AED 230 for children.

Read More
Stop 2

Stop 2

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Launched in 2009 to host the Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina Circuit is still one of the UAE's most epic motorsports, sporting and business venues. Created to elevate Abu Dhabi's status as a world-class sporting destination, this impressive mega-budget circuit draws travellers from around the world.

Read More
Stop 3

Stop 3

Recommended Time: 3 hours

If excitement for the entire family is what you’re after, from toddler to teen, parent to grandparent, the mostly indoor theme park, Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, is the answer.

Open 365 days a year, the world’s first Ferrari-branded theme park tells the marque’s story with passion, showcasing more than 20 exhilarating and educational rides and attractions, incredible shopping, and authentic Italian dining experiences. The only time you’ll be outside in the sun is on board the Formula Rossa – the world’s fastest roller-coaster. Go from 0 to 240km/h in 4.9 seconds, while soaring to heights of 52 metres.

Read More
Stop 1

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi is a waterpark with Emirati heritage at its heart. The Lost Pearl is the central theme, following the story of a young Emirati girl on a quest to find a legendary pearl. Sitting atop Jebel Dhana, the park’s towering centrepiece, sits an enormous pearl, bringing The Lost Pearl theme to life visually.

Spanning 15 football pitches, this amazing full-day park experience brings you and your family exhilarating water-based activities across a range of thrill levels. With over 40 rides, slides and attractions – five of which are one-of-a-kind – you’re sure to make lifelong memories here. 

Try the world-first, largest hydromagnetic-powered, 238-metre long, six-person tornado waterslide, Dawwamma, or check out three-metre-high waves on Bubble’s Barrel, which boasts the world’s largest surfable sheet wave for flow boards and bodyboards. The Bandit Bomber, a 550-metre coaster, showcases onboard water and laser effects, with riders shooting jets of water at targets, dropping water bombs and triggering special effects. Passersby below them, meanwhile, can also get in on the action, spraying riders with water as they pass. All that activity should work up an appetite, and you’ll find various restaurants on-site, as well as a souk (market) and pearl-diving exhibits. Entry to the park is AED 250 for adults and AED 230 for children.

Read More
Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi
Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi

سرعة وألعاب مائية في جزيرة ياس

إظهار الكل

استمتع بيومٍ ملئ بالتشويق والحماس في جولة سرعة وألعاب مائية في جزيرة ياس بأبوظبي. استمتع بمغامرة شيقة بين ربوع حديقة ياس ووتر وورلد أبوظبي المائية المستوحاة من تراث الإمارة. تشغل هذه الوجهة المميزة مساحة 15 ملعباً لكرة القدم، وتتضمن أكثر من 40 جولة ولعبة ومنزلق، تُعدّ خمس جولات منها الوحيدة من نوعها في العالم، لذا لا شكّ في أنك ستحتفظ بذكريات من العمر.

استمتع بوقتك في ملاذ هادئ في مرسى ياس الذي يستكنّ في قلب جزيرة ياس، على مقربة من حلبة مرسى ياس وحلبة سباق الفورمولا 1™. تعدّ هذه الوجهة الرائعة نابضة بالحياة وتضمّ أبرز المطاعم وصالات اللاونج التي تناسب مختلف الأذواق وتراعي كافة الميزانيات. وأينما اتّجهت على طول الممشى بمحاذاة المياه، يمكنك التوقّف والاستمتاع بمناظر أخّاذة لفندق دبليو أبوظبي جزيرة ياس الذي يعدّ الفندق الوحيد المصنّف من فئة الخمس نجوم ويطلّ على حلبة سباق الفورمولا 1.

واختم يومك بتجارب شيّقة وسرعة لا مثيل لها على متن الفورمولا روسا التي تعدّ الأفعوانية الأسرع في العالم والمتواجدة في عالم فيراري أبوظبي والتي تصل سرعتها إلى 240 كلم في الساعة في غضون 4.9 ثوانٍ. وإذا لم تكن ترغب في خوض مغامرات شيّقة، يمكنك أن تستمتع بجولات ممتعة في المنتزه الذي يفتح أبوابه طوال العام.

يسلط الضوء

يوم 1

حافلة ، سيارة

4 كم

ياس ووتروورلد

يسلط الضوء

يوم 1

حافلة ، سيارة

4 كم

ياس ووتروورلد

أبرز أحداث اليوم الأول

أبرز أحداث اليوم الأول

المسافة الكلية

4 كم

عدد المحطات

3

الفترة

9 ساعة

مواصلات

حافلة ، سيارة ، مشي

ابدأ يومك بنشاطات ترفيهية في منتزه ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي قبل أن تتوجه إلى مرسى ياس وتستمتع بجولات ممتعة في عالم فيراري أبوظبي.

ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي

عدد المحطات 1

عدد المحطات 1

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

استوحيت فكرة منتزه ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي المائي من تراث الإمارة إذ يتمحور حول قصة اللؤلؤة المفقودة التي تروي حكاية فتاة إماراتية صغيرة تبحث عن لؤلؤة أسطورية. تتربع لؤلؤة المنتزه العملاقة على أعلى قمة جبل دانة. 

يشغل المنتزه مساحة 15 ملعباً لكرة القدم ويوفر لجميع أفراد العائلة تجربة رائعة ليوم كامل مع أنشطة مائية شيّقة تلائم مختلف المستويات. كما يتضمن أكثر من 40 جولة ولعبة ومنزلقة تُعدّ 5 جولات منها الوحيدة من نوعها في العالم فلا شكّ في أنك ستحتفظ بذكريات من العمر. سيتمكّن زوّار هذا المنتزه العصري من تجربة أوّل وأكبر منزلقة مائية إعصارية في العالم تتّسع لستة أشخاص ويزيد طولها على 238 متراً وتعمل بالطاقة الهيدرومغناطيسية. ولهواة ركوب الأمواج حصة مع لعبة بابلز باريل التي تتميز بإحداث أكبر موجة في العالم وموجات يبلغ ارتفاعها 3 أمتار. أمّا لعبة بانديت بومبر وهي الأفعوانية التي يبلغ طولها 550 متراً فتتحرّك على الماء مزوّدة بتأثيرات ليزر. يمكن للركاب إصابة أهداف برذاذ الماء ورمي قنابل مائية وتشغيل تأثيرات خاصة، في حين يمكن للمارّين في الأسفل رشّهم بدورهم بالماء أثناء مرورهم. ويشمل المنتزه أيضاً مطاعم وسوقاً ومعارض غطس لاستخراج اللؤلؤ. تبلغ كلفة الدخول إلى المنتزه 250 درهماً إماراتياً للكبار و230 درهماً إماراتياً للصغار

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 2

عدد المحطات 2

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

تم افتتاح الحلبة عام 2009 من أجل استضافة جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1™، وما زالت حتى اليوم أحد أكثر المواقع التي تضجّ حيوية وحماساً في أبوظبي. تطلّب إنشاء هذه الحلبة المبهرة ميزانيةً ضخمة، وهي ترتقي بأبوظبي إلى مصاف الوجهات الرياضية عالمية الطراز وتجذب المسافرين من شتى أنحاء العالم.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 3

عدد المحطات 3

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

يعدّ عالم فيراري أبوظبي مدينة ترفيهية مغلقة مثالية لتمضية أروع الأوقات لكافة أفراد الأسرة.

يفتح عالم فيراري أبوظبي أبوابه طيلة أيام السنة ويعدّ أول مدينة ترفيهية داخلية في العالم تحمل علامة فيراري وتضمّ أكثر من 20 جولة ومرفقاً ترفيهياً ومتاجر للتسوق ومطاعم تقدّم المأكولات الإيطالية الشهية. اختبر تجربة الفورمولا روسا التي تعدّ الأفعوانية الأسرع في العالم وتصل سرعتها إلى 240 كيلومتراً في الساعة في غضون 4.9 ثوانٍ فيما ترتفع حتى ارتفاع 52 متراً.

قراءة المزيد
عدد المحطات 1

ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

استوحيت فكرة منتزه ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي المائي من تراث الإمارة إذ يتمحور حول قصة اللؤلؤة المفقودة التي تروي حكاية فتاة إماراتية صغيرة تبحث عن لؤلؤة أسطورية. تتربع لؤلؤة المنتزه العملاقة على أعلى قمة جبل دانة. 

يشغل المنتزه مساحة 15 ملعباً لكرة القدم ويوفر لجميع أفراد العائلة تجربة رائعة ليوم كامل مع أنشطة مائية شيّقة تلائم مختلف المستويات. كما يتضمن أكثر من 40 جولة ولعبة ومنزلقة تُعدّ 5 جولات منها الوحيدة من نوعها في العالم فلا شكّ في أنك ستحتفظ بذكريات من العمر. سيتمكّن زوّار هذا المنتزه العصري من تجربة أوّل وأكبر منزلقة مائية إعصارية في العالم تتّسع لستة أشخاص ويزيد طولها على 238 متراً وتعمل بالطاقة الهيدرومغناطيسية. ولهواة ركوب الأمواج حصة مع لعبة بابلز باريل التي تتميز بإحداث أكبر موجة في العالم وموجات يبلغ ارتفاعها 3 أمتار. أمّا لعبة بانديت بومبر وهي الأفعوانية التي يبلغ طولها 550 متراً فتتحرّك على الماء مزوّدة بتأثيرات ليزر. يمكن للركاب إصابة أهداف برذاذ الماء ورمي قنابل مائية وتشغيل تأثيرات خاصة، في حين يمكن للمارّين في الأسفل رشّهم بدورهم بالماء أثناء مرورهم. ويشمل المنتزه أيضاً مطاعم وسوقاً ومعارض غطس لاستخراج اللؤلؤ. تبلغ كلفة الدخول إلى المنتزه 250 درهماً إماراتياً للكبار و230 درهماً إماراتياً للصغار

اقرأ المزيد
ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي
ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي