films inabudhabi

See All

Calling all film buffs! Abu Dhabi’s stunning diversity of landscapes and dramatic locations continue to inspire Hollywood and Bollywood. 

On day one of the Films #InAbuDhabi tour, take in three sights that Richard Hammond of Top Gear fame enjoyed on his trip to the UAE capital. From the Yadi Yas, a lazy river at Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi, to the city’s Grand Prix race track, Yas Marina Circuit, to the rolling dunes of the Empty Quarter desert. Bollywood films Bang Bang! and Baby also filmed in the desert, with Star Wars: The Force Awakens shooting in the dunes too.

On day two, explore the Empty Quarter desert and Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara before heading to the quirky Emirates National Auto Museum, featured on Top Gear

On day three, enjoy a meal at Observation Deck at 300 in Etihad Towers. In an iconic Furious 7 scene, a death-defying leap in a Lykan Hypersport took place between two of the high-rise towers there. Next, head to Abu Dhabi Corniche, featured in the Bollywood blockbuster, Bang Bang!

Finish your tour at the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, an Abu Dhabi landmark and a location featured in the Bollywood film Baby.

Highlights

3 Days

Car

382 KMs

Yas Waterworld

Highlights

3 Days

Car

382 KMs

Yas Waterworld

What to expect

Day 1 highlights

Total Distance

214 KMs

Number of stops

3

Transport

Car

Duration

9 Hrs

Head to Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi, the iconic Yas Marina Circuit, and Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara to see locations featured in shows and films like Top Gear, Bang Bang! and Baby, among others.

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi

Stop 1

Stop 1

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi is a waterpark with Emirati heritage at its heart. The Lost Pearl is the central theme, following the story of a young Emirati girl on a quest to find a legendary pearl. Sitting atop Jebel Dhana, the park’s towering centrepiece, sits an enormous pearl, bringing The Lost Pearl theme to life visually.

Spanning 15 football pitches, this amazing full-day park experience brings you and your family exhilarating water-based activities across a range of thrill levels. With over 40 rides, slides and attractions – five of which are one-of-a-kind – you’re sure to make lifelong memories here. 

Try the world-first, largest hydromagnetic-powered, 238-metre long, six-person tornado waterslide, Dawwamma, or check out three-metre-high waves on Bubble’s Barrel, which boasts the world’s largest surfable sheet wave for flow boards and bodyboards. The Bandit Bomber, a 550-metre coaster, showcases onboard water and laser effects, with riders shooting jets of water at targets, dropping water bombs and triggering special effects. Passersby below them, meanwhile, can also get in on the action, spraying riders with water as they pass. All that activity should work up an appetite, and you’ll find various restaurants on-site, as well as a souk (market) and pearl-diving exhibits. Entry to the park is AED 250 for adults and AED 230 for children.

Read More
Stop 2

Stop 2

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Launched in 2009 to host the Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina Circuit is still one of the UAE's most epic motorsports, sporting and business venues. Created to elevate Abu Dhabi's status as a world-class sporting destination, this impressive mega-budget circuit draws travellers from around the world.

Read More
Stop 3

Stop 3

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Just 90 minutes from Abu Dhabi, the magnificent Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara is set within the famed Liwa Desert and is a luxurious escape steeped in the Empty Quarter's intriguing traditions.

With sweeping desert views, the beautiful rooms, suites and villas feature warm, earthy interiors accented by locally hand-crafted furnishings.

Guests are spoilt with a variety of culinary options. Indulge in the richness of indigenous culture with theme nights featuring local performance artists at Al Waha; tuck into fresh seafood and grilled specialities at the tranquil rooftop restaurant, Suhail; cool down with icy treats at the poolside bar; enjoy an afternoon ritual of authentic Arabian coffee and pastries at Al Liwan; savour a refreshing drink and dine by the pool during the day at Ghadeer or lounge around enjoying shisha and a menu of Mediterranean signature dishes by night.

The Dining by Design feature gives visitors a one-of-a-kind dining experience amidst the golden sand dunes as they are served by private butlers whilst watching a romantic sunset.

There's also a range of excursions that reflect the region's ancient cultural traditions, including early morning desert walks, falconry, camel treks, archery or mountain biking through scenic routes.

Read More
Stop 1

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi is a waterpark with Emirati heritage at its heart. The Lost Pearl is the central theme, following the story of a young Emirati girl on a quest to find a legendary pearl. Sitting atop Jebel Dhana, the park’s towering centrepiece, sits an enormous pearl, bringing The Lost Pearl theme to life visually.

Spanning 15 football pitches, this amazing full-day park experience brings you and your family exhilarating water-based activities across a range of thrill levels. With over 40 rides, slides and attractions – five of which are one-of-a-kind – you’re sure to make lifelong memories here. 

Try the world-first, largest hydromagnetic-powered, 238-metre long, six-person tornado waterslide, Dawwamma, or check out three-metre-high waves on Bubble’s Barrel, which boasts the world’s largest surfable sheet wave for flow boards and bodyboards. The Bandit Bomber, a 550-metre coaster, showcases onboard water and laser effects, with riders shooting jets of water at targets, dropping water bombs and triggering special effects. Passersby below them, meanwhile, can also get in on the action, spraying riders with water as they pass. All that activity should work up an appetite, and you’ll find various restaurants on-site, as well as a souk (market) and pearl-diving exhibits. Entry to the park is AED 250 for adults and AED 230 for children.

Read More
Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi
Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi
What to expect

Day 2 highlights

Total Distance

147 KMs

Number of stops

3

Transport

Car

Duration

9 Hrs

Start your day at Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara and explore the surrounding Empty Quarter desert before heading to the quirky Emirates National Auto Museum, home to vehicles featured on Top Gear.

Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara

Stop 1

Stop 1

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Seeing this stunning hotel emerge from the shimmering, flame-coloured dunes of the majestic Empty Quarter is like witnessing an illustration from the fairytale One Thousand and One Nights come to life. Like a mirage that seemingly appears out of nowhere, the luxury Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara is a plush oasis just 200km from Abu Dhabi city.

The Empty Quarter, also known as the Rub’ al Khali, is the world’s largest uninterrupted sand mass, and Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara reflects the region’s ancient cultural traditions, welcoming adventurers of all ages with warm Arabian hospitality. From families seeking new sights and solo travellers looking for action in a unique, ever-changing landscape, to couples searching for a romantic escape, this luxe resort offers everything you need to create a dream holiday.

Read More
Stop 2

Stop 2

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Describing the world's largest uninterrupted sand mass, explorer Sir Wilfred Thesiger wrote, “It was very still, with the silence which we have driven from our world”. 

Today, the magical Rub’ al Khali (Empty Quarter) offers the same serene silence that it did when Thesiger explored it with his Emirati and Omani companions in the 1940s, its fine golden and red sands shifting with the winds to form dunes hundreds of feet high and visible as far as the eye can see.

Beautiful by day or starry night, this ever-changing expanse of desert boasts one of the world’s most luxurious hotels: the magnificent Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara.

Read More
Stop 3

Stop 3

Recommended Time: 2 hours

If you’re looking for a quirky place to take some impressive photographs, head to this gem. A great place to stop on the way to or from Liwa, and some 45 kilometres south of Abu Dhabi city, this ‘pyramid’ houses around 200 cars belonging to His Highness Sheikh Hamad Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan.

You’ll find a vast collection of off-road vehicles and classic American cars, the Sheikh's Mercedes rainbow collection and the world's largest truck. Some of the collection has even been featured on the BBC television programme, Top Gear.

Opening times are 9am to 6pm seven days a week, but are subject to change. Entry costs AED 50 and children under 10 enter for free.

Read More
Stop 1

Qasr al Sarab

Recommended Time: 3 hours

Seeing this stunning hotel emerge from the shimmering, flame-coloured dunes of the majestic Empty Quarter is like witnessing an illustration from the fairytale One Thousand and One Nights come to life. Like a mirage that seemingly appears out of nowhere, the luxury Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara is a plush oasis just 200km from Abu Dhabi city.

The Empty Quarter, also known as the Rub’ al Khali, is the world’s largest uninterrupted sand mass, and Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara reflects the region’s ancient cultural traditions, welcoming adventurers of all ages with warm Arabian hospitality. From families seeking new sights and solo travellers looking for action in a unique, ever-changing landscape, to couples searching for a romantic escape, this luxe resort offers everything you need to create a dream holiday.

Read More
Qasr al Sarab
Qasr al Sarab
What to expect

Day 3 highlights

Total Distance

19 KMs

Number of stops

3

Transport

Car

Duration

7 Hrs

Enjoy a meal 74 floors up at Observation Deck at 300 at Etihad Towers, with the latter featured in Furious 7. Then soak up breathtaking views along Abu Dhabi Corniche, showcased in Bang Bang!, before exploring the majestic Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, a key location in Baby.

Observation Deck at 300

Stop 1

Stop 1

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Located in Etihad Towers' second tower, on level 74 of Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, Observation Deck at 300 is the highest vantage point in Abu Dhabi. Soak up uninterrupted, birds-eye views 300 metres above the UAE capital and capture impressive photos of the city skyline, Corniche and Arabian Gulf. The café is famous for its afternoon high tea, offering impressive tea blends and freshly ground coffee served with sweet and savoury treats. Be sure to try the exclusive TWG Tea Grand Crus Prestige blends such as Silver Moon Tea, Brothers Club Tea, and White House Tea, or sip on the venue's signature mocktail, the Etihad Sparkler.

Entrance is AED 95, with a credit voucher of AED 55 attached to the entrance fee. This can be redeemed on the day of your visit. The price per person for afternoon high tea is AED 250.

Read More
Stop 2

Stop 2

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Abu Dhabi’s Corniche Road stretches across an impressive eight kilometres of manicured waterfront that includes children’s play areas, separate cycle and pedestrian pathways, cafés and restaurants, and the stunning, lifeguarded Corniche Beach. If you’re looking to soak up Abu Dhabi’s famous year-round sunshine, this immaculate beach is one of the best places to do it.

Read More
Stop 3

Stop 3

Recommended Time: 2 hours

The impressive and inspiring Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque is one of the world’s largest mosques and the only one that captures the unique interactions between Islam and other world cultures. Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, the Founder of the UAE, had a very specific vision for this mosque: to incorporate architectural styles from different Muslim civilisations and celebrate cultural diversity by creating a haven that is truly welcoming and inspirational in its foundation. The mosque’s architects were British, Italian and Emirati, with design ideas borrowed from parts of Turkey, Morocco, Pakistan and Egypt, among other Islamic countries. The end result is a breathtaking, gleaming architectural marvel.

Read More
Stop 1

Observation Deck at 300

Recommended Time: 2 hours

Located in Etihad Towers' second tower, on level 74 of Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, Observation Deck at 300 is the highest vantage point in Abu Dhabi. Soak up uninterrupted, birds-eye views 300 metres above the UAE capital and capture impressive photos of the city skyline, Corniche and Arabian Gulf. The café is famous for its afternoon high tea, offering impressive tea blends and freshly ground coffee served with sweet and savoury treats. Be sure to try the exclusive TWG Tea Grand Crus Prestige blends such as Silver Moon Tea, Brothers Club Tea, and White House Tea, or sip on the venue's signature mocktail, the Etihad Sparkler.

Entrance is AED 95, with a credit voucher of AED 55 attached to the entrance fee. This can be redeemed on the day of your visit. The price per person for afternoon high tea is AED 250.

Read More
Observation Deck at 300
Observation Deck at 300

الأفلام #في_أبوظبي

إظهار الكل

استقى أبرز منتجي الأفلام والمخرجين في عالم هوليوود وبوليوود إلهامهم من طبيعة أبوظبي المُدهشة ومواقعها المهيبة

في اليوم الأول من جولة الأفلام #في_أبوظبي، استكشف المواقع الثلاثة التي أُدهش بها مقدّم برنامج "توب غير" الشهير ريتشارد هاموند خلال رحلته إلى العاصمة الإماراتية؛ بدءاً يادي ياس، النهر الاصطناعي الهادئ في ياس ووتر وورلد أبوظبي، مروراً بحلبة مرسى ياس ، مضمار سباق الجائزة الكبرى في المدينة، وصولاً إلى الكثبان الرملية في صحراء الربع الخالي. كما تمّ تصوير فيلمَيْ بوليوود "بانغ بانغ!" و"بيبي" في الصحراء، بالإضافة إلى فيلم حرب النجوم: القوة تنهض بين أحضان الكثبان الرملية أيضاً.

في اليوم الثاني، اسبر أغوار صحراء الربع الخالي ومنتجع قصر السراب الصحراوي بإدارة أنانتارا قبل أن تتوجه إلى متحف الإمارات الوطني للسيارات الذي عُرضَ في برنامج "توبغير".

أما في اليوم الثالث، فيمكنك الاستمتاع بتناول وجبة مميّزة في منارة الرؤية من 300 في أبراج الاتحاد حيث تم تصوير لقطة القفزة الخطيرة في الجزء السابع من سلسة أفلام "فاست آند فيوريوس" في السيارة الخارقة الحصرية "لايكان هايبر سبورت" بين برجي الاتحاد الشاهقين. ثم توجه لاكتشافكورنيش أبو ظبي الاستثنائي، الذي ظهر في فيلم بوليوود الشهير "بانغ بانغ!"

اختم جولتك في مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير المذهل الذي يُعدّ أحد المعالم البارزة في أبوظبي، حيث تمّ تصوير مشاهد رئيسية من فيلم بوليوود "بيبي".

يسلط الضوء

3 أيام

سيارة

382 كم

ياس ووتروورلد

يسلط الضوء

3 أيام

سيارة

382 كم

ياس ووتروورلد

ماذا تتوقع

أبرز نشاطات اليوم الأول

المسافة الكلية

214 كم

عدد المحطات

3

مواصلات

سيارة

الفترة

9 ساعات

توجه إلى ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي وحلبة مرسى ياس الشهيرة وقصر السراب منتجع الصحراءبإدارة أنانتارا لمشاهدة المواقع المميزة التي ظهرت في البرامج والأفلام الشهيرة مثل "توبغير"، "بانغ بانغ!"، "بيبي" وغيرها من الأفلام.

ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي

عدد المحطات 1

عدد المحطات 1

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

استوحيت فكرة منتزه ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي المائي من تراث الإمارة إذ يتمحور حول قصة اللؤلؤة المفقودة التي تروي حكاية فتاة إماراتية صغيرة تبحث عن لؤلؤة أسطورية. تتربع لؤلؤة المنتزه العملاقة على أعلى قمة جبل دانة. 

يشغل المنتزه مساحة 15 ملعباً لكرة القدم ويوفر لجميع أفراد العائلة تجربة رائعة ليوم كامل مع أنشطة مائية شيّقة تلائم مختلف المستويات. كما يتضمن أكثر من 40 جولة ولعبة ومنزلقة تُعدّ 5 جولات منها الوحيدة من نوعها في العالم فلا شكّ في أنك ستحتفظ بذكريات من العمر. سيتمكّن زوّار هذا المنتزه العصري من تجربة أوّل وأكبر منزلقة مائية إعصارية في العالم تتّسع لستة أشخاص ويزيد طولها على 238 متراً وتعمل بالطاقة الهيدرومغناطيسية. ولهواة ركوب الأمواج حصة مع لعبة بابلز باريل التي تتميز بإحداث أكبر موجة في العالم وموجات يبلغ ارتفاعها 3 أمتار. أمّا لعبة بانديت بومبر وهي الأفعوانية التي يبلغ طولها 550 متراً فتتحرّك على الماء مزوّدة بتأثيرات ليزر. يمكن للركاب إصابة أهداف برذاذ الماء ورمي قنابل مائية وتشغيل تأثيرات خاصة، في حين يمكن للمارّين في الأسفل رشّهم بدورهم بالماء أثناء مرورهم. ويشمل المنتزه أيضاً مطاعم وسوقاً ومعارض غطس لاستخراج اللؤلؤ. تبلغ كلفة الدخول إلى المنتزه 250 درهماً إماراتياً للكبار و230 درهماً إماراتياً للصغار

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 2

عدد المحطات 2

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

تم افتتاح الحلبة عام 2009 من أجل استضافة جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1™، وما زالت حتى اليوم أحد أكثر المواقع التي تضجّ حيوية وحماساً في أبوظبي. تطلّب إنشاء هذه الحلبة المبهرة ميزانيةً ضخمة، وهي ترتقي بأبوظبي إلى مصاف الوجهات الرياضية عالمية الطراز وتجذب المسافرين من شتى أنحاء العالم.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 3

عدد المحطات 3

يبعد منتجع الصحراء الخلاب هذا ما لا يزيد عن 90 دقيقة عن أبوظبي، ويقع في قلب صحراء ليوا الشهيرة، وهو ملاذ فاخر للاسترخاء يضرب بجذوره بعمق في التقاليد الآسرة لصحراء الربع الخالي. تطل الغرف والأجنحة والفلل البديعة على مناظر صحراوية رائع وتتميّز بديكور داخلي مُفعم بألوان ترابية دافئة تكسو الأثاث المصنوع يدوياً ومحلياً. سيتمكن الزوار من الاستمتاع بمجموعة واسعة من تجارب الطعام. إذ يمكنهم تذوّق الأطباق الأصيلة في مطعم الواحة الذي يعبّر عن الغنى الثقافي الأصيل خلال الليالي المميزة التي يحييها فنانون محليون. كما باستطاعتهم التلذذ بالمأكولات البحرية الطازجة والمشاوي التي يتخصص بها مطعم سهيل في جوّ هادئ على سطح المبنى. ولا شكّ في أنهم سيستمتعون بعادات فترة ما بعد الظهر حيث يتناولون القهوة والحلويات العربية الأصيلة في مطعم الليوان، أو يمكنهم تناول المشروبات المنعشة والأطباق اللذيذة في غدير بالقرب من حوض السباحة خلال النهار. ولمحبّي الشيشة حصّة أيضاً حيث يمكنهم الاستمتاع بها والتلذّذ بأطباق مستوحاة من مطبخ منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يقدّم "داينينج باي ديزاين" تجربة طعام مميزة بين الكثبان الرملية الذهبية، حيث يتوفّر المساعد الشخصي لتقديم الأطباق في الوقت الذي يستمتع به الزوار بمشاهدة غروب الشمس المذهل. تتوفّر أيضاً مجموعة من الرحلات التي تعكس التقاليد الثقافية القديمة في المنطقة بما في ذلك النزهات الصباحية في الصحراء، أو الصيد بالصقور، أو القيام بجولات على حدوة الجمال، أو ممارسة الرماية أو ركوب الدراجات في الجبال مروراً بمناظر طبيعية خلابة.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 1

ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

استوحيت فكرة منتزه ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي المائي من تراث الإمارة إذ يتمحور حول قصة اللؤلؤة المفقودة التي تروي حكاية فتاة إماراتية صغيرة تبحث عن لؤلؤة أسطورية. تتربع لؤلؤة المنتزه العملاقة على أعلى قمة جبل دانة. 

يشغل المنتزه مساحة 15 ملعباً لكرة القدم ويوفر لجميع أفراد العائلة تجربة رائعة ليوم كامل مع أنشطة مائية شيّقة تلائم مختلف المستويات. كما يتضمن أكثر من 40 جولة ولعبة ومنزلقة تُعدّ 5 جولات منها الوحيدة من نوعها في العالم فلا شكّ في أنك ستحتفظ بذكريات من العمر. سيتمكّن زوّار هذا المنتزه العصري من تجربة أوّل وأكبر منزلقة مائية إعصارية في العالم تتّسع لستة أشخاص ويزيد طولها على 238 متراً وتعمل بالطاقة الهيدرومغناطيسية. ولهواة ركوب الأمواج حصة مع لعبة بابلز باريل التي تتميز بإحداث أكبر موجة في العالم وموجات يبلغ ارتفاعها 3 أمتار. أمّا لعبة بانديت بومبر وهي الأفعوانية التي يبلغ طولها 550 متراً فتتحرّك على الماء مزوّدة بتأثيرات ليزر. يمكن للركاب إصابة أهداف برذاذ الماء ورمي قنابل مائية وتشغيل تأثيرات خاصة، في حين يمكن للمارّين في الأسفل رشّهم بدورهم بالماء أثناء مرورهم. ويشمل المنتزه أيضاً مطاعم وسوقاً ومعارض غطس لاستخراج اللؤلؤ. تبلغ كلفة الدخول إلى المنتزه 250 درهماً إماراتياً للكبار و230 درهماً إماراتياً للصغار

اقرأ المزيد
ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي
ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي
ماذا تتوقع

أبرز نشاطات اليوم الثاني

عدد المحطات

3

مواصلات

سيارة باص

المسافة الكلية

22 كم

الفترة

7 ساعات

ابدأ يومك في قصر السراب منتجع الصحراء بإدارة أنانتارا واكتشف صحراء الربع الخالي قبل التوجه إلى متحف الإمارات الوطني للسيارات الذي يعدّ متحفاً ملتوياً مميزاً حيث يمكنك مشاهدة أبرز السيارات التي تم عرضها في برنامج "توب غير".

قصر السراب منتجع الصحراء بإدارة أنانتارا

عدد المحطات 1

عدد المحطات 1

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

يقع قصر السراب منتجع الصحراء بإدارة أنانتارا وسط الكثبان الرملية الذهبية لصحراء الربع الخالي، ويوحي هذا المنتجع الرائع بأجواء ألف ليلة وليلة وهو أشبه ما يكون بواحة فخمة تظهر كأنما من العدم وتقع على بُعد 200 كيلومتر فقط من مدينة أبوظبي.

 تُعدّ صحراء الربع الخالي أكبر منبسط رملي متصل في العالم، ويعكس منتجع قصر السراب الصحراوي بإدارة أنانتارا التقاليد الثقافية القديمة في المنطقة، ويستقبل عشاق المغامرة كبارًا وصغارًا وسط حفاوة الضيافة العربية. يتحلّى المنتجع بكل المقوّمات اللازمة لتمضية عطلة الأحلام إذ يناسب العائلات التي تنشد الاستمتاع بمناظر جديدة، والأفراد الذين يريدون خوض مغامرات حماسية في مكان مميّز ومتبدّل الملامح أو الأزواج الذين يرغبون في تمضية أوقات رومانسية لا تُنسى. 

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 2

عدد المحطات 2

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

كتب المستكشف السير ويلفريد ثيسيجر في إطار وصفه لأكبر منبسط صحراوي رملي متواصل في العالم: "ساد صمت مطبق لا يشبه عالمنا الصاخب بشيء". 

واليوم، يسود في الربع الخالي الصمت نفسه الذي تكلّم عنه ثيسيجر حين كان يستكشف الصحراء مع رفيقَي دربه من الجنسيَتَيْن الإماراتية والعمانية في الأربعينيات. تتنقّل الرمال الذهبية الناعمة في هذه الصحراء إلى حيث تأخذها الرياح، لتشكّل كثباناً شاهقةً يصل علوّها إلى مئات الأقدام.

تحتضن هذه الصحراء الشاسعة والمنقطعة النظير أحد الفنادق الأكثر فخامة في العالم وهو قصر السراب منتجع الصحراء بإدارة أنانتارا.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 3

عدد المحطات 3

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

إذا كنت تبحث عن موقع مميّز لالتقاط أروع الصور، ننصحك بالتوجّه إلى هذا المتحف الذي يعدّ وجهة رائعة يمكنك التوقف عندها في الطريق إلى ليوا أو العودة منها. بُني المتحف على شكل هرم ويقع على بعد حوالي 45 كلم جنوب أبوظبي كما يحتضن حوالي 200 سيارة يملكها صاحب السمو الشيخ حمد بن حمدان آل نهيان.

ستجد هنا مجموعة كبيرة من مركبات الطرق غير المعبدّة والسيارات الأميركية الكلاسيكية، إلى جانب مجموعة سموّ الشيخ من سيارات المرسيدس الملونة بألوان قوس قزح وأكبر شاحنة في العالم. وقد ظهرت بعض قطع المجموعة في البرنامج التلفزيوني "توب غير" على قناة بي بي سي.

يفتح المتحف أبوابه من الساعة 9 صباحاً ولغاية الساعة 6 مساءً كافة أيّام الأسبوع، مع العلم أنّ هذه المواعيد قد تتغيّر. يبلغ رسم الدخول 50 درهماً والدخول مجاني للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن عشرة أعوام.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 1

قصر السراب منتجع الصحراء بإدارة أنانتارا

الوقت الموصى به: 3 ساعات

يقع قصر السراب منتجع الصحراء بإدارة أنانتارا وسط الكثبان الرملية الذهبية لصحراء الربع الخالي، ويوحي هذا المنتجع الرائع بأجواء ألف ليلة وليلة وهو أشبه ما يكون بواحة فخمة تظهر كأنما من العدم وتقع على بُعد 200 كيلومتر فقط من مدينة أبوظبي.

 تُعدّ صحراء الربع الخالي أكبر منبسط رملي متصل في العالم، ويعكس منتجع قصر السراب الصحراوي بإدارة أنانتارا التقاليد الثقافية القديمة في المنطقة، ويستقبل عشاق المغامرة كبارًا وصغارًا وسط حفاوة الضيافة العربية. يتحلّى المنتجع بكل المقوّمات اللازمة لتمضية عطلة الأحلام إذ يناسب العائلات التي تنشد الاستمتاع بمناظر جديدة، والأفراد الذين يريدون خوض مغامرات حماسية في مكان مميّز ومتبدّل الملامح أو الأزواج الذين يرغبون في تمضية أوقات رومانسية لا تُنسى. 

اقرأ المزيد
قصر السراب منتجع الصحراء بإدارة أنانتارا
قصر السراب منتجع الصحراء بإدارة أنانتارا
ماذا تتوقع

أبرز نشاطات اليوم الثالث

المسافة الكلية

19 كم

عدد المحطات

3

مواصلات

سيارة

الفترة

7 ساعات

استمتع بوجبة شهية في مقهى منارة الرؤية من 300 الذي يستكنّ في الطابق 74 من أبراج الاتحاد حيث تمّ تصوير المشهد الشهير من فيلم "فيوريوس 7"، ثمّ تأمّل المناظر الرائعة من كورنيش أبوظبي الذي ظهر في فيلم "بانغ بانغ!". واختم يومك في مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبيرالمُذهل حيث تمّ تصوير أبرز المشاهد من فيلم " "بيبي"

منارة الرؤية من 300

عدد المحطات 1

عدد المحطات 1

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يقع مقهى منارة الرؤية من 300 في البرج الثاني من أبراج الاتحاد في الطابق 74، ويعدّ أعلى نقطة تأمل في أبوظبي، إذ يمكن للزوار أن يستمتعوا بإطلالة بانورامية على أفق المدينة الخلاب والكورنيش والخليج العربي وذلك على ارتفاع 300 متر. يشتهر المقهى بوجبة شاي بعد الظهر الفاخرة، إذ يقدّم لضيوفه أشهى خلطات الشاي والقهوة المطحونة الطازجة فضلاً عن تشكيلة من الحلويات اللذيذة والأطايب المالحة. تذوّق خلطات شاي تي دبليو جي تي غراند كرس بريستيج على غرار سيلفر مون تي، براذرز كلوب تي، ووايت هاوس تي، أو إتحاد سباركلر الموكتيل الشهي الذي يحمل بصمة المقهى.

تبلغ كلفة تذكرة الدخول 95 درهماً وتتضمن قسيمة بقيمة 55 درهماً يمكن استردادها خلال يوم الزيارة. يبلغ سعر وجبة شاي بعد الظهر الفاخرة 250 درهماً للشخص الواحد.

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 2

عدد المحطات 2

الوقت الموصى به: 2 ساعات

يمتدّ كورنيش أبوظبي على مسافة ثمانية كيلومترات بمحاذاة الواجهة البحرية الساحرة ويضمّ مساحات للعب الأطفال وممرّات منفصلة للمشاة والدرّاجات الهوائية، ومقاهٍ ومطاعم، بالإضافة إلى شاطئ الكورنيش المذهل الذي تشرف عليه مجموعة من رجال الإنقاذ. وإذا كنت ترغب في التنعم بطقس أبوظبي المشمس طيلة العام، يُعتبر هذا الشاطئ النقي أحد أفضل الوجهات. 

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 3

عدد المحطات 3

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يُعد جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير أحد أكبر المساجد في العالم ومن أضخم الأعمال المعمارية التي تمزج بين الديانة الإسلامية ومختلف ثقافات العالم. أمر المغفور له بإذن الله، الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، طيب الله ثراه، مؤسس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ببناء هذا الجامع الكبير لدمج مدارس العمارة الإسلامية المختلفة والاحتفاء بالتنوع الثقافي من خلال إنشاء ملاذ رحب وملهم بكل ما للكلمة من معنى. عمل على تشييد هذا الجامع مهندسون بريطانيون وإيطاليون وإماراتيون استوحوا أفكارهم من تركيا والمغرب وباكستان ومصر وغيرها من الدول الإسلامية فكانت النتيجة النهائية تحفة معمارية مبهرة ومتلألئة. 

 

اقرأ المزيد
عدد المحطات 1

منارة الرؤية من 300

الوقت الموصى به: ساعتان

يقع مقهى منارة الرؤية من 300 في البرج الثاني من أبراج الاتحاد في الطابق 74، ويعدّ أعلى نقطة تأمل في أبوظبي، إذ يمكن للزوار أن يستمتعوا بإطلالة بانورامية على أفق المدينة الخلاب والكورنيش والخليج العربي وذلك على ارتفاع 300 متر. يشتهر المقهى بوجبة شاي بعد الظهر الفاخرة، إذ يقدّم لضيوفه أشهى خلطات الشاي والقهوة المطحونة الطازجة فضلاً عن تشكيلة من الحلويات اللذيذة والأطايب المالحة. تذوّق خلطات شاي تي دبليو جي تي غراند كرس بريستيج على غرار سيلفر مون تي، براذرز كلوب تي، ووايت هاوس تي، أو إتحاد سباركلر الموكتيل الشهي الذي يحمل بصمة المقهى.

تبلغ كلفة تذكرة الدخول 95 درهماً وتتضمن قسيمة بقيمة 55 درهماً يمكن استردادها خلال يوم الزيارة. يبلغ سعر وجبة شاي بعد الظهر الفاخرة 250 درهماً للشخص الواحد.

اقرأ المزيد
منارة الرؤية من 300
منارة الرؤية من 300