The Tulip Inn is conveniently located on the highway between Dubai and the UAE capital, just 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport. It is also a 15-minute drive from Yas Island, home of Yas Marina Circuit, 30 minutes from Jebel Ali in Dubai, and an hour from Dubai International Airport.

The hotel has 52 spacious and superbly equipped double and twin rooms, including four suites with impressive interiors and excellent facilities, where guests can enjoy a scenic view from their rooms overlooking lush green gardens.

Visitors can savour specialised Arabic food and continental dishes from Marakesh Restaurant, and experience candlelight dinners and storytelling with family in the Sheesha Garden. Moreover, they can enjoy Arabic and Turkish coffee from Shahrayar Coffee Shop, and have light drinks at Two Crows Bar.

Sports-minded individuals can enjoy the full range of leisure activities that include a tennis court, basketball court, swimming pool for adults and children and a jacuzzi. They can also work out in a fully-equipped gym and enjoy a game of billiards with friends.

Highlights

Disabled access

Children's pool

Highlights

Disabled access

Children's pool

Rooms available

Single room

AED 400-600

Double room

AED 400-600

Suite room

AED 1000-1500
Contact person
Ahmad Gebreel+971 2 6119199

The 1001 Nights Banquet Hall has a capacity of 800 people with dining and 1000 people can be accommodated in conference style with matching latest technology sound system and with two lavishly decorated reception areas. There are also two conference rooms for meetings and seminars.

Highlights
52 Hotel Rooms
2 Meeting Rooms
1 Parking Spaces
51-100 (m2) Largest Room Size
Meeting room name Area Banquet Block Classroom Reception U Shape Theatre
Al Shaleela 52 m2 35 25 18 50 20 40
Al Shaleela 52 m2 35 25 18 50 20 40
Al Ajban 64 m2 20 1 20 20 20 35

Explore the hotel

يقع هذا الفندق على الطريق السريع بين دبي وعاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدّة. وهو يبعد 20 دقيقةً عن مطار أبوظبي الدولي و15 دقيقةً عن جزيرة ياس حيث تقع حلبة مرسى ياس و30 دقيقةً عن جبل علي في دبي. كما أنّه يبعد ساعة واحدة عن مطار دبي الدولي.

يحتوي الفندق على 52 غرفةً بسريرَيْن وغرفةً مزدوجةً واسعةً ومجهزةً بشكل ممتاز بما في ذلك أربعة أجنحة مع تصميمات داخلية رائعة ومرافق ممتازة. وعليه، يمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بالمناظر الساحرة للحدائق الخضراء النضرة التي تطلّ عليها غرفهم.

وباستطاعة الضيوف تذوّق الطعم الأصيل للمأكولات العربية المتخصصة والأطباق القارية في مطعم مراكش. كما يمكنهم الاستمتاع بعشاء رومانسي على ضوء الشموع في حديقة الشيشة مع عائلاتهم. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنهم التلذذ بالطعم الأصيل للقهوة العربية والتركية في مقهى شهريار، وتناول مشروبات خفيفة ولذيذة في مطعم تو كراوز بار.

وبإمكان الأفراد المهتمّين بالرياضة الاستمتاع بمجموعة كاملة من الأنشطة الترفيهية التي تشمل ملعباً للتنس وملعباً لكرة السلّة وحوض سباحة للكبار والأطفال وجاكوزي. وباستطاعتهم أيضاً ممارسة التمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية المجهزة بالكامل أو الترويح عن أنفسهم من خلال لعب البلياردو مع الأصدقاء.

مميزات

مدخل ذوي الهمم, موقف سيارات ذوي الهمم, مدخل الكرسي المتحرك

حمام سباحة للأطفال, حمام سباحة خارجي

مميزات

مدخل ذوي الهمم, موقف سيارات ذوي الهمم, مدخل الكرسي المتحرك

حمام سباحة للأطفال, حمام سباحة خارجي

الغرف المتوفرة

غرف مفردة

درهم 600-400

غرف مزدوجة

درهم 600-400

أجنحة

1000-1500 درهم
جهة الاتّصال
Banquet team+971 2 6119199

كما يوفّر الفندق أماكن مخصّصة لعقد الاجتماعات والفعاليات تتّسع لما يصل إلى 150 شخصاً وهي مناسبة لعقد المؤتمرات واجتماعات المبيعات والمناسبات الاجتماعية بما في ذلك حفلات الزفاف. تنقسم هذه الأماكن إلى مساحتين تتميزان بتصميم مذهل وإضاءة طبيعية رائعة وقد جُهّزتا تجهيزاً كاملاً بأحدث التقنيات. تتوفّر أيضاً خدمة واي فاي مجانية.

أبرز الفعاليات
52 غرف الفندق
2 غرف الإجتماعات
1 مساحات وقوف السيارات
51-100 (m2) أكبر حجم للغرفة
اسم غرفة الاجتماعات المساحة مأدبة عمارة غرفة الصف مكتب الاستقبال على شكل مقوّس التسهيلات التجارية
الشليلا 52 m2 35 25 18 50 20 40
الشليلا 52 m2 35 25 18 50 20 40
الأجبان 64 m2 20 1 20 20 20 35

استكشف الفندق