Aloft Al Ain is a stylish retreat in the heart of Al Ain city. Travellers looking for a lively atmosphere with an upbeat design will find it an ideal place to stay. Stepping out of the hotel, visitors can savour the leisurely pace of life in the traditional Emirati city and take in the beauty of charming markets, ancient forts and natural wonders.

Aloft Al Ain is near to many of the city's must-see attractions, including Al Ain Square and the Hazza bin Zayed Stadium. It's also a short taxi ride from Al Jahili Fort, Al Ain Oasis, and Al Ain Zoo.

The hotel itself is a great place to rest after a day of sightseeing. Recharge at one of Aloft Al Ain's restaurants, like international restaurant Olive Tree, The Rooftop pool & lounge, WXYZ lounge and Re:fuel by Aloft.

Moving upstairs, Aloft Al Ain's rooms are spacious, comfortable and include large windows to take in the beautiful views of Al Ain's landscape. Guests can also cool off in the outdoor rooftop swimming pool which offers amazing views of the desert and the mountains to the east.

Highlights

Dining

Parking

Pool

Sightseeing

Highlights

Dining

Parking

Pool

Sightseeing

Rooms available

Single room

AED 200 - 400

Double room

AED 200 - 400

Suite

AED 500 - 1000

Bring your business event to Al Ain’s stylish Aloft hotel. The venue offers 1,453 sq ft of meeting space with reconfigurable rooms. The hotel is just 14 km from Al Ain Airport and a 90-minute drive from Abu Dhabi International Airport.

Highlights
4 event rooms
60 person capacity
1,453 sq ft event space

 

Rooms

Dimensions (LxWxH)

Area

(sq ft)

Theatre

Schoolroom

Conference

U-Shape

Reception

Banquet

Tactic 4

16x10

161

 

 

6

 

 

 

Tactic 1

20x16

323

15

10

10

 

15

 

Tactic 2

20x16

323

15

10

10

 

15

 

Tactic 3

33x20

646

60

40

30

 

60

30

لا تفوت فرصة تجربة فندق ألوفت الذي يحتل مكانا في قلب مدينة العين المسافرون الذين يبحثون عن جو مفعم بالحيوية بتصميم مبهج سيجدونه مكانًا مثاليًا للإقامة. عند الخروج من الفندق، يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بإيقاع الحياة المريح في المدينة الإماراتية التقليدية والاستمتاع بجمال الأسواق الساحرة والحصون القديمة والعجائب الطبيعية

يقع فندق ألوفت العين بالقرب من العديد من مناطق الجذب التي يجب زيارتها في المدينة، بما في ذلك ساحة العين واستاد هزاع بن زايد. إنها أيضًا رحلة قصيرة بسيارة الأجرة من from قلعة الجاهلي, وواحة العينوحديقة حيوانات العين.

يعد الفندق نفسه مكانًا رائعًا للراحة بعد يوم من مشاهدة المعالم السياحية. أعد شحن طاقتك في أحد مطاعم الفندق، مثل المطعم العالمي أوليف تري، وذا رووف توب لاونج، وغيرهما.

تتيمز غرف فندق ألوفت بكونها وهي فسيحة ومريحة وتحتوي على نوافذ كبيرة للاستمتاع بالمناظر الجميلة لمناطق العين الطبيعية. يمكن للضيوف أيضًا الاسترخاء في المسبح الموجود على السطح في الهواء الطلق والذي يوفر إطلالات رائعة على الصحراء والجبال في الشرق.

مميزات

مميزات

الغرف المتاحة

غرفة مفردة

200 - 400 درهم

غرفة مزدوجة

200 - 400 درهم

جناح

500 - 1000 درهم

سيوفر لك فندق ألوفت فرصة استضافة فعاليات أعمالك. يوفر المكان مساحة اجتماعات تبلغ 1453 قدمًا مربعة مع غرف قابلة لإعادة التشكيل. يقع الفندق على بعد 14 كيلومترا فقط من مطار العين وعلى بعد 90 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار أبوظبي الدولي.

أبرز الفعاليات