useful apps

See All

Useful apps

Put Abu Dhabi in your pocket - here's everything you need to make the most of your time in the emirate!

From the award-winning Visit Abu Dhabi app and the emirate's official events calendar to all the information you’ll need about hotels, dining, public transport and even shopping... if you have an iPhone or an Android, browse this section and find tons of useful and interesting Abu Dhabi-related mobile apps.

Essential info
Explore

Navigate the Emirate

Visit Abu Dhabi
Visit Abu Dhabi

Visit Abu Dhabi

Find fast and easy-to-navigate information on getting to and around the emirate. Cool off with our watersports and cruising experiences, be inspired by our architectural wonders, tee-off at one of our great golf courses, or enjoy a once-in-a-lifetime desert escape in the Empty Quarter.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Yas Island
Yas Island

Yas Island

Get the latest promotions and more from Yas Island’s world-class attractions, including exclusive incentives that are only available through the app. Seek the now, the new, the next and the exclusive.

Google Play StoreApp Store
Yas Island 360 Virtual Tour
Yas Island 360 Virtual Tour

Yas Island 360 Virtual Tour

This revolutionary 360º virtual map tour facilitates island exploration and helps visitors visualise their own bespoke experiences ahead of time. Yas Island, the UAE’s premier entertainment destination, is creating exciting and meaningful connections through the introduction of this 360º virtual map tour. Yas Island looks to enrich users’ experiences and help them better plan their time on the island.
Google Play StoreApp Store
What’s on

Useful event apps

Abu Dhabi Calendar
Abu Dhabi Calendar

Abu Dhabi Calendar

This mobile application is Abu Dhabi's official calendar and a one-stop resource to discover the best of the emirate’s happenings. An eventful destination, Abu Dhabi's action-packed calendar includes international motorsports events, golf championships, music concerts, gourmet festivals, heritage and cultural festivals, watersports and aerobatic shows, high-profile business conferences and vibrant trade fairs
Google Play StoreApp Store
Yas Hub
Yas Hub

Yas Hub

The YasHUB app is your one-stop-guide for the  Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix. Download the YasHUB app to buy tickets to the race weekend and be part of the Formula 1™  social conversation with The Hub, stay up to date with the latest F1™   season, and find everything you need for your   F1™ weekend
Google Play StoreApp Store
Transportation

Find your way around Abu Dhabi

Darb
Darb

Darb

A traveller information tool for Abu Dhabi residents and visitors, Darb Mobile provides an “Intelligent Transport System in the palm of your hand”. The Darb Mobile app provides you with live data on traffic conditions, traffic incidents and road works in Abu Dhabi, real-time bus arrival information at the nearest bus stops, and access to current airport information, including departures, arrivals, and parking.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Abu Dhabi Taxi
Abu Dhabi Taxi

Abu Dhabi Taxi

Abu Dhabi Taxi Booking App helps you get a taxi in less than 10 minutes. Abu Dhabi Taxi is a user-friendly application that offers convenience when booking a taxi in Abu Dhabi and Al Ain from your current location, determined by the phone’s GPS.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Careem
Careem

Careem

Tired of waiting for a taxi? Those are troubles of the past with Careem's affordable, chauffeured car booking service. Book your comfortable and hassle-free ride in the Middle East in seconds.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Adnoc Distribution
Adnoc Distribution

Adnoc Distribution

Do you want to find your way to the nearest ADNOC Distribution service station, Salama vehicle inspection centre, Autoserv, Oasis 365 or Rahal cards service centre? The free ADNOC Dist mobile app is easy and friendly to use, with all important information sent straight to your phone.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Travel

Plan and book your perfect trip

Ethihad Airways
Ethihad Airways

Ethihad Airways

Make travel plans on the move with Etihad Airways’ easy-to-use iPhone app. The airline has designed it using the same philosophy that drives its world-class service, so now you can organise every aspect of your trip from your mobile phone. Book flights on the go, check-in for your flights, download your mobile boarding passes, check your flight status, view your Etihad Guest miles balance, and much more.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Etihad Guest
Etihad Guest

Etihad Guest

This superb application is made specifically for your smartphone, so you can easily check your Etihad Guest account information, buy rewards with your Etihad Guest Miles, or earn more miles by shopping with our partners, or on special promotions.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Tripadvisor
Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

You’ll find millions of traveller reviews, photos, and maps on  TripAdvisor. Plan and book your perfect trip, with over 225 million reviews and opinions shared by travellers, TripAdvisor makes it easy to find the lowest airfare, best hotels, great restaurants, and fun things to do, wherever you go. And booking options for hotels, restaurants, and flights are just a tap away
Google Play StoreApp Store
Time Out Abu Dhabi
Time Out Abu Dhabi

Time Out Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi is a wonderful city where plenty of incredible things are happening all the time. So many things, in fact, that you can easily miss out on the best places to go, brilliant events, and great nights out in the excitement. That’s where the Time Out Abu Dhabi app steps in, keeping you informed of what’s happening around town.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Yas Mall
Yas Mall

Yas Mall

The Yas Mall app connects users to information on stores, entertainment, events, and other important information at the mall. Yas Mall is home to 2.5 million square feet of retail and entertainment at the heart of Yas Island.  This must-visit, vibrant shopping spot is a great destination where everyone belongs. With engaging activities for family and friends, it offers a fun day out for everyone.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Explore

Official government portals

UAE Government Apps
UAE Government Apps

UAE Government Apps

You can get many government services in the UAE through smartphones and other similar devices. The applications developed by many federal and local government entities let you avail their services, call customer service, see the location of their offices and more.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Abu Dhabi Services
Abu Dhabi Services

Abu Dhabi Services

As part of the Abu Dhabi Government’s efforts to deliver effective digital services to all of its constituents, the existing government digital services channels have been extended on smart mobile channels, enabling constituents to access key government services easily and conveniently, anytime, anywhere.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Abu Dhabi National Library E-Shopping
Abu Dhabi National Library E-Shopping

Abu Dhabi National Library E-Shopping

This ‘E-shopping’ application is the main source to buy and view the city’s library publications. It provides extensive information to facilitate search, which may be conducted using a book's title, classification, or author. All books are categorised according to the issuing department or project.
Google Play StoreApp Store
Inspiration

Guides and Tips

Page Components

إظهار الكل

تطبيقات مفيدة

استفد من كل ما تقدمه لك أبوظبي وإليك كل ما تحتاجه للاستفادة من وقتك إلى أقصى حد في الإمارة، بدءاً من تطبيق "زوروا أبوظبي" الحائز على عدة جوائز ورزنامة الفعاليات الرسمية في الإمارة وصولاً إلى جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها حول الفنادق والمطاعم ووسائل النقل العام ومراكز التسوق. وإذا كنت تملك جهاز آيفون أو أندرويد، اطّلع على هذا القسم واعثر على التطبيقات المفيدة والمهمة حول أبوظبي.

معلومات أساسية
يكتشف

التنقل في أرجاء الإمارة

زوروا أبوظبي
زوروا أبوظبي

زوروا أبوظبي

إحصل على معلومات حول كيفية الوصول إلى أبوظبي والتنقل فيها بسرعة وسهولة. استمتع بالرياضات المائية وتجارب الإبحار واستقِ الإلهام من معالمنا الهندسية المذهلة ومارس رياضة الجولف على أحد ملاعبنا الرائعة أو تمتّع بتجربة سفاري صحراوية من العمر في صحراء الربع الخالي.

Google Play StoreApp Store
جزيرة ياس
جزيرة ياس

جزيرة ياس

تابع آخر مستجدات العروض الترويجية وغيرها من المعالم السياحية عالمية المستوى على جزيرة ياس بما فيها العروض التحفيزية الحصرية التي تتوفر فقط عند تنزيل التطبيق. اكتشف أروع العروض الحالية، والجديدة، والمقبلة والحصرية. 
Google Play StoreApp Store
الجولة الافتراضية "360 درجة" على جزيرة ياس
الجولة الافتراضية "360 درجة" على جزيرة ياس

الجولة الافتراضية "360 درجة" على جزيرة ياس

تسهّل الجولة الافتراضية "360 درجة" الثورية اكتشاف الجزيرة وتساعد الزوار على تصوّر تجاربهم مسبقاً. تُعتبر جزيرة ياس أبرز وجهة ترفيهية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتُنشئ اليوم ترابطاً مهماً مع زوارها من خلال تزويدهم بتطبيق الجولة الافتراضية "360 درجة" كما تسعى إلى إغناء تجارب زوارها ومساعدتهم على التخطيط لتمضية أجمل الأوقات على الجزيرة.
Google Play StoreApp Store
ماذا يجري

تطبيقات مفيدة للفعاليات

جدول فعاليات أبوظبي
جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

يُعتبر هذا التطبيق على الجوّال رزنامة أبوظبي الرسمية والمصدر الشامل الذي يتيح اكتشاف أفضل ما يحدث فيها. تزخر أبوظبي بالفعاليات المشوقة التي تشمل سباقات السيارات الدولية وبطولات الجولف والحفلات الموسيقية ومهرجانات المأكولات والمهرجانات التراثية والثقافية فضلاً عن الرياضات المائية والعروض الجوية ومؤتمرات الأعمال البارزة والمعارض التجارية النابضة بالحياة.
Google Play StoreApp Store
ياس هب
ياس هب

ياس هب

يُعتبر تطبيق ياس هب دليلاً شاملاً حول سباق جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1™ في أبوظبي. قمْ بتنزيل تطبيق ياس هب لشراء تذاكر عطلة نهاية الأسبوع التي سيُقام فيها السباق وشارك في المحادثات حول الفورمولا 1™ مع ذا هب وتابع آخر مستجدات موسم الفورمولا 1™ واكتشف كل ما تحتاج إليه لتمضية أروع الأوقات خلال عطلة نهاية أسبوع مع سباق الفورمولا 1™
Google Play StoreApp Store
وسائل النقل

اكتشف طريقك في أبوظبي

درب
درب

درب

يُعتبر تطبيق "درب" للهواتف الجوالة أداةً تساعد المقيمين في أبوظبي والزوار في الحصول على معلومات حول حركة النقل في الإمارة. ويوفر التطبيق "نظاماً ذكياً للنقل في متناول يديك" يزودك ببياناتٍ حية عن أوضاع حركة المرور وحوادث الطرقات وأعمال تصليح الطرقات في أبوظبي فضلاً عن تحديد موقع أقرب محطات للحافلات والمواعيد الفعلية لوصولها والمعلومات الحالية في المطارات التي تتعلق بمواعيد الرحلات المغادرة والقادمة ومواقف ركن السيارات.

Google Play StoreApp Store
أجرة أبوظبي
أجرة أبوظبي

أجرة أبوظبي

يساعدك تطبيق أجرة أبوظبي في حجز سيارة أجرة في أقل من 10 دقائق. يعدّ سهل الاستخدام ويوفر حرية اختيار حجز سيارة أجرة في أبوظبي والعين من موقعك الحالي الذي يحدده نظام المواقع الجغرافية على الهاتف الذكي.
Google Play StoreApp Store
كريم
كريم

كريم

هل سئمت من انتظار سيارات الأجرة؟ أصبحت هذه المشكلة من الماضي مع خدمة كريم لحجز سيارات الأجرة مع سائقٍ بأسعارٍ معقولة. احجز سيارة نقل مريحة أينما كنت في الشرق الأوسط في غضون ثوانٍ. 
Google Play StoreApp Store
أدنوك للتوزيع
أدنوك للتوزيع

أدنوك للتوزيع

هل ترغب في العثور على أقرب محطة لخدمات أدنوك للتوزيع أو مركز سلامة لفحص المركبات أو مركز أوتوسيرف أو مركز أوايسس 365 أو مركز خدمات بطاقة رحال؟ إليك تطبيق أدنوك للتوزيع على الجوّال الذي يتميز بسهولة الاستخدام ويشمل جميع المعلومات المهمة التي تُرسل مباشرةً إلى هاتفك.
Google Play StoreApp Store
السفر

خطّط واحجز لرحلتك المثالية

الاتحاد للطيران
الاتحاد للطيران

الاتحاد للطيران

خطّط لرحلاتك أينما كنت عبر تطبيق الاتحاد للطيران سهل الاستخدام على هواتف آيفون والمصمم وفقاً للنهج نفسه الذي تقوم عليه خدماتها العالمية. بات بإمكانك الآن تنظيم تفاصيل رحلتك عبر هاتفك الجوال وحجز الرحلات أينما كنت وإنجاز إجراءات السفر لرحلاتك وتنزيل بطاقات الصعود إلى الطائرة على هاتفك والتحقّق من حالة الرحلة ومراجعة رصيد الأميال في برنامج ضيف الاتحاد وغير ذلك.

Google Play StoreApp Store
ضيف الاتحاد
ضيف الاتحاد

ضيف الاتحاد

صُمم هذا التطبيق الرائع خصيصاً لمستخدمي آيفون وآيبود تاتش الذين يمكنهم الاطلاع على معلومات حسابهم على "ضيف الاتحاد" وربح جوائز باستعمال برنامج "أميال ضيف الاتحاد" أو كسب المزيد من الأميال عن طريق التسوق لدى شركائنا أو أثناء العروض الترويجية الخاصة.
Google Play StoreApp Store
تريب أدفايزر
تريب أدفايزر

تريب أدفايزر

سوف تجد على تطبيق تريب أدفايزر ملايين التعليقات والصور والخرائط. خطّط واحجز رحلتك المثالية على هذا التطبيق الذي يعرض أكثر من 225 مليون تعليق ورأي من المسافرين حول أفضل الفنادق وأروع المطاعم وأمتع الأنشطة بأسعار مقبولة. لم تكن خيارات حجز الفنادق والمطاعم والرحلات يوماً أسهل مما هي عليه الآن.

Google Play StoreApp Store
تايم أوت أبوظبي
تايم أوت أبوظبي

تايم أوت أبوظبي

تُعتبر أبوظبي مدينةً رائعة تزخر بالأنشطة والفعاليات وبالتالي، قد تفوتك فرصة زيارة أفضل الأماكن والمشاركة في الفعاليات المذهلة وتمضية سهرات من العمر. لذلك، يبقيك تطبيق تايم أوت أبوظبي على اطلاع على كل ما يحصل في المدينة.
Google Play StoreApp Store
ياس مول
ياس مول

ياس مول

يُبقي تطبيق ياس مول المستخدمين على اطلاع بآخر المستجدات المتعلقة بالمتاجر والأنشطة الترفيهية والفعاليات وغيرها في ياس مول الذي يستكنّ في قلب جزيرة ياس وتبلغ مساحته 2.5 مليون قدم مربع فضلاً عن أنّه يضم مجموعة كبيرة من المحلات التجارية ويقدّم لزواره باقة من الأنشطة الترفيهية التي تناسب العائلات والأصدقاء.
Google Play StoreApp Store
يكتشف

مواقع الحكومة الإلكترونية الرسمية

تطبيقات حكومة الإمارات
تطبيقات حكومة الإمارات

تطبيقات حكومة الإمارات

يمكنك الاستفادة من العديد من الخدمات الحكومية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بواسطة الهواتف الذكية وغيرها من الأجهزة المماثلة. تساعدك هذه التطبيقات التي طوّرتها مجموعة من الهيئات الحكومية الاتحادية والمحلية على الاستفادة من خدماتها والتواصل معها عبر الاتصال بخدمة العملاء ومعرفة مواقع مكاتبها وغير ذلك.
Google Play StoreApp Store
خدمات أبوظبي
خدمات أبوظبي

خدمات أبوظبي

تمّ توسيع نطاق قنوات الخدمات الرقمية الحكومية الحالية على قنوات الهواتف الذكية ضمن إطار جهود حكومة أبوظبي الحثيثة لتوفير خدماتٍ رقمية فعالة لجميع المواطنين، فتتيح لهم الاستفادة من الخدمات الحكومية الرئيسية بسهولة في أي زمان ومكان.
Google Play StoreApp Store
تطبيق التسوق الإلكتروني من دار الكتب الوطنية في أبوظبي
تطبيق التسوق الإلكتروني من دار الكتب الوطنية في أبوظبي

تطبيق التسوق الإلكتروني من دار الكتب الوطنية في أبوظبي

يُعدّ تطبيق "التسوق الإلكتروني" المصدر الرئيسي لشراء إصدارات دار الكتب الوطنية والاطلاع عليها ويوفر معلوماتٍ وافية لتسهيل عملية البحث التي يمكن إجراؤها باستخدام عنوان الكتاب أو تصنيفه أو مؤلّفه. يتمّ تصنيف جميع الكتب وفقاً للإدارة التي أصدرتها أو المشروع.
Google Play StoreApp Store
مصدر للإلهام

نصائح مُهمّة لاكتشاف أبوظبي