See All

At Sir Bani Yas Stables’ state-of-the-art horse riding facilities at Desert Islands Resort & Spa by Anantara, visitors can enjoy a selection of horseback riding activities and lessons tailored to meet individual abilities. So, whether you’re a first-time rider or an experienced equestrian, you’ll find an activity you love. 

Dune rides are great for beginners, making this the perfect opportunity to experience riding over sand dunes in a 30-minute to 45-minute entry-level activity. The resort’s highly-trained equestrian team will offer encouragement and guidance all the way.

Bush trail or beach rides are only for intermediate riders, with this one-hour to one-and-a-half-hour excursion taking guests out along Sir Bani Yas Island’s sandy beaches for a splash in the shimmering shallows of the Arabian Gulf, or a canter through the sand and bush areas.

A wildlife ride is a once-in-a-lifetime activity suited to experienced riders who get to explore the southern area of the wildlife park for an hour-and-a-half to two hours. Equestrians can expect to get up close and personal with some of Sir Bani Yas Island’s famous wildlife, including gazelle and giraffes.

Families
Al Dhafra

Social share

إظهار الكل

يمكن لزوار مرافق إسطبلات صير باني ياس الحديثة لركوب الخيل المستكنّة في منتجع وسبا جزر الصحراء بإدارة أنانتارا الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من أنشطة ودروس ركوب الخيل المصممة لتناسب القدرات الفردية لجميع الضيوف. كما تتوفر باقة من النشاطات الشيقة للمبتدئين أو للفرسان المتمرسين.

تعدّ جولات الكثبان الرملية فرصة رائعة لاختبار ركوب الخيل للمرة الأولى في جولة للمبتدئين تستغرق ما بين 30 إلى 40 دقيقة، وذلك تحت إشراف وبتشجيع من فريق الفروسية المدرب على أعلى مستوى بالمنتجع.

يُعدّ مسار الشجيرات أو الجولات الشاطئية مخصصة حصراً لراكبي الخيل ذوي الخبرة العالية وتستغرق ساعةً إلى ساعة ونصف حيث يتسنى للضيف ركوب الخيل والتجول على شواطئ جزيرة صير بني ياس الرملية ومياه الخليج العربي المتلألئة أو التوغل في الرمال واكتشاف منطقة الشجيرات.

أما جولة الحياة البرية فتعدّ نشاطاً يحدث مرةً واحدة في الحياة وتُعتبر مناسبة للفرسان المتمرسين الذين يرغبون في اكتشاف المنطقة الجنوبية من حديقة الحياة البرية وتستغرق الجولة ساعةً ونصف إلى ساعتين حيث سيتسنى لهم مشاهدة عن قُرب الحيوانات المقيمة على جزيرة صير بني ياس مثل الغزلان والزرافات.

العائلات
الظفرة

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل