See All

Operated by ART Marine, the 50-berth marina at Eastern Mangroves is the perfect destination or berthing haven for yachts up to 24 metres in length. Here, owners benefit from a calm and picturesque environment, modern onshore facilities and full mooring assistance.

This upmarket marina sits adjacent to the five-star Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel, accessed via a pedestrian walkway connected to the Eastern Mangroves Promenade, an active, urban lifestyle destination housing fantastic restaurants, supermarkets, cafés and shops.

Families and adventure-loving groups will enjoy the many watersports offerings that companies based at Eastern Mangroves Marina offer, from kayaking and paddleboarding to sailing and water-based explorations of Abu Dhabi’s lush mangroves.

ART Marine is a leading marina operator in the UAE, with marina locations across the country offering yacht owners a consistent level of high service, world-class facilities and impressive member events.

Families
Al fresco dining
Abu Dhabi

Social share

إظهار الكل

تدير شركة آرت مارين مرسى القرم الشرقي الذي يضمّ نحو 50 رصيفاً تستوعب يخوتاً يصل طولها إلى 24 متراً، ويوفر لأصحاب اليخوت أجواءً رائعة من السكينة ومرافق عصرية على الشاطئ بالإضافة إلى خدمات المساعدة الكاملة على الرسو.
يقع المرسى بجوار فندق ومنتجع مرسى القرم الشرقي المصنف من فئة الخمس نجوم بإدارة أنانتارا، ويتّصل بمنطقة بروميناد القرم الشرقي عبر ممر للمشاة، وهي وجهة معاصرة مفعمة بالحيوية تعجّ بالمطاعم ومراكز السوبرماركت والمقاهي والمتاجر.

كما يمكن للزوار أن يستمتعوا بتجارب عديدة تنظّمها الشركات التي تتخذ من مرسى القرم الشرقي مقراً لها، نذكر منها التجذيف بالكاياك وركوب الأمواج وجولات الاستكشاف في القرم، كي تمضي العائلات وعشاق المغامرات أمتع الأوقات.

تُعدّ آرت مارين شركة رائدة في إدارة وتشغيل المراسي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتتولى تشغيل الكثير من المراسي البحرية في كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات حيث تقدّم لأصحاب اليخوت خدمات عالية الجودة ومرافق عالمية وفعاليات فاخرة مخصصة للأعضاء.

العائلات
تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق
أبوظبي

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل