See All

Offering authentic Italian cuisine and timeless American favourites, Marco's New York Italian by chef Marco Pierre White brings a contemporary and lively dining concept to Fairmont Bab Al Bahr hotel in Abu Dhabi. Marco's is the must-try venue to savour simple yet quality comfort food in the UAE capital.

The Marco's New York Italian menu is a thoughtful combination of Italian home-style options − from sharing platters and seafood to succulent steaks and freshly baked pizzas and pasta − complemented by American classics, including New Orleans steaks and the Great American Beef Burger, served with hickory-smoked BBQ glaze and Monterey Jack cheese.

An extensive beverage menu including signature concoctions and perfected Fairmont classics will complete the gastronomic experience.

Located on the ground level at Fairmont Bab Al Bahr, just next door to its sister branded restaurant, Marco Pierre White Steakhouse and Grill, Marco's New York Italian features a vibrant interior inspired by modern diners.

The ambience is ideal for both families and couples − navigating to tables is effortless and yet tables are secluded enough to enjoy private conversations. The venue also boasts a back-yard style and has a high-ceiling bar adorned with hanging ornament lights. It's a perfect venue for pre- or post-dinner drinks and light bites. There's something for everyone at this all-day dining concept.

Families
Casual dining
American
Italian
Smart casual
AED 50-200

Highlights

image

Al fresco dining

image

Smart casual

image

Valet parking

Highlights

image

Al fresco dining

image

Smart casual

image

Valet parking

Social share

إظهار الكل

بتقديم المأكولات الإيطالية الأصيلة والأطباق المفضلة الأمريكية، يأتي ماركوز نيويورك إيتاليان، بإدارة ماركو بيير وايت، إلى الشرق الأوسط للمرة الأولى، ويقدم أطباق المطبخ الإيطالي الأصيل والأطباق الأمريكية التقليدية المُحبَّبة.

تجسد قائمة طعام ماركوز نيويورك إيتاليان مزيجًا من الخيارات المنتقاة بعناية لأفضل الأطباق الإيطالية المجهّزة على الطريقة المنزلية، بدءًا من أطباق المشاركة والمأكولات البحرية، ووصولاً إلى شرائح اللحم النضرة، والبيتزا والمكرونة الطازجة، وتكمل القائمة الأطباق الأمريكية التقليدية بما في ذلك شرائح لحم نيو أورليانز وبرجر اللحم البقري الأمريكي الرائع.

سوف تكمل تجربة تذوق الطعام قائمة واسعة من المشروبات تشمل الكوكتيلات المميزة وكلاسيكيات فيرمونت الرائعة.

يقع ماركوز نيويورك إيتاليان في الطابق الأرضي في فندق فيرمونت باب البحر، بجوار مطعم ماركو بيير وايت ستيك هاوس أند جريل مباشرةً، ويتميز بتصميم داخلي نابض بالحياة مستوحى من المطابخ الحديثة.

أجواء المطعم مثالية للعائلات والأزواج على حد سواء، ويعد التنقل إلى الطاولات سهلًا ومعزولًا بدرجة كافية للاستمتاع بالمحادثات الخاصة. يتميز الموقع أيضًا بوجود بار عالي السقف مزين بأضواء زخرفية معلقة، وهو مكان مثالي لتناول المشروبات قبل أو بعد العشاء والوجبات الخفيفة.

العائلات
تناول الطعام في أجواء غير رسمية
أمريكي
إيطالي
كاجوال أنيق
من 50 - 200 درهم إماراتي

مميزات

image

تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق

image

كاجوال أنيق

image

خدمة ركن السيارات

مميزات

image

تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق

image

كاجوال أنيق

image

خدمة ركن السيارات

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل