See All

There’s always something new to explore

Dive into adventure at theme parks on Yas Island or delve into history at the city's oldest standing structure Qasr Al Hosn, or ancient tombs, forts and oases in Al Ain. Be awed by culture at Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and Louvre Abu Dhabi, and explore breathtaking natural landscapes dune bashing in the Empty Quarter, kayaking through mangroves, touring conservation parks and lazing on white-sand beaches. Indulge in luxury at the private Zaya Nurai Island resort, or at Emirates Palace hotel. Foodies will relish in the city's many moreish offerings.

Beauty from sea to shore

Three regions

Abu Dhabi boasts three main regions  the UAE capital and its surrounds, Al Ain (Eastern Region) and Al Dhafra (Western Region). The trio is home to breathtaking landscapes, including islands, sea, desert, mangroves, fossil dunes, oases and wadis (valleys).

A feast of flavours

Arabian hospitality

When it comes to dining, you're spoilt for choice in Abu Dhabi. Prepared by the world's top chefs, sample gourmet Peruvian tastes, authentic Emirati dishes, cheap-and-cheerful Mexican meals, fine-dining French fare, upmarket Italian, family-friendly American and more.

Sun, sand, salt, sea

Beaches and beach clubs

Many of the emirate's hotels boast beachfront facilities, but Abu Dhabi's public beaches are gorgeous too. You'll soon discover a refreshing way to escape the city, soaking up year-round sunshine before cooling off in the turquoise waters of the Arabian Gulf.

Coastal style

Islands

Abu Dhabi is an archipelago made up of over 200 islands, with the contrast of desert and ocean ensuring you're always entertained. Many of the emirate's islands are open to visitors, with each one showcasing stunning views, pristine beaches and even wildlife.

Bring the kids

Family fun

As a destination geared for the family, Abu Dhabi invites you to discover its awe-inspiring sights and attractions. Its landmark family-friendly entertainment hub, Yas Island, is home to Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi, Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi and Clymb™.

Walks on the wild side

Parks and zoos

Abu Dhabi is home to lush, well-landscaped parks, gardens and eco-conscious zoos that offer a break from the bustle of the city. Picnicking at the weekends is a favourite pastime in the emirate, with families and friends filling the parks.

Dream-worthy docks

World-class marinas

Connect with a sailing legacy that stretches back hundreds of years at the emirate’s many incredible marinas – including Emirates Palace Marina, Yas Marina and Eastern Mangroves Marina – and enjoy state-of-the-art modernities, luxurious facilities and food whipped up by top chefs.

Work up a sweat

State-of-the-art sports clubs

Enjoy staying active? You'll love Abu Dhabi. A city that encourages an active lifestyle, you'll find a range of activities for the whole family, from golf at competition-worthy courses to archery, paintball, beach volleyball, basketball, tennis, bowling, ice-skating, shooting, horse riding and watersports.

Our recommendations

Inspiration

Insider tips on exploring Abu Dhabi

إظهار الكل

وجهات لا تفوّت زيارتها في أبوظبي

انطلق في مغامرة شيّقة بين ربوع المنتزهات الترفيهية المستكنة في جزيرة ياس أو انغمس في تاريخ الإمارة العريق بين ربوع قصر الحصن الذي يعدّ أقدم مبنى في أبوظبي، أو في المقابر والقلاع القديمة والواحات في منطقة العين. تعرّف أيضاً على الثقافات المُذهلة في جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير ومتحف اللوفر أبوظبي وتأمّل المناظر الطبيعية الأخّاذة والكثبان الرملية في الربع الخالي واستمتع بجولة في قارب الكاياك بين أشجار القرم وتجول بين المحميات الطبيعية الخلّابة واسترخِ على الشواطئ الرملية الذهبية. انغمس في أجواء ملؤها الفخامة في منتجع جزيرة زايا نوراي الفاخر أو فندق قصر الإمارات وتلذذ بأشهى المأكولات في مجموعة من مرافق الطعام الاستثنائية.

مناظر طبيعية خلّابة من البحر إلى الشاطئ

مناظر طبيعية خلّابة من البحر إلى الشاطئ

تتألّف أبوظبي من ثلاث مناطق أساسية وهي العاصمة الإماراتية وضواحيها، العين (المنطقة الشرقية) والظفرة (المنطقة الغربية). تحتضن هذه المناطق الثلاثة مجموعة من المناظر الطبيعية الخلّابة بما فيها الجزر والبحر والصحراء وغابات القرم والكثبان الأحفورية والواحات والوديان.

مجموعة من أشهى الأطعمة العالمية

حسن الضيافة العربية

إذا كنت تبحث عن مرافق لتناول الطعام، فلا تبخل مدينة أبوظبي بتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات. تلذذ بمأكولات شهية من إعداد أفضل الطهاة في العالم، وتذوق النكهات البيروفية اللذيذة والأطباق الإماراتية الأصيلة والوجبات المكسيكية الشهية بأسعار مقبولة والأطباق الفرنسية والإيطالية الفاخرة والوجبات الأمريكية التي تناسب كافة أفراد العائلة وغيرها الكثير.

أروع الأجواء الصيفية على شواطئ أبوظبي

الشواطئ والنوادي الشاطئية

تتوفّر العديد من الفنادق في أبوظبي التي تضمّ مرافق مميزة على الواجهة البحرية، إلا أنّ الشواطئ العامة لا تقلّ روعةً عنها إذ تقدّم طريقة مختلفة للهروب من صخب المدينة والتمتع بأشعة الشمس الدافئة والمياه الفيروزية المتلألئة للخليج العربي.

الساحل الجميل

الجزر

تُعدّ أبوظبي أرخبيلاً يتألف من أكثر من 200 جزيرة تجمع ما بين الصحراء والمحيط ليستمتع السياح بأجواء ترفيهية منقطعة النظير. تستقبل العديد من جزر هذه الإمارة الزوّار من كافة أرجاء العالم وتتيح لهم فرصة تأمل المناظر الخلّابة والاسترخاء على الشواطئ المُذهلة واكتشاف الحياة البرية.

عطلة عائلية

نشاطات عائلية ممتعة

تُعدّ أبوظبي وجهة مثالية للعائلات إذ تدعوك إلى اكتشاف المعالم السياحية والوجهات المُذهلة في المدينة. كما تعتبر جزيرة ياس مركزاً للترفيه العائلي وتضمّ عالم فيراري أبوظبي وياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي ووارنر براذرز وورلد أبوظبي وكلايم™.

تعرّف على الحياة البرية

المتنزهات وحدائق الحيوانات

تحتضن أبوظبي مجموعة من المنتزهات والحدائق وحدائق الحيوانات الصديقة للبيئة التي توفر للزوار ملاذاً هادئاً بعيداً عن صخب المدينة. تُعدّ النزهات خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع النشاط المُفضّل في الإمارة، حيث تعجّ الحدائق بالعائلات والأصدقاء

أحواض السفن المُذهلة

مراسٍ من الطراز العالمي

تعرّف إلى تاريخ الإبحار الذي يعود إلى مئات السنين في أبوظبي التي تضمّ العديد من المراسي المُذهلة على غرار مرسى قصر الإمارات ومرسى ياس ومرسى القرم الشرقي واستمتع بأجواء عصرية ومرافق فاخرة ومأكولات شهية من إعداد أفضل الطهاة في العالم.

مارس التمارين الرياضية

أندية رياضية حديثة

هل ترغب في متابعة التمارين الرياضية؟ ستجد ما تتمناه في مدينة أبوظبي التي تُشجّع أسلوب الحياة النشط، إذ تضمّ مجموعة واسعة من النشاطات التي تناسب جميع أفراد العائلة بدءاً من الجولف في المضامير الجديرة بالمنافسة وصولاً إلى ممارسة الرماية بالسهام والبينتبول وكرة الطائرة وكرة السلة والتنس والبولينج والتزلج على الجليد والرماية بالسلاح وركوب الخيل فضلاً عن باقة من الرياضات المائية.

توصياتنا

مصدر للإلهام

نصائح مُهمّة لاكتشاف أبوظبي