See All

Launched in 2009 to host the Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina Circuit is still one of the UAE's most epic motorsports, sporting and business venues. Created to elevate Abu Dhabi's status as a world-class sporting destination, this impressive mega-budget circuit draws travellers from around the world.

Families
Abu Dhabi

Winding its way around the beautiful Yas Marina, this ultramodern race track not only offers a bespoke and captivating racing spectacle, but also extensive year-round professional and grassroots motorsports, as well as other sporting events and experiences. Think kart racing at Yas Kartzone, drag racing at Yas Drag Night, walking, running and cycling as part of the TrainYAS and GoYAS by Daman ActiveLife programmes, racing training at Yas Racing School, or corporate events in fully equipped Yas Central meeting rooms.

This popular sporting and entertainment venue is considered one of the best grand circuits hosting events on the F1™ calendar, with five main stands for spectators along the track. Abu Dhabi Hill, opposite the North Grandstand, also offers fans open grass banks on which to sit and watch the action.

On top of an extensive year-round programme of professional and grassroots motorsports and sporting events and experiences, the circuit has emerged as a thriving hub for entertainment and community events in the UAE. As the region's most technologically advanced facility, the circuit is a leading MICE venue, regularly hosting a diverse range of corporate meetings, conferences and events.

So, whether you want to experience the thrill of go-karting with your family, test the limits at over 200km/hour in an Aston Martin GT4, earn your racing licence, get fit with friends, take part in one of many sporting events, or do business with track-side views, Yas Marina Circuit is the Meeting Place of Champions.

Social share

Contact person
Asli PlailSend email

This unique F1 circuit, on our Yas Island entertainment destination, is open for business and can accommodate any size of event from large-scale banquets, conferences and exhibitions all the way through to small private parties with flexible venues that are supported by a turnkey event delivery team. All the facilities needed to a host a Grand Prix – one of the world’s biggest sporting events – can be quickly transformed into a world-class venue for business and entertainment. With beautiful, landscaped grounds, unrivalled facilities and over 2,000 hotel rooms on its door step, Yas Marina Circuit has everything you’d expect in a leading meetings venue.

Highlights
image
1000+ In Theater Setup
image
700+ In meeting room capacity
image
10+ Meeting rooms
image
500+ In Room Size

 

Meeting Room Name Area Banquet Block Classroom Reception U Shape Theatre
Yas Paddock Suites 7-12 535 m2 260   216     406
Yas Paddock Pits 895 m2 260   234     572
Yas Marina Suites East 755 m2 380   190     420
Yas Marina Suites West 847 m2 420   215     480
Yas Racing School - Small Conference Room 32 m2     12      
Yas Racing School - Large Conference Room 65 m2     24      
Team Villa - Small 224 m2     60      
Team Villa - Large 289 m2     70      
Press Conference Room 125 m2 80   54     82
Media Centre 1177 m2 550   594     730
Yas Paddock Suites 1-6 721 m2 320   294     430

إظهار الكل

تم افتتاح الحلبة عام 2009 من أجل استضافة جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1™، وما زالت حتى اليوم واحدة من أكثر المواقع التي تضجّ حيوية وحماساً في أبوظبي. تطلّب إنشاء هذه الحلبة المبهرة ميزانيةً ضخمة، وهي ترتقي بأبوظبي إلى مصاف الوجهات الرياضية عالمية الطراز وتجذب المسافرين من شتى أنحاء العالم. 

تشقّ الحلبة المعاصرة طريقها عبر مرسى ياس الأخاذ وتقدّم أكثر من مجرّد سباق يحبس الأنفاس، فهي تنظّم فعاليات وتجارب سباق السيارات للمحترفين والهواة طوال العام، منها سباق الكارتينج في منطقة كارت زون ياس، سباق الدراج في أمسية ياس للدراج، فضلاً عن فعاليات المشي والجري وركوب الدراجات الهوائية في إطار برنامجَي "تدرّب في ياس" و"الرياضة في ياس" من تنظيم الشركة الوطنية للضمان الصحي "ضمان"، ناهيك عن فرصة تعلّم قيادة سيارات السباق في مدرسة ياس للسباقات أو عقد الفعاليات الخاصة بالشركات في غرف الاجتماعات المجهّزة بالكامل في ملتقى ياس. 

تُعتبر هذه الوجهة الرياضية والترفيهية المميّزة من أفضل الحلبات الكبرى التي تستضيف فعاليات سباقات الفورمولا 1™، إذ تضمّ خمسة مدرّجات رئيسية ليتمكّن جميع الحضور من مشاهدة كلّ لحظة من السباق، بالإضافة إلى تلّة أبوظبي الكائنة مقابل المدرّج الشمالي، حيث يستمتع الحضور بالجلوس على المساحات العشبية المفتوحة ومتابعة السباق. 

وبالإضافة إلى البرنامج الشامل على مدار العام للفعاليات والتجارب المهنية والرياضية في عالم سباقات السيارات، برزت الحلبة كمركز مزدهر للترفيه والفعاليات المجتمعية في دولة الإمارات، نظراً لكونها من ضمن الأماكن الأكثر تقدماً في المنطقة من الناحية التكنولوجية، حيث تستضيف بانتظام مجموعة متنوعة من اجتماعات الشركات والمؤتمرات والفعاليات.

تُعدّ حلبة مرسى ياس ملتقى الأبطال ومقصداً رائعاً يلبّي تطلّعاتك سواء كنت ترغب في عيش تجارب كارتينج حماسيّة مع عائلتك في كارت زون ياس، أو قيادة سيارة أستون مارتن GT4 بسرعة تصل إلى أكثر من 200 كيلومترا في الساعة، أو الحصول على رخصة قيادة للسباقات، أو التمرّن برفقة الأصدقاء، أو المشاركة في إحدى الفعاليات الرياضية العديدة أو مزاولة الأعمال أمام أروع الإطلالات على الحلبة.

العائلات
أبوظبي

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل

جهة الاتّصال

تقع حلبة الفورمولا 1 الفريدة هذه على جزيرة ياس التي تشكّل وجهتنا الترفيهية، وهي مفتوحةٌ أمام عالم الأعمال ويمكنها استيعاب جميع الفعاليات مهما كان حجمها، بدءاً من المآدب الكبيرة والمؤتمرات والمعارض، وصولاً إلى الحفلات الخاصة الصغيرة ضمن أماكن مرنة. جميع المرافق اللازمة لاستضافة سباق الجائزة الكبرى، وهو إحدى أكبر الفعاليات الرياضية العالمية- قابلة للتحويل سريعاً إلى مكانٍ عالمي المستوى ملائم للعمل والترفيه. تتميز حلبة مرسى ياس، بالمناظر الطبيعية البديعة المنسقة، وبالمرافق التي ليس لها منافس إلى جانب أكثر من ألفي غرفة فندق عند مدخلها، وبها كافة ما تتوقعه في مكان مرموق لعقد الإجتماعات.

أبرز الفعاليات
image
1000+ في إعداد المسرح
image
700+ في سعة غرفة الاجتماعات
image
10+ قاعات اجتماعات
image
500+ في حجم الغرفة
 
اسم غرفة الاجتماعات المساحة مأدبة عمارة غرفة الصف مكتب الاستقبال على شكل مقوّس التسهيلات التجارية
أجنحة ياس بادوك 7-12 535 m2 260   216     406
محطّات ياس بادوك للاستراحة 895 m2 260   234     572
أجنحة مرسى ياس الشرقية 755 m2 380   190     420
أجنحة مرسى ياس الغربية 847 m2 420   215     480
مدرسة ياس لسباقات السيارات- قاعة المؤتمرات الصغيرة 32 m2     12      
مدرسة ياس لسباقات السيارات- قاعة المؤتمرات الكبيرة 65 m2     24      
فيلا الفريق - صغيرة 224 m2     60      
فيلا الفريق - كبيرة 289 m2     70      
قاعة المؤتمرات الصحفية 125 m2 80   54     82
المركز الإعلامي 1177 m2 550   594     730
أجنحة ياس بادوك 1-6 721 m2 320   294     430