See All

This lavish property is world-famous thanks to its enchanting Arabesque style, award-winning five-star hospitality and wonderfully unique and authentic local experiences. Located in the heart of Abu Dhabi, Emirates Palace's impressive offerings include a pristine 1.3km private beach, landscaped pools, a private marina overlooking a natural bay, a luxe spa offering indulgent treatments, including a 24-karat gold facial, and some of the world's best restaurants.

One of the capital's most well-known landmarks, the main palace building stretches over a kilometre from wing to wing, with its gardens stretching across 100 hectares. The hotel features 114 domes, with the central dome being an imposing 72.6 metres above the ground, meticulously crafted with gold, mother of pearl and crystals. The palace also boasts 1,002 chandeliers, the largest weighing 2.5 tons, with other photo-worthy features including two handmade wall displays portraying the palace. During the day, the hotel's golden exterior contrasts with the lush surrounding greenery, silvery water fountains, and crisp blue sky. At night, the hotel's lighting changes ever so subtly, with an ethereal rainbow effect displayed on the main dome.

After a day spent relaxing on the property or exploring the city's many surrounding sights, satisfy your appetite at the hotel's impressive restaurants, all of which offer moreish dishes that promise to please even the fussiest eaters. Savour gourmet Asian food at Hakkasan, traditional Emirati fare with a fine-dining finish at Mezlai, or - if you're feeling adventurous - a sumptuous camel burger sprinkled with 24-karat gold, or a 24-karat gold-flecked cappuccino with a date and camel milk chocolate, at Le Café.

This iconic hotel is perfect for a once-in-a-lifetime holiday, a magical wedding, or impressive corporate events and meetings in the city's largest hotel conference centres.

Families
Abu Dhabi

Social share

إظهار الكل

يمتاز هذا الفندق العالمي الحائز على جوائز بعراقته العربية المبهرة، ويندرج ضمن الفنادق المصنّفة من فئة الخمس نجوم ويوفّر أروع التجارب المحلية الأصيلة. كما يتمتّع بموقع استراتيجي في قلب مدينة أبوظبي ويضمّ شاطئاً خاصّاً يمتدّ على مسافة 1.3 كلم، وأحواض سباحة، ومرسى خاصّاً يوفّر أروع الإطلالات على الخليج ومطاعم عالمية المستوى، بالإضافة إلى سبا فاخر يوفر علاجات فخمة على غرار علاج العناية بالوجه الذي يتألف من رقائق من الذهب عيار 24 قيراطاً.      

يعدّ القصر من أشهر المعالم في العاصمة، ويمتدّ المبنى الرئيسي على مسافة تناهز الكيلومتر من الجناح الشرقي إلى الجناح الغربي وتغطّي حدائقه مساحة 100 هكتار. يضمّ فندق قصر الإمارات 114 قبّةً، أبرزها القبّة المركزية التي ترتفع 72.6 أمتار عن الأرض، والمزيّنة بحرفية تامّة بالذهب وعرق اللؤلؤ والكريستال. كما يحتوي الفندق على 1002 ثريا تزن أكبرها 2.5 طن وسجّادتين جداريّتين مصنوعتان يدوياً عليهما صورة للفندق. يظهر التباين جليّاً في وضح النهار بين لون الفندق الرمليّ المائل إلى الذهبي والحدائق الخضراء النَّضِرة ونوافير المياه الفضية المتلألئة والسماء الزرقاء. وعندما يحلّ الليل، تتغيّر إضاءة الفندق بطريقة فنية بارعة، إذ تتلوّن القبّة الرئيسية بمختلف أطياف قوس قزح.

بعد قضاء يوم باعث على الاسترخاء بين أحضان هذه الوجهة التي تنضح فخامةً واكتشاف مجموعة كبيرة من المعالم السياحية المحيطة، انغمس بتجربة طعام تداعب براعم الذوق في مطاعم الفندق المذهلة التي تقدّم أطباقاً ترضي جميع الأذواق. تلذّذ بمأكولات آسيوية في مطعم هكاسان، أو بأطباق إماراتية تقليدية وسط أجواء أنيقة في مطعم مزلاي. كما يقدّم مطعم لو كافيه برغر من لحم الإبل ويرشّ عليها رقائق من الذهب عيار 24 قيراطاً للراغبين بتجربة فاخرة. يمكنك أيضاً الاستمتاع بكوب كابوتشينو تُرشّ عليه رقائق من الذهب عيار 24 قيراطاً مع تمر وشوكولاتة من حليب الإبل. 

     يعدّ هذا الفندق الأيقوني الملاذ المثالي لتمضية عطلة من العمر، وإقامة حفل زفاف يحاكي الخيال، وتنظيم فعاليات واجتماعات رائعة للشركات في أكبر المراكز الفندقية لعقد المؤتمرات في المدينة.

العائلات
أبوظبي

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل