See All

This contemporary revival of a historic district within the heart of the city, namely the old Central Market which was the business and trading hub, is now a fully integrated, mixed-use development with a mall, a modern souk (market), offices and residences.

The Souk at World Trade Center Abu Dhabi sits on the site of the original commercial district and spans three levels. A contemporary interpretation of a traditional Abu Dhabi market, it is connected to The Mall at World Trade Center by Khalifa Bridge, with the souk boasting everything from traditional artefacts to henna, spices to jewellery, Arabic perfumes to clothing and accessories.

Featuring a fusion of classic Arabian architecture and modern design, this souk is also home to public squares, two central atriums beneath a fully retractable roof, 3,000 square metres of terraces and beautifully landscaped rooftop gardens.

The Mall at World Trade Center Abu Dhabi features the region's first House of Fraser and several other Abu Dhabi firsts, including Karen Millen, BCBG and Missoni. The mall offers a wide selection of casual dining options, including Shakespeare & Co and the Asian-themed American casual restaurant P.F. Chang's. Feel like watching a movie? There's an eight-screen cinema showcasing the latest films. If you're driving yourself to the mall, you'll find ample underground parking as well as a valet service.

Abu Dhabi City
Shopping

Social share

إظهار الكل

يعدّ المول في المركز التجاري العالمي وجهة عصرية تحيي هذه المنطقة التاريخية التي كانت محوراً للتجارة والأعمال، إذ يعتبر مشروعاً شاملاً متعدد الاستخدامات يضم مركزاً تجارياً وسوقاً حديثاً ومكاتب وشققاً سكنية.

يقع السوق في المنطقة التجارية القديمة ويمتدّ على مساحة ثلاثة طوابق كما يتّصل بمول مركز التجارة العالمي عبر جسر خليفة. يمكن لزوار السوق أن يجدوا كلّ ما يحتاجون إليه، إذ يقدّم باقة كبيرة من السلع والهدايا التذكارية على غرار القطع الفنية التقليدية والحنة والتوابل والمجوهرات والعطور والملابس والأكسسوارات.

كما يمزج سوق مركز التجارة العالمي ما بين فن العمارة العربية الكلاسيكية والتصميم الحديث، إذ يضمّ أيضاً ساحات عامة وردهة مركزية مع سقف قابل للسحب وتراس يمتدّ على 3000 متر مربّع وحدائق على سطح المبنى.

أمّا المول في المركز التجاري العالمي أبوظبي فيحتضن أول هاوس أوف فريزر في المنطقة والعديد من العلامات التجارية الأخرى التي تفتح أبوابها لأوّل مرّة في أبوظبي بما في ذلك كارين ميلن، وبي سي بي جي، وميسوني، كما يشتمل المول على تشكيلة واسعة من خيارات تناول الطعام بما في ذلك شكسبير أند كو والمطعم الأمريكي ذو الطابع الآسيوي بي إف تشانغ، وسينما تضم ثماني شاشات عرض. إذا كنت تزور هذه الوجهة بسيّارتك، ستجد موقف سيارات تحت الأرض مع خدمة ركن السيارات.

مدينة أبوظبي
التسوق

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل