See All

The Dream11 Indian Premier League 2020 will see the world's greatest cricket players compete over the course of 6 weeks and 60 matches hosted in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah.

The Indian Premier League is the leading franchise cricket tournament in the world and features eight teams: Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals. Each team features a wealth of Indian cricket talent including the likes of Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni and Rohit Sharma, as well as international superstars such as AB de Villiers, Ben Stokes and Steve Smith.

The Zayed Cricket Stadium will play host to 20 of the 60 matches including the season opener between reigning champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings Abu Dhabi Cricket has cemented its position as a world-renowned multi-sport venue after being confirmed host for a total of 20 of the 60 IPL fixtures. You can find the full schedule by clicking here.

** The event will be held without any crowd or spectators **



DCT WebView

Zayed Cricket Stadium

Sep 19 - Nov 10, 2020

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Social share

Abu Dhabi Calendar

Stay up to date with events in Abu Dhabi