Surround yourself with Hollywood icons at the world’s first Warner Bros. Hotel in Abu Dhabi. The WB™ Abu Dhabi on Yas Island mixes pure luxury with the world of Warner Bros, one of the most important entertainment brands in history. 

Upon arrival, you’re instantly greeted with a perfect photo opportunity by the famous ‘Friends’ fountain or the all-new Batmobile. Inside, your cinematic adventure continues amongst 400 nostalgic props, objects and pictures. The fun continues in the 257 guest rooms, all themed with Warner Bros’ rich story-telling legacy. You can even meet iconic Warner Bros characters like Daffy Duck and Bugs Bunny on your travels around the hotel. 

Located just 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport and 50 minutes from Dubai, the new hotel is perfect if you're looking for a quick and convenient getaway. Enjoy a selection of pools including a family pool and The Overlook which offers 360-degree city and sea views. There are also 5 dining options to enjoy including the sophisticated Director’s Club, the relaxed pool bar, The Matinee, and the family-friendly Sidekicks restaurant. 

And the best part? Every registered room guest of The WB™ Abu Dhabi has access to the award-winning Warner Bros. World™ Abu Dhabi, the world’s largest indoor theme park.
 

Highlights

Swimming Pools

Spa

Dining

Business Facilities

Highlights

Swimming Pools

Spa

Dining

Business Facilities

The hotel offers a truly unique setting for any business or event requirements. You and your attendees can make use of a large 387 sqm multi-function ballroom and expansive meeting room facilities.

Highlights
507 sq. m. Total event space
387 sq. m. Largest room setup
5 Meeting rooms
257 Guest rooms

Explore the hotel

أحط نفسك بأيقونات هوليوود في أول فندق وارنر براذرز في العالم في أبوظبي. وارنر براذرزر أبوظبي في جزيرة ياس بين الفخامة الخالصة وعالم وارنر براذرز الشيق، أحد أهم العلامات التجارية الترفيهية في التاريخ. يمزج فندق

عند وصولك، يتم الترحيب بك على الفور بفرصة مثالية لالتقاط الصور من نافورة "الأصدقاء" الشهيرة أو باتموبيل الجديد كليًا. في الداخل، تستمر مغامرتك السينمائية بين 400 من الروائع والأشياء والصور التي تبعث على الحنين إلى الماضي. يستمر المرح في 257 غرفة فندقية، جميعها مصممة بإرث رواية القصص الغني لشركة وارنر براذرز يمكنك حتى مقابلة شخصياتهم الشهيرة مثل البطة دافي وباغز باني في رحلاتك حول الفندق.

يقع الفندق الجديد على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط من مطار أبوظبي الدولي و 50 دقيقة من دبي.. استمتع بمجموعة مختارة من حمامات السباحة بما في ذلك مسبح عائلي و ذا أوفر لوك الذي يوفر إطلالات 360 درجة على المدينة والبحر. هناك أيضًا خمسة خيارات متنوعة لتناول الطعام.

وأفضل جزء؟ يتمتع كل مقيم في الفندق بإمكانية دخول عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي  وارنر براذرزر أبوظبي العالمي، وهو أكبر منتزه ترفيهي داخلي في العالم.
 

مميزات

مميزات

يوفر الفندق بيئةً فريدةً حقًا لأي متطلبات عمل أو مناسبة. يمكنك أنت وحضورك الاستمتاع بقاعة احتفالات كبيرة متعددة الوظائف تبلغ مساحتها 387 مترًا مربعًا ومرافق غرفة اجتماعات واسعة.

أبرز الفعاليات