*

See All

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 10:00 AM - Thu, Dec 02, 2021 11:59 PM

‘Yas for 50’ celebrates 50 days for UAE’s 50th Anniversary-Golden Jubilee with hundreds of prize giveaways and special offers.

Discover 50 days of giveaways, discounts, competitions and offers here!

UAE visitors and residents can enjoy special discounts and offers across dining, retail and entertainment, as well as competing to win some utterly astounding prizes, including staycation, annual passes and tickets to the Formula 1 Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2021.

For the food-lovers

It will take food lovers on a culinary adventure by inviting them to taste the world with a new signature dish every day for 50 days in the award-winning restaurants at the Yas Plaza Hotels or enjoy the Golden Jubilee Drink created by talented mixologists from Filini Garden, at Yas Plaza. Whether it’s free daily coffee from Crowne Plaza Yas Island or the AED 50 Set Menu at Galito’s, Yas Island will be the destination for gastronomic delight!

For the lucky winners

One of the top prizes of the entire celebration is two tickets to the Formula 1 Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix. For a once in a lifetime opportunity, one couple will have the chance to meet top Bollywood singer Arijit Singh after attending his spectacular concert at Etihad Arena. One lucky couple can also win a two days - one night holiday package on Yas Island, including a romantic Suite at the Yas Island Rotana Abu Dhabi and tickets to Yas Island’s leading theme parks, including Ferrari World Abu Dhabi and Warner Bros. World™ Abu Dhabi.

For the thrill-seekers

Calling all thrill-seekers! There are multiple adventures to win during ‘Yas for 50’: from three Yas Theme Parks Gold Annual Passes to two DriveYas powered by ADNOC Adrenaline Packs including the Caterham 3 Lap Experience or the exhilarating Chevrolet Drift Taxi Experience, to Karting Sessions at Kartzone powered by ADNOC and Yas Theme Parks tickets.

For the discount divas

Catering for visitors of all tastes and ages, the ‘Yas for 50’ also features a huge range of discounts including 50% off entry to the Louvre Abu Dhabi, 50% off at eforea Spa and also special discounts at Yas Mall, restaurants and bars of Yas Marina, The Fountains at Yas Mall, Yas Plaza Hotels, W Abu Dhabi Yas Island and Hilton Abu Dhabi - Yas Island.

For the experiential

There will also be a range of amazing events across the seven weeks of ‘Yas for 50’ including the 50 Hour Mural at W Abu Dhabi – Yas Island created by artist Lucas Beaufort, Harlem Globe Trotters Show at Etihad Arena with tickets at only AED 50 and Winterfest celebrations at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi and Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi.

For the culture vultures

For those who enjoy a more refined experience and seeking a mixture of fun and culture can enter to win either day passes to both Qasr Al Watan and Ferrari World Abu Dhabi or the Louvre Abu Dhabi and Yas Waterworld.

For the staycationers

For guests wanting to elevate their stay at Yas Island can savour a Golden Afternoon Tea at Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island, or opt for 50% off the second night booked at W Abu Dhabi – Yas Island. To complete the celebrations there will also be a dazzling fireworks show for the Golden Jubilee on Yas Island at Yas Bay Waterfront.

*All news about the ‘Yas for 50’ calendar of prizes and promotions will be released daily at yasisland.ae and competition hopefuls should head to Yas Island’s social media pages, @yasisland, and look out for a chance to win these simply remarkable prizes ahead of UAE National Day – Golden Jubilee.

 

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

Across Abu Dhabi

Oct 14 - Dec 02, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Abu Dhabi Calendar

Stay up to date with events in Abu Dhabi

*

إظهار الكل

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 10:00 AM - Thu, Dec 02, 2021 11:59 PM

اكتشف 50 يومًا من الهدايا والخصومات والمسابقات والعروض هنا!

 
اكتشف 50 يومًا من الهدايا والخصومات والمسابقات والعروض من هنا!

يمكن للزوار والمقيمين في دولة الإمارات الاستمتاع بخصومات وعروض خاصة في المطاعم وتجارة التجزئة والترفيه، بالإضافة إلى التنافس للفوز ببعض الجوائز المذهلة، بما في ذلك الإقامة والتذاكر السنوية وتذاكر سباق جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1 أبوظبي 2021.
 
عروض خاصة بالذواقة

تسعى احتفالية " ياس تحتفل بالـ50" إلى تجاوز توقعات زوار جزيرة ياس، إذ تصحب محبي المأكولات في رحلةٍ حول العالم، من خلال اختبار طبقٍ جديد ومتميز كل يوم لمدة 50 يوماً في أبرز المطاعم الحائزة على جوائز أو تذوق مشروب اليوبيل الذهبي من إبداع خبراء مزج المشروبات في مطعم فيليني جاردن ضمن فنادق ياس بلازا. كما توفر الجزيرة الوجهة الأمثل للتلذذ بالقهوة المجانية يومياً في فندق كراون بلازا جزيرة ياس أو الاستمتاع بقائمة طعام محددة بقيمة 50 درهم إماراتي في مطعم جاليتوز.
 
جوائز قيمة بانتظار الفائزين
 
تُقدم جزيرة ياس طوال فترة الاحتفالية مجموعة من الجوائز القيّمة، من أبرزها تذكرتين لحضور سباق جائزة الاتحاد للطيران أبوظبي الكبرى للفورمولا 1. كما سيتمكّن شخصان محظوظان من لقاء المغني البوليودي الشهير أريجيت سينغ بعد حضور حفله الرائع في الاتحاد أرينا. فيما ستكون فرصة الفوز بعطلة لمدة يومين وإقامة لليلة واحدة ضمن جناحٍ رومانسي من نصيب زوجين آخرين في فندق جزيرة ياس روتانا أبوظبي، مع تذاكر لزيارة أبرز وجهات الترفيهية في الجزيرة بما فيها عالم فيراري أبوظبي وعالم وارنر براذرز™ أبوظبي. 
 
تجارب لا تُضاهى لعشاق المغامرات
 
تشمل احتفالية " ياس تحتفل بالـ50" على مجموعة من العروض الخاصة بمحبي المغامرات، بما فيها ثلاث تذاكر ذهبية وسنوية لدخول منتزهات ياس الترفيهية وتذكرتين لتجارب درايف ياس برعاية أدنوك تضمّ 3 لفات على متن سيارة كاترهام أو شيفروليه دريفت تاكسي، بالإضافة إلى تذاكر لحضور سباقات الكارتينج في كارت زون برعاية أدنوك ومنتزهات ياس الترفيهية.
 
خصومات مميزة في أبرز وجهات جزيرة ياس
 
تلبي الاحتفالية أذواق الزوار من جميع الأعمار، وتقدم لهم مجموعةً من الحسومات التي تصل حتى 50% لدخول متحف اللوفر أبوظبي و50% في النادي الصحي إيفوريا، مع خصوماتٍ مميزة في ياس مول والمطاعم وأركان المشروبات في ياس مارينا و مطاعم ذا فاونتنز في ياس مول وفنادق ياس بلازا ودبليو أبوظبي جزيرة ياس وهيلتون أبوظبي - جزيرة ياس.
 
تجارب تفاعلية متميزة 
 
تضمّ احتفالية " ياس تحتفل بالـ50" مجموعة من الفعاليات الرائعة على امتداد 7 أسابيع، بما فيها جدارية 50 ساعة في فندق دبليو أبوظبي جزيرة ياس من إبداع الفنان لوكاس بوفورت، وعرض هارلم غلوب تروترز في الاتحاد أرينا مع تذاكر بقيمة 50 درهم إماراتي فقط، بالإضافة إلى فعاليات مهرجان الشتاء في عالم فيراري أبوظبي وعالم وارنر براذرز™ أبوظبي. 
 
تجارب ثقافية وترفيهية
 
تقدم جزيرة ياس لهواة التجارب الثقافية والترفيهية معاً فرصةً للفوز بتذاكر لمدة يوم واحد لدخول إما قصر الوطن، وعالم فيراري أبوظبي، أو متحف اللوفر أبوظبي وياس ووتر وورلد. 
 
عروض إقامة فريدة
 
يحظى زوار جزيرة ياس بفرصةٍ للاستمتاع بتجربة إقامة راقية، مع عرض شاي ما بعد الظهيرة الذهبي في فندق هيلتون أبوظبي جزيرة ياس أو خصم بنسبة 50% عند حجز إقامتهم لليلة ثانية في فندق دبليو أبوظبي- جزيرة ياس. كما بإمكان الضيوف مشاهدة عرض الألعاب النارية المذهل على واجهة ياس باي البحرية في إطار الاحتفالات باليوبيل الذهبي لتأسيس دولة الإمارات.

 

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

مدينة أبوظبي

Oct 14 - Dec 02, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:59 PM

جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

تابع آخر مستجدات الفعاليات في أبوظبي