*

See All

Fri, May 13, 2022 04:00 PM - Sun, May 15, 2022 08:00 PM

Welcome to the Queen’s Secret Soirée, where lavish surprises await. Travel back in time to attend a royal evening at the Palace of Versailles. Immerse yourself in the grandeur of a royal court, seen from a unique perspective, filled with music and live performances.

Join this one-of-a-kind experience, curated by the Immersive Playground as Louvre Abu Dhabi’s auditorium is transformed into the Versailles Royal Opera House, inspired by our new exhibition, Versailles and the World.

Expect an evening rich in live music, dance performances, spoken-word poetry, beatboxing and plenty of surprises as you step into this imaginary world of the Queen’s secret soirée. Not only will you watch and listen to the performers, but you will also become part of the night’s narrative!

Your journey begins from the moment you receive your royal invitation. Here, you will be told which one of the Queen’s friends you should meet and which secret passages to explore to get the password and gain entry to this unforgettable event.

So, are you ready to dress to impress and be a royal guest at this 18th century Secret Soirée?

For more information and bookings, click here

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

Louvre Abu Dhabi

May 13 - May 15, 2022

04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Abu Dhabi Calendar

Stay up to date with events in Abu Dhabi

*

إظهار الكل

Fri, May 13, 2022 04:00 PM - Sun, May 15, 2022 08:00 PM

نرحّب بك في أمسية سرّية فاخرة في ضيافة الملكة. سافر في رحلة عبر الزمن لحضور أمسية ملكية في قصر فرساي. انغمس بكامل حواسك في عظمة البلاط الملكي، واكتشفه من منظور فريد غنيّ بالفن والموسيقى والعروض الحيّة.

انضم إلينا لخوض هذه التجربة الفريدة من نوعها التي عملت على تنسيقها شركة "ذي إميرسيف باكغراوند" واشهد تحوّل مسرح متحف اللوفر أبوظبي إلى دار الأوبرا الملكية في قصر فرساي، في أجواء ساحرة مستوحاة من معرضنا الجديد "قصر فرساي والعالم".

ستكون على موعد مع أمسية حافلة بالموسيقى الحيّة، والعروض الراقصة، والشعر المحكي، والإيقاعات الصوتية المعروفة بالبيت بوكس، والعديد من المفاجآت. ولن تكون ضيفاً يكتفي بالمشاهدة، بل ستشارك في سرد قصّة هذه الأمسية الساحرة!

تبدأ رحلتك منذ لحظة استلامك الدعوة الملكية، إذ سنطلعك على أحد أصدقاء الملكة الذي تترتب عليك مقابلته، وعلى الممرّات السرّية التي عليك استكشافها للحصول على كلمة السر والدخول إلى هذا الحدث الاستثنائي.

 

هل أنت جاهز لارتداء ملابس تخطف الأنظار لتحلّ ضيفاً ملكياً في هذه الأمسية السرّية في القرن الثامن عشر؟

 

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

متحف اللوفر أبوظبي

May 13 - May 15, 2022

04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

svg

متحف اللوفر أبوظبي

May 13 - May 15, 2022

04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

تابع آخر مستجدات الفعاليات في أبوظبي