*

See All

Tue, Sep 07, 2021 10:00 AM - Thu, Sep 09, 2021 08:00 PM

In its latest edition, SIAL Middle East 2021 aims to further strengthen its positioning as a platform to meet quality buyers in a trade business-friendly environment. The event will continue to build on the exceptional success of the last edition.

The exhibition will be the biggest edition since its launch in 2010 and will be organised by Abu Dhabi National Exhibitions Company (ADNEC) in cooperation with French “Comexposium” Group, one of the largest international exhibition and conference organisers, and in strategic partnership with ADAFSA under the theme “Defining Innovation in the Food, Beverage & Hospitality Industry”.

The total area of the exhibition increased to 22 thousand square metres, a growth rate of 22% compared with the area allocated for the previous edition, which amounted to 18 thousand square metres. The number of new exhibitors doubled to reach 16, in comparison to 8 last year. Number of participating countries have increased by 20%. Event Features increased by 67% to reach 15 features.

In its latest edition, SIAL ME witnessed an increase of 10% in the number of UAE exhibition companies that has reached to 76 exhibitor. Additionally, the total space of UAE pavilions increased to 3,373 square metres, which represent growth of 54% compared to last edition.

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

ADNEC

Sep 07 - Sep 09, 2021

10:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Abu Dhabi Calendar

Stay up to date with events in Abu Dhabi

*

إظهار الكل

Tue, Dec 07, 2021 10:00 AM - Thu, Dec 09, 2021 08:00 PM

يهدف معرض سيال الشرق الأوسط 2021 في هذه النسخة إلى تعزيز مكانته كمنصة لمقابلة المشترين ذوي الجودة في بيئة صديقة للأعمال التجارية. سيستمر الحدث في البناء على النجاح الاستثنائي للنسخة الأخيرة.

سيكون المعرض هو الأكبر منذ انطلاقه في عام 2010 وتنظمه شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للمعارض (ADNEC) بالتعاون مع مجموعة "كومكسبوزيوم" الفرنسية- أحد أكبر منظمي المعارض والمؤتمرات الدولية- وبشراكة إستراتيجية مع ADAFSA تحت شعار "تعريف الابتكار في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات والضيافة".

وزادت المساحة الإجمالية للمعرض إلى 22 ألف متر مربع بنسبة نمو 22% مقارنة بالمساحة المخصصة للدورة السابقة والتي بلغت 18 ألف متر مربع. وتضاعف عدد العارضين الجدد ليصل إلى 16 عارضا مقارنة بثمانية العام الماضي. زاد عدد الدول المشاركة بنسبة 20%. 

وشهد معرض "سيال الشرق الأوسط" في نسخته الأخيرة زيادة بنسبة 10% في عدد شركات المعارض الإماراتية التي وصلت إلى 76 شركة عارضة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، زادت المساحة الإجمالية للأجنحة الإماراتية إلى 3373 مترًا مربعًا، وهو ما يمثل نموًا بنسبة 54% مقارنة بالإصدار السابق.
 

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض

Dec 07 - Dec 09, 2021

10:00 AM - 08:00 PM

جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

تابع آخر مستجدات الفعاليات في أبوظبي