*

See All

Wed, Apr 14, 2021 06:00 PM - Fri, May 14, 2021 10:00 PM

Embrace the spirit of Ramadan with family and friends over a curated menu of Emirati and Arabic delights. Choose to dine indoors or relax on the outdoor terrace overlooking the serene central garden.

 

IFTAR AT AL RIMAL

Al Rimal, meaning 'the sands' in Arabic, is the perfect setting for guests to savour a unique experience in traditional Emirati and Khaleeji cuisine. On offer are various specialties, including hot and cold mezze and mains of mansaf, mandi and lamb ouzi. Live cooking stations will showcase freshly marinated meats and seafood, grilled upon request, alongside traditional staples such as biryani and shawarma. A selection of Ramadan juices and desserts will also be available to end the experience on a sweet note.

Iftar is served daily from sunset until 10:00 PM and priced at AED 195 per person. Children between the ages of 6 and 12 receive a 50% discount while those under 6 dine for free.

SUHOOR AT AL RIMAL

Suhoor will also be available amidst relaxing surroundings of Al Rimal, keeping up with Ramadan traditions. The late-night menu, which will be available from midnight to 3:00 AM, will include Emirati and comfort food, including chicken thareed, lamb machboos, harees, grilled beef and lamb chops, as well as an enticing selection of sweet treats.

Suhoor is priced at AED 120 per person, with discounts available for children.

IFTAR MEAL BOX DELIVERY
AFOCH's Ramadan experience will be available to families who prefer to dine at home as well as businesses throughout Abu Dhabi.

The culinary team will offer iftar meal boxes with all of the Holy Month's essential flavours, such as fresh fruit or traditional Ramadan juices, dates, dried fruits, Arabic and soft bread rolls, sweets, or seasonal fruits. The first iftar meal box option includes two starters, a soup and a main course for AED 110, while the second Iftar meal box includes two starters, a soup and a main course, as well as a selection of mezze such as lamb kibbeh, cheese sambousek and vegetable samosas, for AED 150.

Convenient and nourishing, the boxes can be delivered before or after prayers. Orders must be placed 24 hours in advance of delivery.

For more information on any of AFOCH's Ramadan offerings:

Call +971 2 497 5100, WhatsApp to +971 80023624, or visit https://afoc.ae/ramadan

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

Armed Forces Officers Club & Hotel

Apr 14 - May 14, 2021

06:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Notes

Suhoor until 3:00 AM*
svg

Armed Forces Officers Club & Hotel

Apr 14 - May 14, 2021

06:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Notes

Suhoor until 3:00 AM*
Abu Dhabi Calendar

Stay up to date with events in Abu Dhabi

*

إظهار الكل

Wed, Apr 14, 2021 06:00 PM - Fri, May 14, 2021 10:00 PM

يعد مطعم الرمال الوجهة المثالية للضيوف الذين يسعون إلى الاستمتاع بتجربة فريدة من نوعها للمطبخ الإماراتي والخليجي التقليدي. ويقدم المطعم مأكولات متنوعة تشمل المقبلات الساخنة والباردة وأطباق رئيسية مثل المنسف والمندي وأوزي لحم الضأن. وستعرض محطات الطهي المباشر اللحوم الطازجة والمأكولات البحرية المشوية بحسب الطلب، بالإضافة إلى المأكولات التقليدية مثل البرياني والشاورما. كما تتوفر مجموعة مختارة من العصائر والحلويات الرمضانية ليختتم الضيوف هذه التجربة الرائعة. 

ويتم تقديم الإفطار يومياً بدءاً من غروب الشمس وحتى الساعة 10 مساءً بسعر 195 درهماً للشخص. وسيحصل الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و12 عاماً على خصم بنسبة 50%، ويمكن للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 6 أعوام تناول الطعام مجاناً.

السحور في مطعم الرمال
يقدم مطعم الرمال السحور في أجواء هادئة تماشياً مع التقاليد الرمضانية، وذلك بدءاً من منتصف الليل وحتى الساعة 3 صباحاً. ويشمل السحور مأكولات إماراتية وغيرها من الوجبات الأخرى بما في ذلك ثريد الدجاج ومجبوس لحم الضأن والهريس وقطع لحم الضأن واللحم البقري المشوية بالإضافة إلى تشكيلة رائعة من الحلويات.
ويتم تقديم السحور بسعر 120 درهماً للفرد، مع وجود خصومات للأطفال.

خدمة توصيل وجبات الإفطار
يمكن للشركات والعائلات التي تفضل تناول الطعام داخل المنزل الاستفادة من خدمة توصيل وجبات الإفطار التي يقدمها فندق ونادي ضباط القوات المسلحة في مختلف أنحاء أبوظبي.

وسيقدم فريق الطهاة وجبات الإفطار التي تضم جميع المأكولات الأساسية خلال الشهر الكريم، مثل الفواكه الطازجة أو العصائر الرمضانية التقليدية أو التمور أو الفواكه المجففة أو الخبز أو الحلويات أو الفواكه الموسمية. ويشمل الخيار الأول لوجبات الإفطار نوعين من المقبلات وشوربة وطبقاً رئيسياً مقابل 110 دراهم، في ما تشمل وجبة الإفطار الثانية نوعين من المقبلات وشوربة وطبقاً رئيسياً بالإضافة إلى مجموعة مختارة من المقبلات مثل كبة لحم الضأن وسمبوسك الجبنة وسمبوسك الخضروات مقابل 150 درهماً. 

ويمكن توصيل وجبات الإفطار قبل أو بعد الصلاة. ويجب عمل الطلبات قبل 24 ساعة من موعد التوصيل

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

نادي وفندق ضبّاط القوّات المسلّحة

Apr 14 - May 14, 2021

06:00 PM - 10:00 PM

ملاحظات

Suhoor until 3:00 AM*
svg

نادي وفندق ضبّاط القوّات المسلّحة

Apr 14 - May 14, 2021

06:00 PM - 10:00 PM

ملاحظات

Suhoor until 3:00 AM*
جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

تابع آخر مستجدات الفعاليات في أبوظبي