*

See All

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 06:00 PM - Fri, Jul 23, 2021 10:00 PM

Abu Dhabi will be bringing back the best of live concerts to Yas Island this Eid Al Adha, featuring an exciting two-day line up of regional superstars and spectacular firework displays.

The Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi (DCT Abu Dhabi) will mark the occasion by bringing together superstars Hussein Al Jasmi, Assala Nasri, Tamer Hosny and Myriam Fares. As part of the celebrations, Yas Island will also light up Yas Bay with a display of fireworks!

Taking place over three nights from the first day of Eid Al Adha, Yas Island will livestream the dazzling fireworks, which will be set off from the Yas Bay waterfront and broadcasted every night on the Yas Island Instagram channel at 9:00 PM.

During the Eid holidays, Summer #inAbuDhabi will also be offering a range of amazing activities to keep residents and visitors entertained during the summer period. The exciting experiences include a series of shows, entertainment options, promotions, and prizes across Abu Dhabi.

To ensure the safety of the public, concert attendees are required to follow the below guidelines to enjoy the events safely:

1. Attendees aged 16 years and above are required to present a negative PCR test result taken within the previous 48 hours, and show proof of having obtained two doses of the COVID-19 vaccine (making sure that 28 days have passed since the second dose), as well as present the “E” mark or “*” in the Al Hosn application.

2. Attendees between 12 - 16: Are required to receive a negative PCR test valid for 48 hours and are not required to be vaccinated

3. Children below 12 years of age are not permitted to attend the concerts.

4. All ticket holders must present their Emirates ID (or personal identification for non-residents in the country) and download Al Hosn application to show their status upon entry.

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

Etihad Arena - Yas Island

Jul 22 - Jul 23, 2021

06:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Abu Dhabi Calendar

Stay up to date with events in Abu Dhabi

*

إظهار الكل

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 06:00 PM - Fri, Jul 23, 2021 10:00 PM

ستعيد أبوظبي أفضل الحفلات الموسيقية الحية إلى جزيرة ياس في عيد الأضحى المبارك، والتي تضم مجموعة مثيرة من النجوم الإقليميين وعروض الألعاب النارية الرائعة لمدة يومين.

تحتفل دائرة الثقافة والسياحة - أبوظبي بهذه المناسبة من خلال الجمع بين النجوم حسين الجسمي وأصالة نصري وتامر حسني وميريام فارس. كجزء من الاحتفالات، ستضيء جزيرة ياس أيضًا خليج ياس بعرض من الألعاب النارية!

تجري جزيرة ياس على مدار ثلاث ليالٍ من اليوم الأول لعيد الأضحى، وستبث الألعاب النارية المبهرة على الهواء مباشرةً، والتي ستنطلق من الواجهة البحرية لخليج ياس وتُذاع كل ليلة على قناة جزيرة ياس عبر تطبيق إنستاجرام الساعة 9:00 مساءً.

خلال عطلة العيد، سيقدم صيف أبوظبي أيضًا مجموعة من الأنشطة الرائعة لإبقاء السكان والزوار مستمتعين خلال فترة الصيف. تشمل التجارب المثيرة سلسلة من العروض وخيارات الترفيه والعروض الترويجية والجوائز في جميع أنحاء أبوظبي.

لضمان سلامة الجمهور، يجب على الحضور اتباع الإرشادات التالية للاستمتاع بالفعاليات بأمان:
 
1. سيحتاج الحضور الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 16 عامًا فما فوق تقديم نتيجة سلبية لاختبار PCR الخاص بفيروس كوفيد- 19 خلال الـ 48 ساعة االسابقة للحفل، وإظهار دليل على حصولهم على جرعتين من اللقاحات المضادة لكوفيد- 19 مع التأكد من مرور 28 يومًا على الجرعة الثانية)، بالإضافة إلى تقديم علامة "E" أو "*" في حساباتهم على تطبيق الحصن.
2. الحضور الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و16 عامًا: مطلوب منهم الحصول على اختبار PCR سلبي صالح لمدة 48 ساعة ولا يشترط أن يتم تطعيمهم سابقًا/
3. لا يسمح للأطفال دون سن 12 عامًا بحضور الحفلات الموسيقية.
4. يجب على جميع حاملي التذاكر إبراز بطاقة الهوية الإماراتية (أو الهوية الشخصية لغير المقيمين في الدولة) وتحميل تطبيق الحصن لإظهار حالتهم عند الدخول.

 

Schedule

DCT WebView
svg

الاتحاد أرينا- جزيرة ياس

Jul 22 - Jul 23, 2021

06:00 PM - 10:00 PM

جدول فعاليات أبوظبي

تابع آخر مستجدات الفعاليات في أبوظبي