#InAbuDhabi

Summer like you mean it!

Summer in Abu Dhabi is everything you want but nothing you’d expect. There are so many places to visit during summer and you’ll never run out of things to do!

Cool down in the world’s greatest pools, find record-breaking thrills around every corner, access a level of luxury you never knew existed, and have the kids spend the whole day with their superheroes. Expect nothing but incredible surprises in Abu Dhabi this summer season.

Family Fun

It’s time to level up your family holiday. This summer in Abu Dhabi, you’re spoilt for choice with world-class hotels, an endless list of things to do and unmissable summer offers.

Ride the world’s coolest rollercoasters, spend fun-filled hours with superheroes, visit world-famous landmarks and so much more. This is the summer family vacation you’ve always dreamed of.

Luxury is all around you

Make your dream luxury summer holiday a reality in Abu Dhabi. Whether you’re looking to relax on the shores of the Arabian Gulf, sip tea above the clouds or connect with nature in a desert under the stars. Do it in style in Abu Dhabi. Luxury is well within reach this summer. 

You’ll never be bored

Here, there are so many places to visit which means your summer activities in Abu Dhabi will be action-packed. Whether you’re with friends, family or flying solo, we’ll keep you entertained around the clock. In Abu Dhabi, you’ll never be bored.

Uncovering Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi is rich with iconic cultural landmarks and breathtaking natural landscapes. It’s also packed with one-of-a-kind experiences that make for an unforgettable trip. Explore extraordinary Abu Dhabi, where summer holidays are anything but ordinary.

Abu Dhabi Summer Pass

Discover the best of Abu Dhabi with our Limited Edition Abu Dhabi Summer Pass. A unique pass offering you access to three leading theme parks, access to 13 cultural sites and so much more!

Kids go free on Yas

Book a Yas Island theme park holiday package for one night or more and two kids under the age of 12, accompanied by two paying adults, can now stay for free, play for free at Yas Theme Parks, Kart for free with every session booked at Yas Marina Circuit, and dine for free.

That’s not all! You can also get complimentary access to Yas Beach when staying at selected Yas Island hotels, and enjoy 20% off spa experiences only when you book exclusively on our website.

Stay more, pay less - 4 nights for 3

Experience the best of Abu Dhabi with a cool summertime offer of stay 4, pay for 3! Applicable at participating hotels across the city, take advantage of this limited-time offer and soak in every waking moment of pure bliss.

Travel updates

Get the latest on our COVID-19 response

Experiences

An action-packed summer

Luxury is well within reach

Plan your trip

Find deals on flights and hotels

Inspiration

Articles you might enjoy

#في_أبوظبي

صيفك معنا أحلى

الصيف في أبوظبي هو كل ما تتمنى، وأكثر مما تتوقع. هناك الكثير والكثير من الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها خلال فصل الصيف المليئة بالأنشطة الرائعة والفريدة!

استرخِ قرب واحد من أكبر حمامات السباحة في العالم، واحظَ بالإثارة في كل مكان، مع مستوى جديد من الفخامة، واجعل الأطفال يقضون يومًا كاملاً مع أبطالهم الخارقين. لا تفوّت أيا من المفاجآت المذهلة في أبوظبي هذا الصيف.

 

مرح عائلي

حان الوقت لقضاء إجازة عائلية لا تُنسى. هذا الصيف في أبوظبي، لديك العديد من الاختيارات من بين الفنادق ذات المستوى العالمي، وقائمة لا حصر لها من النشاطات المناسبة للجميع، والعروض الصيفية التي لا يمكن تفويتها.

اركب أسرع الأفعوانية في العالم، واقض ساعات مليئة بالمرح مع الأبطال الخارقين، وقم بزيارة المعالم المشهورة عالميًا وغير ذلك الكثير. هذه هي العطلة الصيفية العائلية التي طالما حلمت بها.

 

الرفاهية من حولك

اجعل عطلة الصيف الفاخرة التي تحلم بها حقيقة وواقع في أبوظبي. سواء كنت تبحث عن الاسترخاء على شواطئ الخليج العربي الفيروزية، أو احتساء الشاي فوق السحاب أو قضاء وقت في الطبيعة في الصحراء تحت النجوم. كل هذا ينتظرك في أبوظبي. الرفاهية بالقرب منك هذا الصيف.

المتعة من حولك

هنا، لدينا العديد من الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها مما يعني أن أنشطتك الصيفية في أبوظبي ستكون مليئة بالإثارة. سواء كنت مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة أو مسافر بمفردك، ستظل مستمتعًا طوال الوقت. في أبوظبي، المتعة من حولك في كل مكان.

اكتشف أبوظبي

أبوظبي غنية بالمعالم الثقافية المميزة والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة. كما أنها مليئة بالتجارب الفريدة من نوعها التي تجعل رحلتك إليها لا تُنسى. اكتشف أبوظبي الاستثنائية، حيث العطلة الصيفية هنا... ليست عادية.

بطاقة أبوظبي الصيفية

 

اكتشف أفضل ما في أبوظبي مع الإصدار المحدود من بطاقة أبوظبي الصيفية. بطاقة مرور فريدة تتيح لك دخول ثلاث حدائق ترفيهية مميزة، وكذلك 13 موقعًا ثقافيًا وغير ذلك الكثير!

تطورات السفر

احصل على آخر تطورات كوفيد- 19

دخول مجاني للأطفال لجزيرة ياس

احجز باقة عطلة في منتزه جزيرة ياس الترفيهي لليلة واحدة أو أكثر ويمكن لطفلين تحت سن 12 عامًا، برفقة شخصين بالغين قاموا بحجز غير مجاني، الإقامة مجانًا الآن والاستمتاع أيضا بمنتزهات ياس الترفيهية، وسيحصل أيضا كل حاجزي جولة في حلبة مرسى ياس على تجربة "الكارت" مجانا، بخلاف عشاء مجاني مميز.


هذا ليس كل شئ! يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على دخول مجاني إلى شاطئ ياس عند الإقامة في فنادق مختارة في جزيرة ياس ، والتمتع بخصم 20% على تجارب السبا فقط عندما تحجز حصريًا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني.

بطاقة أبوظبي الصيفية

 

اكتشف أفضل ما في أبوظبي مع الإصدار المحدود من بطاقة أبوظبي الصيفية. بطاقة مرور فريدة تتيح لك دخول ثلاث حدائق ترفيهية مميزة، وكذلك 13 موقعًا ثقافيًا وغير ذلك الكثير!

الرفاهية بالقرب منك

خطّط لرحلتك

اعثر على عروض مميزة لتذاكر الرحلات والفنادق