See All

An entertainment hub packing 360˚ fun into one island

This landmark, family-friendly entertainment hub is just a 30-minute drive from the city and a 15-minute drive from Abu Dhabi International Airport. Yas Island is home to an F1™ race track, several theme parks, an incredible links golf course, beautiful beach, stunning hotels, an impressive mall and much more. It's the perfect place to bring the kids, from toddler to teen, for a fun-filled holiday by the sea.

A Speedster’s Dream

Iconic Race Track

The state-of-the-art Yas Marina Circuit, host of the annual Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, sits at the centre of the action on Yas Island. Try a series of track-day packages, enjoy regular on-track fitness and sporting events, or go-kart at Yas Kartzone.

One-of-a-kind Design

Branded Luxury Hotel

W Abu Dhabi, an iconic five-star hotel and the only one in the world to straddle an F1™ race track, is built half on land and half over water. Located on Yas Marina Circuit, it offers fantastic views of the race. You’ll want to take photos.

Port of Call

A Luxury Marina

Attracting superyachts from as far away as Australia for the annual Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina connects with a sailing legacy that stretches back hundreds of years while also offering modern facilities and sumptuous food.

The Italian Job

A Landmark Theme Park

If you're after excitement for the entire family, the mostly indoor theme park, Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, is the answer. It has more than 20 exhilarating rides and attractions, shopping, and authentic Italian dining. It's also home to the world's fastest roller-coaster.

The Best Way Down

An Adventure Waterpark

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi is a waterpark with Emirati heritage at its heart, with The Lost Pearl being its theme. Spanning 15 football pitches, this full-day experience offers exhilarating water-based activities across a range of thrill levels, including the world-first, largest hydromagnetic-powered tornado waterslide.

In Character

A Nostalgic Theme Park

Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi, the largest indoor theme park in the world, takes you to themed lands like Bedrock, Dynamite Gulch, Cartoon Junction, Gotham City and Metropolis. Meet your favourite characters, think Bugs Bunny, Scooby-Doo, Batman, Wonder Woman and Superman, across 29 unmissable rides.

Lofty Leisure

Indoor Skydiving and Climbing

If heights are your thing, check out Clymb™, the world’s ultimate adventure hub that revolutionises indoor skydiving and climbing. Housing the world’s widest indoor skydiving flight chamber and the world’s tallest indoor climbing wall, get ready to conquer two record-breaking experiences all under one roof.

Green 18

A Links Golf Course

Yas Links Abu Dhabi is an award-winning golf course designed by Kyle Phillips, one of the world's leading golf course architects. It’s Arabia’s only true links course, featuring a 7,450-yard par 72 course, with all 18 boasting breathtaking ocean views.

Jewel of the Sea

Pristine Beachfront

Set on Yas Island’s tranquil southern shore, Yas Beach is a great spot to relax and enjoy golden sunshine, azure sea, soft white sand, moreish food and refreshing drinks. Guests staying at Yas Plaza hotels have complimentary beach access.

Home to Happiness

World-class Mall

Yas Island also boasts Abu Dhabi’s biggest, and the UAE’s second-largest, shopping centre, Yas Mall. The light-drenched three-level mall offers an impressive array of stores, including international retailers and eateries, and a 20-screen cinema.

Fun on the coast

Soak up good times by the sea
Soak up good times by the sea

إظهار الكل

وجهة ترفيهية تعد زوارها بأوقات ممتعة على الجزيرة

تُعتبر جزيرة ياس وجهة ترفيهية مناسبة للعائلات وتبعد 30 دقيقة بالسيارة عن المدينة و15 دقيقة عن مطار أبوظبي الدولي، كما تضمّ مضمار سباقات الفورمولا 1™ والعديد من مدن الملاهي وملاعب الجولف والشواطئ الرائعة والفنادق الفاخرة فضلاً عن مركز ضخم للتسوق وغير ذلك الكثير. وتعدّ الجزيرة الوجهة المثالية لتمضية عطلة مميزة برفقة الأطفال.

عالم عشاق السرعة

حلبة سباق مشهورة

تستضيف حلبة مرسى ياس الحديثة سباق جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى الفورمولا 1™ السنوي وتتربّع في قلب جزيرة ياس. اكتشف هذه الحلبة الرائعة من خلال مجموعة من الباقات اليومية مثل الفعاليات الرياضية واللياقة البدنية التي تُقام على الحلبة أو استمتع بالكارتينج مع عائلتك أو أصدقائك في كارت زون ياس.

تصميم مميز

فندق فاخر

يُعتبر فندق دبليو أبوظبي الشهير والمصنّف من فئة الخمس نجوم أوّل فندق في العالم يستقر فوق حلبة لسباقات الفورمولا 1™ وقد بُني نصفه الأوّل على اليابسة ونصفه الثاني فوق المياه. كما يوفر الفندق إطلالاتٍ خلابة على سباقات الفورمولا 1™ كونه شُيّد على حلبة مرسى ياس.

المرفأ

مرسى فاخر

يستقطب مرسى ياس أفخر اليخوت من مختلف أنحاء العالم على غرار أستراليا لحضور سباق جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1™ السنوي في أبوظبي ويتيح للزوار فرصة التعرف إلى تاريخ الإبحار الذي يعود إلى مئات السنين والاستمتاع بوسائل الراحة عالمية المستوى وبالمرافق الفاخرة والمأكولات الشهية.

العالم الإيطالي الفاخر

مدينة ترفيهية بامتياز

يعدّ عالم فراري أبوظبي مدينة ترفيهية مغلقة مثالية لتمضية أروع الأوقات لكافة أفراد الأسرة، إذ يضمّ أكثر من 20 جولة ومرفقاً ترفيهياً فضلاً عن المحلات التجارية والمطاعم التي تقدّم أشهى المأكولات الإيطالية، كما يشمل أسرع أفعوانية في العالم.

وجهة ترفيه مثالية

منتزه مائي رائع

استوحيت فكرة منتزه ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي المائي من تراث الإمارة إذ يتمحور حول قصة اللؤلؤة المفقودة. يشغل المنتزه مساحة 15 ملعباً لكرة القدم ويوفر لجميع أفراد العائلة تجربة رائعة ليوم كامل مع أنشطة مائية شيّقة تلائم مختلف المستويات، كما يضمّ أوّل وأكبر منزلق مائي في العالم يعمل على الطاقة الهيدرومغناطيسية.

تعرّف إلى شخصياتك المفضّلة

يُعتبر عالم

وارنر براذرز أبوظبي أكبر مدينةٍ ترفيهية داخلية في العالم ويأخذك في رحلةٍ إلى بيدروك وديناميت غالتش وكارتون جانكشن وغوثام سيتي ومتروبوليس. قابل الشخصيات الكرتونية المفضلة لديك مثل باغز باني وسكوبي دو وباتمان وووندر ومان وسوبرمان، ولا تفوتك فرصة اختبار 29 جولة مشوقة لتستمتع بأروع الأوقات بين ربوع هذه الوجهة الاستثنائية.

ملاذ لا مثيل له

إذا كنت تهوى المرتفعات،

استمتع في وجهة كلايم أبوظبي™ التي ترفع معايير القفز المظلي الحر والتسلق في وجهة داخلية إلى مستويات غير مسبوقة. فاستعدّ لتحطيم الأرقام القياسية مع أوسع نفق هوائي للقفز المظلّي الحر وأطول جدار تسلق داخلي في العالم، تحت سقف واحد.

ملعب جولف مكون من 18 حفرة

ملعب لينكس للجولف

حصد ياس لينكس أبوظبي عدّة جوائز وقد صمّمه أحد أبرز مهندسي مضامير الجولف في العالم، كايل فيليبس. يتّسم الملعب بتصميم يحاكي ملاعب الجولف التقليدية حيث يتضمّن المضمار ملعباً بمعدّل 72 ضربةً على مسافة 7450 ياردة، مع 18 حفرة تطلّ جميعها على مناظر المحيط الخلابة.

جوهرة البحر

وجهة شاطئية خلابة

يقع شاطئ ياس المذهل على ضفاف جزيرة ياس الهادئة ويُعتبر مكاناً مثالياً للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس والمياه الرقراقة والرمال البيضاء الناعمة والتلذذ بالمأكولات والمشروبات الشهية. كما يُمكن للضيوف الذين يقيمون في فنادق ياس بلازا أن يدخلوا مجاناً إلى الشاطئ.

وجهة تقدّم باقة من التجارب الممتعة

مركز تجاري عالمي المستوى

تضمّ جزيرة ياس أيضاً ياس مول وهو أكبر مركز تسوق في أبوظبي وثاني أكبر مركز تسوق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يشمل المركز المؤلف من ثلاثة طوابق مجموعة كبيرة من المتاجر والعلامات التجارية العالمية والمطاعم فضلاً عن دار سينما تشمل 20 شاشة.

أوقات ممتعة على الشاطئ

امضِ أجمل الأوقات على البح
امضِ أجمل الأوقات على البح