See All

Hidden away among towering dunes, Arabian Nights Village showcases the soul of old Arabia. Created for travellers to experience the magical and timeless beauty of the desert and authentic aspects of traditional Emirati life, this wonderful stay begins with experienced guides transporting you over the dunes to a charming old-world village with all the modern-day comforts. Entering through a picturesque courtyard, you will see two traditional-style watchtowers, Zakher and Al Manhal. These are named after the residences of the late Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan, The Father of the Nation and Founder of the UAE.

The four types of accommodation – Bedouin tents (Bayt Al Shaaer), palm houses (Bayt Al Bahar), desert houses (Bayt Al Bar) and The Fort Tower (Al Manha) – each offer unique and authentic Arabian interiors that reflect the culture of Abu Dhabi and transport guests to the emirate's rich past.

There are plenty of desert activities for guests of all ages, from camel rides to quad biking, morning safaris to camel trekking, climbing the surrounding towering dunes to sandboarding, dune bashing with qualified drivers, and much more. Couples can also enjoy a romantic getaway, with specially designed packages offering seclusion and relaxation.

While the Internet is available for emergencies, there are no TVs on-site, offering guests a chance to really unwind and enjoy the beauty of the surrounding desert.

All that adventure and exploration is guaranteed to work up an appetite. The Al Maqam restaurant (meaning the gathering place) serves a mix of Arabic and international cuisine, inviting guests to meet and eat together while listening to traditional Arabic music.

Families
Large groups
Adventure

Social share

إظهار الكل

تجسّد قرية الليالي العربية التي تختبئ ما بين الكثبان الرملية الرائعة الروح العربية القديمة وجوهرها. وقد صُمِّمت لتمنح الزوار فرصة مشاهدة جمال الصحراء الأسطوري الخالد والحياة الإماراتية التقليدية. تبدأ الرحلة الصحراوية مع مرشدين متمرسين يوجهون الضيوف عبر الكثبان الرملية الشاهقة. ولدى اقترابهم من القرية التي تظهر فجأةً من قلبِ وادٍ عملاق تحيط به الكثبان الرملية، يدخل الضيوف فناءً رائعاً يشرف عليه برجَا مراقبة بتصميم تقليدي أطلق عليهما اسمي "زاخر" و"المنهل" على غرار بيتيْ المغفور له الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، والد ومؤسّس الأمة. 
 
>وتحتوي القرية على أربعة أنواع من أماكن الإقامة تشمل الخيم البدوية (بيت الشعر)، المساكن المصنوعة من سعف النخيل (بيت البحر)، البيوت الصحراوية (بيت البر)، وبرج الحصن (المنهل) التي تدعو الزوار للاستمتاع بديكور داخلي عربي مريح ينقلهم إلى أنماط مختلفة من العيش مستوحاة من ماضي أبوظبي.  
 
>يمكن للعائلة بكاملها الاستمتاع بالأنشطة الصحراوية المتوفرة على غرار الجولات على الإبل، قيادة الدراجات الرباعية، المشاركة في رحلات السفاري الصباحية، تسلق الكثبان الرملية الشاهقة، التزلج على الرمل، وركوب السيارات رباعية الدفع في الصحراء مع سائقين مؤهلين وغيرها من الأنشطة. تقدّم القرية أيضاً باقات مميزة مصممة للأزواج الذين ينشدون ملاذاً رومنسياً. 

>وعلى الرغم من توفر خدمة الإنترنت في حالات الطوارئ، لا تحتوي القرية على أية أجهزة تلفاز مما يتيح للزوار فرصة الاستمتاع بتجربة استثنائية وسط أجواء مريحة وهادئة.  
 
>كما يقدّم مطعم المقام (الذي يعني مكان اللقاء) مزيجاً من الأطباق العربية والعالمية ويعدّ مكاناً مثالياً للقاء الزوار وتناول الطعام بينما يستمعون إلى أجمل الموسيقى العربية التقليدية.

العائلات
للمجموعات الكبيرة
مغامرة

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل