See All

A nature-based destination home to stunning wildlife, a range of family-friendly adventure activities, five-star boutique hotels, luxury villas, purpose-built stables and historical sites, Sir Bani Yas Island is one of eight islands making up the desert islands of Al Dhafra.

Awarded the World’s Leading Sustainable Tourism Destination at the 2014 and 2018 World Travel Awards, more than half of this incredible island is made up of the Arabian Wildlife Park, one of the region’s largest wildlife reserves home to more than 17,000 free-roaming animals, including Arabian oryx, gazelles, giraffes, hyenas and cheetahs. Guests can enjoy 4x4 nature and wildlife safaris in specially made vehicles accompanied by expert guides, with the island’s state-of-the-art stables offering a variety of equestrian activities and lessons for the whole family. Enjoy beach sports, such as snorkelling, kayaking and paddleboarding, from the Desert Islands Watersports Centre. If you’re looking for a customised tour to explore the island in more detail, Danat Resort Jebel Dhanna, a hotel on the Abu Dhabi mainland, can help you book one.

With three Anantara retreats on the island, guests can indulge in luxurious five-star accommodation at Desert Islands Resort & Spa by Anantara, enjoy beach-front seclusion at Anantara Al Yamm Villa Resort on the eastern shores, and breathtaking natural beauty at Anantara Al Sahel Villa Resort.

This ancient island is also home to the UAE's only discovered Christian monastery, which can be visited during a Desert Islands Resort and Spa Culture Tour. Thought to have been built around 600AD and abandoned in 750AD, the monastery was rediscovered during excavations in 1992.

Sir Bani Yas Island is also the Middle East’s first and only dedicated cruise beach stopover destination. Disembarking passengers can enjoy a relaxing day on the desert island beach or discover all that the island has to offer at the dedicated Welcome Centre with excursion booking desks. The 1.2-kilometre stretch of cruise passenger beach features VIP, family and standard sections, 2,000 guest sunbeds and umbrellas, VIP cabanas accommodating up to four guests and served by its own exclusive bar and restaurant, a apa area with an aqua gym and floating mats, and indoor and outdoor freshwater showers. Catering facilities include three buffet areas and grill stations serviced by two main and four Tiki bars.

Al Dhafra
Tour

Social share

إظهار الكل

تعتبر جزيرة صير بني ياس واحدة من المواقع الثمانية التي تشكل جزر الصحراء في منطقة الظفرة إذ تتميّز بواجهتها الطبيعية البرية والأنشطة الشيّقة التي تقدّمها والفنادق والفلل الفاخرة بالإضافة إلى الاسطبلات والمواقع التاريخية استثنائية.

 

حصدت الجزيرة جائزة أفضل وجهة سياحية مستدامة في العالم ضمن جوائز السفر العالمية 2014 و2018، حيث تضمّ منتزه الحياة البرية العربية الذي يُعدّ أحد أكبر محميات الحياة البرية في المنطقة إذ يشمل أكثر من 17 ألف حيوان مثل المها العربي والغزلان والزرافات والضباع والفهود الصيادة. يتسنى للضيوف أيضاً الاستمتاع بجولة في سيارة رباعية الدفع لاستكشاف الطبيعة والحياة البرية برفقة فريق من الخبراء فيما توفر اسطبلات الجزيرة الحديثة مجموعةً متنوعة من أنشطة الفروسية ودروس ركوب الخيل لجميع أفراد العائلة. كما تقدّم هذه الوجهة المميزة باقة من الرياضات المائية الممتعة على غرار الغطس وركوب الكاياك أو التجديف على لوح التزلج مع مركز جزر الصحراء للرياضات المائية. وإذا كنت ترغب في الانطلاق بجولة استكشافية في الجزيرة، يستطيع منتجع دانات جبل الظنة المستكنّ في البر الرئيسي لأبوظبي مساعدتك في حجز جولة. 

 

تتوفّر ثلاثة فنادق ومنتجعات تابعة لأنانتارا حيث يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بإقامة فاخرة في منتجع وسبا جزر الصحراء من فئة الخمس نجوم بإدارة انانتارا، أو الاسترخاء على شاطئ البحر في منتجع فلل اليمّ أنانتارا الواقع على الشواطئ الشرقية، أو تأمّل جمال الجزيرة الطبيعي والأخّاذ في أنانتارا منتجع فلل السهل. 

 

وتضم جزيرة صير بني ياس أيضاً الدير المسيحي الوحيد الذي تمّ اكتشافه في دولة الإمارات العربية المتّحدة والذي يمكن زيارته أثناء جولات منتجع وسبا جزر الصحراء السياحية. ويُعتقدُ بأنّ الدير بُنِي حوالى العام 600 م، ثمّ تمّ هجره في العام 750 م. أمّا اكتشافه فتمّ خلال عمليات التنقيب في الجزيرة في العام 1992.


تُعدّ جزيرة صير بني ياس محطة التوقف الأولى والوحيدة المخصصة للرحلات البحرية في الشرق الأوسط حيث يتسنى للمسافرين على متن السفن الاستمتاع بيومٍ من الاسترخاء على شاطئ الجزيرة الصحراوية أو بمرافق الجزيرة من خلال التوجه إلى مركز الترحيب الذي يضمّ مكاتب لحجز الرحلات الاستكشافية. يمتد شاطئ الرحلات البحرية على مساحة 1.2 كيلومتر ويشمل مناطق مخصصة لكبار الشخصيات والعائلات ومناطق عادية، فضلاً عن 2000 سرير للتشمس ومظلات، وأكواخ شاطئية لكبار الشخصيات تستوعب أربعة ضيوف كحدّ أقصى. كما يضمّ هذا الشاطئ استراحة ومطعماً خاصاً به ومنتجعاً صحياً مع نادٍ للرياضات المائية وحصائر عائمة بالإضافة إلى حمامات داخلية وخارجية من المياه العذبة. تشمل مرافق تقديم الطعام ثلاث مناطق للبوفيه ومحطات شواء يعمل فيها موظفان واستراحات للمشروبات.


الظفرة
جولات

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل