See All

Famous for its traditional open-top doubledecker red buses, The Big Bus Company features carefully designed tours that take visitors to all of Abu Dhabi’s major landmarks, including the magnificent Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, the luxurious Emirates palace hotel, Heritage Village and the culture-rich Saadiyat Island, home to Louvre Abu Dhabi and Manarat Al Saadiyat.

The Big Bus also visits Abu Dhabi’s garden city of Al Ain, about an hour and a half away from the city by car, with a full Al Ain Panoramic Day Tour covering key landmarks including Al Qattara Fort, Al Hili Fort, Hili Grand Tomb, Qasr Al Muwaiji, Al Ain Palace Museum and Al Jahili Fort. History and culture buffs, as well as nature lovers, will be in their element here.

The tour includes an English-speaking guide and a free intercity shuttle departing daily from Abu Dhabi and Dubai to Al Ain. Passengers get the opportunity to sit back and explore Al Ain’s beautiful, lush green landscape, archaeological sites, UNESCO World Heritage Sites, tombs, palaces, souks (markets), mosques and working oasis plantations and farms. The tour includes free entry to museums and forts, as well as a fully catered lunch.

The world-renowned hop-on, hop-off sightseeing tour offers a choice of eight digitally recorded languages: Arabic, English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Russian and Mandarin, providing fascinating insights into Abu Dhabi's ancient history and rich culture.

Tickets are valid for 24 hours and offer access to all Big Bus Tour routes, allowing you to hop on and hop off at your leisure. The ticket also includes free entrance to the Sky Tower, an impressive observation tower showcasing panoramic views of the UAE capital, at Marina Mall in Abu Dhabi. Big Bus Tour tickets are available from individual hotels, the Big Bus sales desk at Marina Mall, and online.

Families
Individuals
Tour

Social share

إظهار الكل

تشتهر شركة الباص الكبير بباصاتها التقليدية الحمراء المكشوفة السطح والمؤلّفة من طابقين، وبتنظيمها لجولات استثنائية تأخذ الزوار إلى أبرز المعالم السياحية في أبوظبي؛ وتشمل جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير وفندق قصر الإمارات الفاخر وقرية التراث و جزيرة السعديّات، موطن متحف اللوفر أبوظبي ومنارة السعديات.

تشمل جولات الباص الكبير مدينة العين التي تُعرف بمدينة الواحات والتي تبعد مسافة ساعة ونصف في السيارة عن المدينة ، حيث يقوم الباص بجولة شاملة ليوم كامل على ثمانية معالم أساسية في المنطقة تشتمل على سوق القطارة، قلعة الهيلي، مقبرة الهيلي، قصر المويجعي، متحف العين الوطني، قصر العين وقلعة الجاهلي.

كما سيرافق دليل سياحي يتقن اللغة الانجليزية السُّيّاح في هذه الجولة التي توفّر خدمة النقل المكوكي المجاني بين المدن، حيث ينطلق يومياً باص من أبوظبي وآخر من دبي إلى العين. سيحظى الرُّكّاب بفرصة الاسترخاء وتأمّل جَمال الواحات الخضراء الغنّاء، مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو، المواقع الأثرية، المقابر الأثرية، القصور، الأسواق، الجوامع والمزارع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتيح هذه الجولة فرصة الدخول المجاني إلى المتاحف والقِلاع، وتناول أشهى الأطباق في وقت الغداء.

توفر باصات الجولات السياحية المعروفة عالمياً بنظام "إصعد وانزل" للسيّاح خيارات الاستماع إلى شرح بثماني لغات مسجّلة رقميّاً وتشمل اللغة العربية، والإنجليزية، والألمانية، والفرنسية، والإسبانية، والإيطالية، والروسية والماندرين، كما تقدّم لمحة أخاذة عن تاريخ أبوظبي وثقافتها العريقة.

تصلح البطاقات لفترة 24 ساعة وتتيح الوصول إلى جميع مسارات جولة الباص الكبير، ما يخوّل الزوار الصعود والنزول في المحطة التي يشاؤونها. كما تشمل البطاقة الدخول المجاني إلى برج سكاي تاور في المارينا مول. تتوفّر البطاقات في الفنادق أو مكتب المبيعات التابع للباص الكبير في المارينا مول، كما يمكن شراؤها عبر الإنترنت.

العائلات
الأفراد
جولات

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل