Ramadan Competition - Your chance to WIN

Contact us

Abu Dhabi
PO Box 94000, Abu Dhabi UAE
tel: +971 2 444 0444, fax: +971 2 444 0400, E-mail: info@visitabudhabi.ae
Website: www.visitabudhabi.ae

Toll free number in the UAE: 800 555
International toll free number: +971 2 666 4442

Contact form

select
select

International offices

Australia
Level 15, 338 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
tel: +61 2 82685533, fax: +61 2 9268 0243, australia@tcaabudhabi.ae

China
18th Floor, Unit 18-08, East Tower of Twin Towers, No. B12, Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100600, People’s Republic of China
tel: +8610 85326366, china@tcaabudhabi.ae

France
16 rue Ballu, 75009 Paris, France
tel: + 33 1 5325 0352, fax: +33 1 5325 1112, france@tcaabudhabi.ae

Germany
Goethestrasse 27, 60313 Frankfurt, Germany 
tel: +49 69 299 253 920, fax: +49 69 299 253 911, germany@tcaabudhabi.ae

India
M-2 Mezzanine Floor, Kanchenjunga Building, 18, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, 110001
tel: +91 11 23737348, fax: +91 11 23350270, india@tcaabudhabi.ae

Italy
Via Pietrasanta 14, 20141 Milan, Italy
tel: +39 02 573 78315, fax: +39 02 57378572, italy@tcaabudhabi.ae

Russia
29, Serebryanicheskaya emb., 8 floor Business Center, Silver City, Moscow, Russia, 109028
tel: +7 495 937 5621, fax: +7 495 937 5951, Russia@tcaabudhabi.ae

Saudi Arabia
Boungainvillea Center-Malik Road, P.O. Box 116117, Jeddah, 21391
tel: +966 56767 9941, fax: +7 495 937 5951, KSA-Office@tcaabudhabi.ae
   
UK & Ireland
No 1. Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7LY, UK
tel: +44 207 201 6400, fax: +44 207 210 6426, UK@tcaabudhabi.ae
   
USA
Trump Tower, 22nd Floor, 725 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10022
tel:  +1 212 338 0101, usa@tcaabudhabi.ae

Have your say

Search Hotels
Search Flights
Search Cars
Pick Up Location:
Different Drop Off Location?
Drop Off Location:
Pick Up Date:
 
Drop Off Date:
 
Driver's Age:
Car Group:
Currency:
Country of Residence:
Djokovic and Nadal to continue rivalry at Mubadala World Tennis Championship World numbers 1 & 2 in Abu Dhabi for the New Year
ISAF Sailing World Cup Final on course for UAE capital 2014 regatta due in Abu Dhabi November 26-30
Al Ain to host first National Traditional Handicrafts Festival Festival highlights traditional craftsmanship in Emirati heritage
Save the date: Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship, January 15-18 at Abu Dhabi Golf Club Leading European Tour event to celebrate 10th anniversary

True

Apr 23, 2014 to Aug 01, 2014

Jun 05, 2014 to Aug 31, 2014

Nov 05, 2014 to Nov 08, 2014